Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik Located at Vinka Sagrestana 3, , Dubrovnik.
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Vinka Sagrestana 3
67% 207
42.6480385 18.0929052
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, I liked a lot my stay. The only thing that can be better is that the rooms has only 2 wall sockets and 1 is for the fan, so the people has to deal with each other to charge yours devices.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
4.9

Location was pretty good, with a 10 minute walk to old town and 5 minutes to the beach, however the security was very disappointing. One key for each room was frustrating especially as you didn't have to prove you were in that room, anyone could just walk in off the street and ask for a key, so we were very worried for our belongings!! Wifi rarely worked, and there wasn't any air con in the rooms, on in the halls therefore we slept with our door open. Obviously you get what you pay for here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.9

Nothing special but good location away from the old town. On the walk to the old town there's some great secret beaches you can look for which are better than the overly touristy ones. The walk to old town is about 15 min.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Kaledonia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
4.6

Has anyone else ever stayed in a hostel where they give you one key for everyone in the dorm to share ? So if one person leaves for the day with the key your screwed ? Or a hostel where each hallway has its own air conditioner unit keeping the halls cold then but nothing in the rooms ? We had to sleep with our door open. Interesting place that's for sure I guess nice and cheap for a expensive city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.0

This hostel is very cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for. It has no ac, no lockers, and you won't even get your own room key. I wouldn't stay here for more than a few days if you are in Dubrovnik, better to pay a bit more per night for a much better experience overall. Good for very short stays or if you have a very tight budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
5.7

Our stay here was okay. Be prepared to pay an extra 7 for tax per day and then an additional 10 kuna per day if you don't have a membership card. Hostel is very hospital like but the location is alright, about a 15 min walk into town which is fine and you can get to a little beach with a 10 min walk the other direction. Only one key for each room. No lockers in the room. Only two plugs, WiFi was pretty rubbish. Majority of the staff were rude and seemed a bit miserable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.1

Too many groups all the time! Very small kitchen but overall it was nice. I would go there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Great location close to Dubrovnik and the beach. No air con in rooms, only in corridor outside very hot in rooms! Clean, lots of bathrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
4.6

Wasn't much of a "youth" hostel since many older people were there. It's closer than other places to old town but the buses aren't close to it so while a further place you have to walk 2 minutes to the bus, here you walk 25 minutes up and down big hills to get there. You feel like you're in a hospital? Since the hostel is huge, white walls, showers on one floor, no lounge. Have to ask reception for your key every time you come in. Same price to stay in a beautiful apartment (perak pe

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
6.0

if you are looking for a place to interact with people, specially if you are traveling alone, this is not the place for you. they don't have a bar, just a balcony (super dark), so I thought kind of hard to get to know people. also their "lockers" are not really lockers since you can't lock your stuffs, you can just put inside a dresser. and there's just one key per room which doesn't make any sense. the location is not bad, but you will have to walk some to get into the old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.