Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Youth Hostel Innsbruck Located at Reichenauerstraße 147, , Innsbruck.
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
Austria
Innsbruck 6020 Reichenauerstraße 147
70% 538
47.2740608 11.4279484
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, friendly staff, facilities were plentiful and cheap. Would definitely recommend. However, can be loud with school parties, etc., and it costs 50 cent to heat water in the kitchen. Overall, a good stay, with free breakfast!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Good hostel, but the rooms are really really small! And there is a power bar in the room for your electronic devices but you can have your phone in your bed... Also there is no curtains to the shower

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
6.3

About 30 minutes walking from the main train-bus station but not in the best neighbour. Hostel is getting quite old. Was lucky to meet nice people. Breakfast was good and typical from Austrian's Mountain hut. Showers and bathroom were very old, probably clean but can't tell and prefer avoid it. Still all right for a night if it's the cheapest option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
5.1

Good: the breakfast was decent and there's a bus stop right out the door. Bad: location was far off, no social atmosphere, the rooms were the tiniest thing ever. It looked and felt dirty...I hit my mattress and a bunch of dust rose up. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay and easily reachable by bus from town. The staff are a little aloof though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.3

Good basic hostel if you are just looking for a place to sleep. In Innsbruck the selection of hostels is not so big, so I bookes this hostel because it was cheap. I stayed there for one night. The hostel is quite far, but by bus 10-15min ride which is not too bad. Staff was friendly, but they are not there 24/7 so you have to be careful with the timing of your arrival. The price included free breakfast, which I liked. The hostel wasn't super clean but okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
6.3

Maybe we were there at a bad time, but toilets and showers and sinks were filthy. We stayed 1 level up from the lobby, and those using the stronger WiFi in the lobby would use our restrooms, so there was extra traffic thru than that didn't help with the cleanliness, either. Rooms only have 1 outlet and a power bar, so all devices have to be charged over there. The breakfast was average. WiFi was patchy unless down in the lobby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
4.3

Upon arrival the staff member at the front desk was extremely hostile towards myself and another traveller for reasons unknown to us! Very tiny tiny rooms, bathrooms were adequate and clean. Zero atmosphere in the Hostel and only WiFi in the lobby. 35mins walk from Innsbruck town. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
7.4

Very big hostel and comfortable hostel. Pretty far from the city centre by foot, but the area is very quiet and there is a beautiful walk to do along the river. Good at all!! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
6.9

Etwas außerhalb der Innsbrucker Innenstadt gelegen, empfängt einen das Hostel mit klassischem Jugendherbergs-Charme. Die Ausstattung ist in Ordnung, die Zimmer für 5 Erwachsene zwar ein bisschen eng, aber für unseren kurzen Zwischenstopp völlig ausreichend. Beim Frühstück ist für jeden etwas dabei. Größtes Manko stellte die Sauberkeit dar (Flecken auf der Bettwäsche, staubige Ablagen in den Zimmern, ungeputztes Treppenhaus). Fazit: Für eine Nacht völlig ok, nicht unbedingt für länger...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.