Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yourhouse Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
2.6

Left in washing, all of it was returned destroyed and owner was nasty and not helpful, didn't give the value of the clothes and then told us she binned the clothes and refused to give them back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
7.7

Simple rooms, good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
9.4

The location was perfect + the lady who owns the guesthouse is one of the kindnest people I've ever met! When I was ill, she went out of her way to help take care of me. I was deeply grateful that she was around to help! In addition, the bed was comfortable + the room was clean. The guesthouse was conviently located near amazing cafes, coffeehouse, a pub, a bookstore, currency exchange facilities, and the Sunday walking market.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
6.3

A private room to sleep in, good location but you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
7.1

La limpieza del lugar es correcto teniendo en cuenta los parámetros de Asia y el precio del lugar. El colchón y las almohadas se podrían mejorar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
3.7

I couldn't find someone at the reception. And it was messy at the "reception/livingroom" smelled like the 2 dogs. The sheets were dirty and also the towel. I cancelled my stay and got my money back. The lady is nice but the place is not clean.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
8.0

The lady that Owens the guesthouse is greasous, friendly and accommodating. The facilities are older but nice I had a fan room and in the month of February it was all I needed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.0

Die Lage ist sehr zentral. Insbesondere wenn man das Nachtleben in Chiang Mai genießen möchte. Die Discomaile befindet sich direkt hinter dem Guesthouse 3. Die Sauberkeit kann nicht bemängelt werden. Unser Doppelzimmer hatte Aircondition, ein bezogenen Bett mit täglicher Zimmerreinigung und einen sehr großen Kühlschrank. Alles in allem ein gelungenes Hostel, für alle die nach dem feiern sauber und ordentlich schlafen möchten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
7.1

This place is in the perfect location and the lady who owns it is lovely. I'd accidentally booked the wrong night she moved us to another building and didn't charge any money for the actual night booked, let us stay the night we wanted and even gave us some money back because the room we ended up in was cheaper than the one we'd paid for. The room we ended up in was okay, very loud creaky hallways and our bedroom door didn't shut properly, but was locked with a padlock so ok when we were out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.