Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Mi estadía fue muy buena, cerquisima a la playa. Muy económico y muy accesible y el ambiente genial!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
8.9

Best choice for budget and beautiful room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great place to stay close to the beach and cheap restaurants. We had a private twin room which was in a separate building (a hotel with pool) up the road a bit (~5m walk or two blocks) from the actual hostel. The wifi was a little in and out but when it worked it worked well. The AC worked great. There was low water pressure for showers but....who cares right? There was also a supermarket right next door and a fridge in the room if you wanted to buy food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
8.3

Our pleasant was pleasant except when we arrived the hotel should have a descent receiving room for passengers who have an early flight and should have a vehicle for pick up from the airport. The family who owned the hotel were very warm and welcoming except for the reception manager.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, close to the beach. Of course far away from Fira and oia but it's possible to go there by bus, quad or scooter. Quite area, would comeback. Friendly staff as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
4.3

While staying at youth hotel Anna we arrived to a very quaint place with an open common room. There are several doors which lead to the rooms and a downstairs hall with the bathrooms and luggage room. I felt uncomfortable for how unclean the bathrooms and showers were kept. We also were uncomfortable with how there was no locked door to the downstairs bedroom or luggage room. There was a break in the day after we left and our friend's belongings were stolen from the luggage room. Unsafe/unkept.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
7.4

Das Hostel ist eher nichts für Pärchen, die etwas Privatsphäre wollen, sondern definitiv für Backpacker. Die Lage ist ok, der Preis für die Betten stimmt auch. Online sind die Informationen nicht sehr eindeutig. Bspw. 7 Betten-Zimmer ist eigentlich ein 14 Betten-Zimmer, was ich nicht wusste! Die Bilder stimmen auch nicht ganz mit der Realität überein. Rezeptionistin ist aber sehr nett und hilfsbereit und versucht auf die Wünsche der Gäste einzugehen, um das Passende zu finden! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
7.7

For this price it was completely okay. And I think it's normal, that it's never/not often that quiet in a 14bed dorm. What I didn't like was, that I found 2 very big, dead bugs next to the toilet (Okay, I'm glad they were dead) and that the toilets are very smelly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
7.4

We booked private room. Wifi is awful and the water is so weak if not cut as well as crowdy voices from other rooms as u can hear them clearly. Other than that, its an awesome location at perissa beach you got everything you need nearby Beach 10 mins walk Super Market & Bakery 4 mins walk Bus station 5 mins walk Many restaurants in the neighborhood and on the beach Hostel offers free pickup and a 5 Euros for a drop-off which saves you lots of effort and money Overall its a good deal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
8.6

Close to the beach, friendly stuff - anytime again! Thanx!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×