Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
3.7

It was alright, but very hot in room but could get very chilly at night. Also shower worked in extremes either really hot or really cold. Recommend having a few at Irondoor saloon to help you sleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Great base for Yosemite national park in terms of value and close-by shops, etc. Great staff, very clean facilities. It is a little drive to Yosemite Village and isn't a 5-star place so this needs to be kept in mind. Staying closer to Yosemite is extremely costly and the eateries within the village are notoriously busy which means you'd have to time your hikes around them if you want to actually be served a meal! Didn't have this problem staying in Groveland. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice and cozy place.but the fan and portable ac noise was little bit louder than I thought.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
7.7

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location of downtown Groveland is about a 45-50 minute drive to Yosemite but you are next to gas stations and food. My 10 bed dorm was clean and people were friendly and considerate (obviously varies). Staff cleaned daily. I paid $34 a night which was reasonable for what I got. The problems were....a/c barely did anything. (June) 96 degrees in the room and didn't cool but a few degrees until nightfall. Wifi is VERY spotty. Towels cost $5.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
4.3

WLAN funktioniert zu 90% nicht. 3 Toiletten für über 30 Gäste. Zu wenig Platz in Schlafsäle für Gepäck. Duschutensilien würden vom Personal entsorgt ohne nachzufragen. Unfreundliches Personal, kein Frühstück. Wenig Sitzmöglichkeiten im Küchenbereich. Vieles baufällig und Terrasse notdürftig eingerichtet. Keine Klimaanlage, nur Lüfter. Zu teuer für die schlechte Leistung.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
6.9

Most of the bathrooms are outside and the wifi signal is really poor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • corte831857
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

This was the first time staying at a hostel and it was a great expreince . I went on a trip to Yosemite by myself and was worried about the hostel but turned out great met some amazing people !! I would recommend this to anyone !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
10.0

We loved this hostel and had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
9.1

Convenient location, friendly owner, and met lots of nice people visiting Yosemite. Only trouble was the wifi didn't work within the dorm rooms so you had to go out near the lobby to get wifi. Was especially problematic because I had 0 cell phone coverage there as well so I couldn't tether the phone or communicate in any way. Everything else was great though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.7

We were somewhat scared by the reviews, but the hostel is quite nice. Nothing too fancy, but it's a good, cheap place when you want to visit Yosemite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.