Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
77% 1899
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
5.4

It's not a bad hostel just not the cleanest or most secure, the room door had no key so anyone could walk in. But for 7euros a night cannot complain with what I got. I would stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.7

A good and cheap place to stay on beautiful Santorini. Perissa is two bus drives from Oia, but it has a nice black beach and a cozy and authentic atmosphere. There are regular busses to Fira. Rooms are okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
5.7

Showers and toilets are unclean. We had mold in our room There is a kitchen needed or cups or something to eat what you buy without cooking

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
6.0

The toilets were very disgusting

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
5.7

At hostel Anna you get what you pay for. The hostel is located near the black beach, but is about 30mins by bus. If you want to go out in Santorini, there is only a bus every 1.5hours, which may mean you need leave earlier or stay longer than anticipated. The facilities were very average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
5.4

We have been travelling around Europe for one month now and this has been one of the worst hostels we have stayed. The water from the shower is salty, the bathrooms are not clean and smell like sewer, the hostel is far away from everything, the rooms are zero secured - they can be accessed by anyone and there are no jack near the bed so you have to leave your cellphone far away from your bed as you sleep. The atmosphere however is ok, other guests were nice and we had no problem with staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

El lugar es limpio , las habitaciones tienen aire acondicionado , lockers y las camas son cómodas . El precio es bajo en comparación a los otros hostales de la zona . Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.9

Relatively decent hostel. It is true that the showers and bathrooms are rarely clean, sometimes the water isn't hot. Location is good in perissa, plenty of shops around and the ambiance is pretty good to meet people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Really fun atmosphere of cheap backpackers. Good location near the beach with decent bus services into the main town. The toilets and showers were rarely cleaned and were often quite gross. I am not sure what the cleaner actually did apart from straighten up chairs in the common area. Also if you are booking tickets for the boat trip. DO NOT BOOK THEM THROUGH THE HOSTEL. Really disappointing that you can save 5 euro by walking 5 stores down to travel agent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
3.4

Hey, This is a terrible place in terms of cleanliness and staff friendliness. I wouldn't recommend this place. Cheers XYX

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.