Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik Located at Vinka Sagrestana 3, , Dubrovnik.
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Vinka Sagrestana 3
66% 240
42.6480385 18.0929052
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2016
5.7

Just ONE key for 6 dorm persons. No lockers in the dorm or wherever. Dorm was as hot as hell but the corridors were air-conditioned... ridiculous! Staff is so helpfull and friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
4.6

There are no lockable lockers, just 2 plugs in a 6 bed dorm, breakfast is included, but just from 8-9 (...). They don´t give you towels on check in, but if you ask you actually get them for free ("but we don t have enough for everybody in the hostel,...). The kitchen is pretty unclean an you have almost no utensils. Wifi isnt great. Rooms are very hot. Its true that it is not an expensive hostel, hut that is not an excuse to not improve some basic things!!! (locker, and key situation for exempl

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.6

L'auberge est à 15min à pied du centre donc un peu loin mais entre la ville et les ferries ce qui s'est avéré pratique pour le depart. Pas de lockers. Une cuisine dans une pièce de vie au sous sol pas très accueillante. Les douches n'avaient pas toujours de l'eau chaude. La fenêtre de la chambre donnait sur un mur donc pas top pour l aération.... Sinon personnel sympas et toujours présent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
3.7

I've been in many many hostels and I can say this is the worst experience I had by far. First thing is when we arrived it took us nearly an hour to do the check in, the receptionist and the owner (I think) were not nice at all. The rooms lack of air conditioning and were very hot (imposible to have a good sleep), wifi was horrible, only two electric outputs (just one useful really because the other was used for the warst fan I've seen) for 6 people bedroom. Rooms were small, dark and mournful

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
6.6

Security at the hostel was poor, one key per room, no lockers in the room. They offered a behind the desk service to hold small valuables but that was all. Staff pretty unhelpful. Good location and very clean though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
5.1

Security is very loose with only one key to share for each room & no security lockers. Anyone could just walk in & ask for the key for a room. It's a 20min walk to Old Town, and there is also a nice beach less than 5min away which is essential as Dubrovnik is VERY hot. No air conditioning in the rooms, just a fan so it gets hot. Staff were not very friendly or helpful, it seemed like it was a chore having you there. This is one of the cheapest options in Dubrovnik but you get what you pay for

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
7.7

They have included breakfast but it's from 8 till 9.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bridgetneave
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
2.9

This place is really quite bad. Cramped smelly rooms, no form of security. You don't even have your own room key it is shared. No vibe. Staff often not at reception and outside smoking or something. Not a friendly environment. Breakfast only before 9am? Very bizarre hostel experience

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
6.0

Only one key for the whole room, wich was very uncomfortable. The hostel was also quite hard to find and the indications in the email weren't very helpfull. The rest was alright.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
8.3

Etwa 10min zu Fuss von der Altstadt entfernt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Bei unserem Aufenthalt kam eine grössere Gruppe, weshalb wir das Zimmer nach einer Nacht wechseln mussten. Die Duschen und Bäder waren etwas dreckig, Zimmer sind aber sauber.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.