Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
80% 1776
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Really nice place but just to warn anyone who is thinking about doing a private room, it's actually down the street from the actual hostel so it's more like a hotel than a hostel with no common room for people to hang out unless you head on down back to the hostel Otherwise a great area with really friendly people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Adorei a nossa estadia em especial porque os quartos privados eram noutro local muito bonito, limpo, bem cuidado - Villa michallis com piscina, sossego e tudo o que podemos querer para os férias....recomendo sériamente...5 stars

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

I recommend the private rooms :) it is separate from the hostel so it is more private and relaxing. The staff are very helpful. You have everything you need around, a super market, bakery, place to hire scooters or buggies, restaurants, bus stop and perissa beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
4.0

There is no hot water, at all. There isnt clean water to drink. The reception opens late and closes early. The bathrooms smell like sewage. No kitchen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.9

They offer free transport from the port to the hostel, and for 5 euros you can also get a ride on your departure day, which is a nice service. Our welcome was not very warm, but the room was good! There is aircondition at night, the door blocks sounds from outside really well, you get a locker and there are wall sockets at every bed! The hostel lies at a busy, not very pitoresk, hot asphalt road but nearby tourist info, bakery etc. Good for a short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Close to the beach. The rooms are big, so no problem with taking the 14 beds room. You have discount on the restaurant in front of the hostel, which has a really good food. They offer daily tours around the island with a good price. Close to the bus stop too. The really good things of Santorini are no so close to the hostel (Fira, Oia, other beaches). Anyway, was a great stay and I recommend the hostel for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • antonbernal
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for. Aircon is just 10pm to 10am, no kitchen, showers sometimes dirty. But you can't complain with the price. This is still the best choice for budget travellers. Easy to meet people. Cheap market and restaurants, ATV rentals, tours are all just a few steps away from the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Located only a few minutes walk from Perissa beach, the location of this hostel is good if you're wanting a beach holiday but if you're wanting to see the typical Santorini its two bus rides away. Having said that, the buses are easy to use and a bus stop is close by. The facilities are what you would expect from a place this cheap, basic but sufficient. The wifi sucked, only worked upstairs on the veranda. My friend and I were staying 3 nights and were made to change rooms for the last night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • glevinas7287
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

Great value for money. I've stayed in more than 100 hostels and I tell you this one is really good for the money, specially in Santorini! Staff is really helpful specially the blonde lady! Power socks, AC, big lockers! nice common zone, showers a bit cold but it's OK in summer. Close to a nice beach but a bit far from the main Towns, think of renting a car or quad Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.7

No soap in our bathroom and loud beside the road but I paid $10 a night so it was really cheap for a decent bed and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.