Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
74% 1966
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
4.6

This hostel is cheap and close to the beach, and that's about all I can say that's positive. The rooms and beds smell like mold, the bathrooms are a disaster,and the bar across the street is so obscenely loud it's impossible to get any peace. The staff, though fairly helpful, were never around. They have lockers and you better keep you stuff locked in them because the rooms don't lock, so anyone off the street could waltz in. Also no place to socialize, no kitchen, not a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • manuelad123
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
7.4

Está relativamente bien ubicado, aunque queda lejos de fira y oia hay lugares cerca donde puedes rentar una moto y esa es la mejor opción para recorrer la isla,el personal demasiado amable y ademas te hacen descuento en el bar-restaurante de enfrente que esta delicioso,las habitaciones no tienen suficientes lugares para cargar los móviles de resto recomendado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
7.1

Super cheap to stay here, but you definitely get what you pay for. The room was basic but not bad, and the hostel is close to the beach, restaurants, bars, supermarket, and the 24 hour bakery (yum). The wifi was mostly fine but dropped out a bit. The bathroom drains smelled and the water was not drinkable. The shower curtain left water all over the bathroom floor which didn't go down the drain so it was constantly wet. I also had someone come into my room at night and steal cash from my wallet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wir waren als paar in einem zweier Zimmer untergebracht und waren sehr sehr zufrieden! - Mitarbeiter alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit - perfekte Lage in Strandnähe (feiner schwarzer Sandstrand) - sehr sauber - kostenloser abholservice vom Hafen ( auch spät abends) Ingesamt sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist mit dem Mindesten ausgestattet - kostet dafür auch sehr wenig für Santorin! Die Terrasse zum draußen sitzen ist leider an einer Verkehrsstraße und ständig brausen Quads vorbei (laut!), aber besser als nichts... An der Rezeption wird immer gern geholfen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, not a great location. Next door to a quad bike rental shop (only €25), so unless you plan on getting one of these to explore the island then you should stay in Fira as all the buses go in and out of here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
6.6

Rooms were pretty large and comfy, and the boat tour run through the hostel was a really good value for money! a little far from nicer area of Santorini but still a tone of nice shops/restaurants that are only a short walk away!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
5.4

No se corresponde con la descripción!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
3.1

I was lost the money in this hotel.After that,the staff did not give any help. This made me so uncomfortable. Secondly, the wifi connection was terrible.it is hardly to connect, especially in 2nd floor. In front of the hotel, there was a bar so it is really noisy and un-private. The bathroom always wet and unclear. All in all, do not recommend even though the price is nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent hébergement dans la villa Michelis de l'auberge de jeunesse qui dispose de chambres individuelles avec sanitaires, très bien situé pour les touristes qui veulent à la fois profiter de la très belle plage, accéder aux sites de l'île de Santorin (nombreux bus à proximité), et se ravitailler (à signaler la boulangerie toute proche de l'hôtel Santirini ouverte 24h/24 qui propose un grand choix ainsi que les boissons chaudes du petit-déjeuner). Excellent rapport qualité/prix (15€ nuit)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.