Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Youth Hostel Innsbruck Located at Reichenauerstraße 147, , Innsbruck.
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
Austria
Innsbruck 6020 Reichenauerstraße 147
71% 545
47.2740608 11.4279484
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
7.1

Um pouco distante da cidade, e o transporte publico é caro. A solução é ir andando (mas estava chovendo). O café da manhã é muito bom. O dormitório de 6 pessoas é minúsculo, as camas são bem barulhentas e vc tem que arruma-las pra dormir. Tem locker com chaves. Tem uma área comum mas não tem clima nenhum de hostel. Fecha as portas e a recepção às 22h e todas as luzes do hall são apagadas. Pra entrar depois, tem q chamar um guarda. Banheiros são antigos e com aspecto ruim, limpos apenas a tarde.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff were nice and friendly, but the room of 6 was rather tight and cramped and there was a constant strong smell of sweaty feet. The lounge area was very nice and spacious which was a definite plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
3.7

Far from downtown, maybe good base for sport activity but too far from downtown. It isn't cheap comparing on what it offers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, friendly staff, facilities were plentiful and cheap. Would definitely recommend. However, can be loud with school parties, etc., and it costs 50 cent to heat water in the kitchen. Overall, a good stay, with free breakfast!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Good hostel, but the rooms are really really small! And there is a power bar in the room for your electronic devices but you can have your phone in your bed... Also there is no curtains to the shower

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
6.3

About 30 minutes walking from the main train-bus station but not in the best neighbour. Hostel is getting quite old. Was lucky to meet nice people. Breakfast was good and typical from Austrian's Mountain hut. Showers and bathroom were very old, probably clean but can't tell and prefer avoid it. Still all right for a night if it's the cheapest option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
5.1

Good: the breakfast was decent and there's a bus stop right out the door. Bad: location was far off, no social atmosphere, the rooms were the tiniest thing ever. It looked and felt dirty...I hit my mattress and a bunch of dust rose up. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay and easily reachable by bus from town. The staff are a little aloof though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.3

Good basic hostel if you are just looking for a place to sleep. In Innsbruck the selection of hostels is not so big, so I bookes this hostel because it was cheap. I stayed there for one night. The hostel is quite far, but by bus 10-15min ride which is not too bad. Staff was friendly, but they are not there 24/7 so you have to be careful with the timing of your arrival. The price included free breakfast, which I liked. The hostel wasn't super clean but okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
6.3

Maybe we were there at a bad time, but toilets and showers and sinks were filthy. We stayed 1 level up from the lobby, and those using the stronger WiFi in the lobby would use our restrooms, so there was extra traffic thru than that didn't help with the cleanliness, either. Rooms only have 1 outlet and a power bar, so all devices have to be charged over there. The breakfast was average. WiFi was patchy unless down in the lobby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.