Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Youth Hostel Innsbruck Located at Reichenauerstraße 147, , Innsbruck.
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
Austria
Innsbruck 6020 Reichenauerstraße 147
71% 553
47.2740608 11.4279484
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
6.6

Great staff and the location isn't bad (Innsbruck is only small anyways) Has a tiny fridge for everyone to use, you have to pay to use the hot plates in the kitchen but not the microwave, there are mice and cats in the hostel as well, there is also no soap for the toilets. Washing machine is €3.30 to use but the dryer is free?!? But it takes a few cycles for the dryer to actually dry anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
4.0

It took me 30 minutes to walk from the train station to the hostel. There is a bus nr 0 that goes from shopping galleria Sillpark. The hostel is very old and needs renovation. You could not lock the shower, so anyone could get in. No air conditioning. Good breakfast, but it felt as if you ate in a school cafeteria.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • josh11holmes
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.0

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are nice if a little small for 6 and the facilities are good. Wifi isn't great however. The free breakfast was superb. I may have got a bit lucky with the atmosphere, as I arrived a huge school group left so it was nice and quiet. Heard from others that I got fairly noisy with groups staying there. Location is a bit distant but with the Innsbruck card (recommended), buses are free

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
7.7

The public shower was odd at first and the WiFi may as well have been turned off.. but great location and price. Worth the stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
7.1

Um pouco distante da cidade, e o transporte publico é caro. A solução é ir andando (mas estava chovendo). O café da manhã é muito bom. O dormitório de 6 pessoas é minúsculo, as camas são bem barulhentas e vc tem que arruma-las pra dormir. Tem locker com chaves. Tem uma área comum mas não tem clima nenhum de hostel. Fecha as portas e a recepção às 22h e todas as luzes do hall são apagadas. Pra entrar depois, tem q chamar um guarda. Banheiros são antigos e com aspecto ruim, limpos apenas a tarde.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff were nice and friendly, but the room of 6 was rather tight and cramped and there was a constant strong smell of sweaty feet. The lounge area was very nice and spacious which was a definite plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
3.7

Far from downtown, maybe good base for sport activity but too far from downtown. It isn't cheap comparing on what it offers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, friendly staff, facilities were plentiful and cheap. Would definitely recommend. However, can be loud with school parties, etc., and it costs 50 cent to heat water in the kitchen. Overall, a good stay, with free breakfast!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Good hostel, but the rooms are really really small! And there is a power bar in the room for your electronic devices but you can have your phone in your bed... Also there is no curtains to the shower

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
6.3

About 30 minutes walking from the main train-bus station but not in the best neighbour. Hostel is getting quite old. Was lucky to meet nice people. Breakfast was good and typical from Austrian's Mountain hut. Showers and bathroom were very old, probably clean but can't tell and prefer avoid it. Still all right for a night if it's the cheapest option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.