Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
7.4

El lugar es bueno.. tienen buen servicio pero el Check in es muy tarde. Tienen que bajarlo a las 14 hs por lo menos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.0

Stayed Stayed a few nights. The staff were very friendly an helpful, even when I accidentally left my luggage. The times stove top cookers that you have to pay for were surprising, but useful. Do make sure to label your food very clearly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
3.7

they only took cash and had communal bathrooms for the entire floor. there was one outlet in the entire room for 6 people and it didn't look like the place had been refurbished since the 80s

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
2.6

This hostel was really the worst. People that work there doesn't seem to care about anything, for exemple, the key of my room didn't worked at all and the girl that was on charge just said 'well, mine works, but I can't give it to you because it's the key for all the other doors', I couldn't even believe that answer. Also the location wasn't close to anything and the building was in terrible conditions. Also the Wifi only works if you're at the reception

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.9

Im Bezug auf das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und die Lage war alles perfekt, aber was bisschen schade ist, dass es im Klo keine Seife gibt. :( 9 aus 10!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
7.1

Just a place to sleep, seriously outdated rooms and showers, far from the center, no real atmosphere. Only positives are included breakfast and probably the best pillow i slept on while on my trip through Austria

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
4.9

Alte herunter gekommene Zimmer, nur zwei duschen pro Flur, WLAN nur im eingangsbereich empfangbar und unverschlüsselt

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Il y a un arrêt de bus juste en face et juste devant l'auberge de jeunesse (difficile de se tromper), par contre il faut compter au minimum 25 ' pour rejoindre la gare. There is a bus stop in front of the Hostel (easy to find),But it takes 25 minutes at least to join the railway station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
8.3

This is not an actual hostel, more like a converted Youth Center, but it's a great budget option for Innsbruck, good value for the money. The included breakfast is really good, more than what other hostels would make you pay for. Far from the center, not walk-able distance, but there's a good bus connection and the stop is right in front, and with the Innsbruck card you don't need tickets. Place doesn't open till 5pm, which is inconvenient, but luggage can be stored at the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
6.3

-Das Personal war überhaupt nicht bereit uns entgegenzukommen hinsichtlich unserer Abfahrt vor 6:00 in der Früh, so das wir einen Zug nehmen mussten der uns eigentlich nicht gepasst hat -Auf die Frage nach Handtüchern sind uns zwei mini Handtücher gegeben mit den Worten es handelt sich um eine Ausnahme -Das Frühstück ist sehr minimalistisch -Gepäcksaufbewahrung ist nur möglich wenn man ein Vorhängeschloss selber mit hat. -Zimmer sind eng aber Ok -Rezeption die meiste Zeit unbesetzt

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.