Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
3.7

Sub-par living conditions, no atmosphere and not the friendliest staff. For a solo young traveller would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
4.9

Please just pay extra and find a hotel in town! The only place in the hostel with wifi is the lobby/common room. Which closes at 10pm. The bathrooms DO NOT HAVE LOCKS! It is a major security and safety issue! The hostel is located across town from the HBF, old town and basically everything. It is a 30 minute walk or there are buses that run pretty frequently from out the front of the hostel. Despite all this, the staff are pretty friendly and Innsbruck is a nice city to visit for a few days

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
6.0

Real strange hostel. Is massive and has heaps of common rooms. Place is full of kids though and not much communication to meet people. Kitchen was pretty dirty. Is well out of town and takes around 35min to walk to town. One of the Staff was really unhelpful and just looked like they didn't want to be there. The other was nice. Wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Moiiland
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
4.0

The young girl in the front desk was very rude and not friendly at all, she doesn't know about customer service, way too far from old town but the bus stop outside is good, rooms very tiny and the place was dirty, the showers don't lock? The breakfast was ok same as other places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
8.6

Cheep and simple - for 1 nignt - O.K.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
7.4

I actually liked staying here. The beds are firmer and there was a huge shelf next to my bed to put my belongs. Additionally I had a big locker. The bathrooms don't look nice, but they were nice. They had soap and paper towels and you can control the temperature. I didn't use any other facilities. I didn't eat the free breakfast. It's a 30 minute walk to the city center... Or €3 bus ride. The wifi was weak....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • CalebOlsen
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
4.0

Do you love yourself? Then why would you stay here? There are so many bad things I hope I can remember them all. The entire building smelled like cigarettes. The toilets are weird and make the entire hallway smell terrible. The rooms are so small it's like you're sleeping in a chest of drawers. There's one outlet near the door that everybody has to share. It's packed with kids sports teams or school trips. There's no atmosphere or place to socialize. There is 1 washer/dryer but no soap. Avoid.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.1

The hostel was fine, just quite old. Some showers doors don't lock and the hostel is a bus ride away from the town, but fine for the price. Not a great place to meet people if you're a young person because there are family groups and school kids too, not a social atmosphere. But I mean, it was fine for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
3.7

Private showed needed Better toilets Improved staff communication Towels needed

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
5.4

Very unclean room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×