Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
6.3

The hostel is quite decent for the basic amenities provided. However, there is no air conditioning in the rooms and this is really a problem in summer! The showers are only on the first floor and not super clean. The location however is close to the old city, so that was not a problem. The staff were helpful but not very fast in checking in or out. Overall, a cheap hostel and you'll get the money's worth.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
4.0

This hostel is the worst I have been. It's very very very noisy during the night. Difficult to fall asleep. There is no air-conditioner in the room, so it is like sauna . Toilet , shower place and the small kitchen are awful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Could have been cleaner. And the rooms were very hot because of the lack of an air con. But was ok and for the price in Dubrovnik you cannot find another place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Hostel avec un bon rapport qualité prix . Il se trouve à 15min à pied de la vieilles villes et 30min à pied de la plage de banje.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.9

Pretty standard hostel. Very basic, but has what you need. Location is quite good, only 20mins walk to old town. There was a big group of high school students staying, which was very noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
6.9

Big hostel with no atmosphere, bad wifi, and my shared dorm room was so hot (hotter than outside) that i did not sleep at all. However staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.0

Not a place to stay if you're wanting to easily meet other travellers. It's the kind of hostel which gets a lot of groups- but having said that, the receptionists were amazing and extremely helpful with any questions. The bus station is just around the corner, and the old town is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
2.0

no lift , no towels provided , 30 minutes walking from the port and from the center , NO air conditioning in the rooms : you can't sleep at 40 degrees at night ! too expensive . it's a shame !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
5.4

The guy who recive us on the reception it was very rood and not nice are all, with me and other customer!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
4.3

Para llegar tenes que subir mil escaleras, no hay aire en las habitaciones, los empleados unos inútiles, los baños súper sucios. No volvería jamás. No entiendo quien pone good reviews en este lugar

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.