Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Anna

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
87% 1612
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Very clean, spacious with private en-suite, pool to swim just beside my room. however, toilet could be bigger, couldn't move once I stepped inside. the hot water kept fluctuating between hot and cold, unpleasant shower experience. location is perfect. few minutes walk away from kamari/perissa beach. daily bus to fira, check local timetable. It's nearby a 24 hours bakery, and a convenience store. Overall, value for money and a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
5.4

La ubicación no es mala, si sabes que te estarás quedando en un lugar alejado de Fira u Oia. De hecho tiene un rica playa y varios lugares donde comer y salir de noche. No atienden las 24 horas, por lo que sí tienes algún problema dejan un número para llamadas de emergencia. Llamé 8 veces hasta que me contestaron finalmente. Es más atienden solo de 9 a 14 y luego de 18 a 21. Lugares comunes muy sucios. De todas maneras el hostel es muy barato, por lo que te dan claramente lo que pagas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.0

They have a free shuttle to pick you up from the port if you need it. Nice bus driver. They also have a good tour set up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.6

It was an amazing time in hostel anna! we had a private room which allowed us to have access to the pool which was right behind us. We came not during the busiest season in Greece, but the staff and other hostel mates had great suggestions. Would definitely suggest the 28 euro tour via pirate boat that brings you to a volcano, donkey rides, iron deposit hot springs, and a sunset dinner in Oia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Good, clean hotel, friendly staff! The perfect choice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. My buddy and I were always playing our music and it was never a problem. Everyone even the owner encouraged it as everyone was having a fun time. Would go back forsure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Youth hostel Anna private suites were amazing for value. With such a low price per night, we were able to enjoy the pool and great beach location! The staff were very friendly and helpful and helped us organise our late check in and car (despite it being Easter for them!) I thoroughly recommend youth hostel Anna if you are looking for a cheap, nice and beach located holiday accommodation in Santorini! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Really nice stay at this place! Close to Perissa beach (5min walking), 24h bakery 150m away, supermarkets, restaurants, bus stop to Fira and other places 100m away. Really kind staff, always helpful and funny. Big lockers in 4-bed bedroom for your things, small but nice private toilet, cleaned everyday, as well as the bedroom. A bit far from Fira, Imerovigli, Oia, but close to the beaches. So if you pick a bus or rent a car, you will easily get to the villages with the caldera view, I recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

The best part about about my stay at Youth Hostel Anna was the staff and the close proximity to the beach. If you are a traveler who is not willing to take public transportation to reach the more well-known areas of Santorini (i.e., Oia, Fira), then this hostel is not for you. I stayed at the end of April right before the commencement of the busy tourist season in Santorini so the hostel was almost completely empty aside from my roommates and I for the majority of our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.