Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2017
8.0

A decent place to stay in the surroundings of Yosemite, especially if you commute from/to San Francisco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! It has a great common area where you can meet many of the other backpackers. During my stay, I met folks from Spain, Japan, Korea, Switzerland, etc. In addition, since you are very close to the oldest bar in California, the Iron Door Saloon, you can walk 2-3 minutes and get a drink with your fellow roommates. The staff is very kind and always ready to help you plan your visit to the park. When I was there, Miki gave me many tips to get great photos of the Yosemite Valley!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Good value for money. Can't complain. Would do it again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.9

Good place to stay. Not too far from Yosemite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • salventosa7281
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.6

Sencillo pero todo bien. La White House, donde estuvimos nosotros esta genial. El pueblo muy curioso, sobretodo el Salon. Autentico y buenos para cenar y desayunar al lado. A una hora aprox de la entrada del Yosemite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
5.7

why cash only when they have a card reader available? the building i stayed in has the aura of being in a ghost town: tall dried vegetation, multiple creepy dilapidated outbuildings, all ringed by a barbed wire fence. when you enter, the owner presents you with your a pair of purple crocs. he looked at me dumbfounded when i said no thanks. many small bedrooms, all hot as hades. electrical system retrofitted with multiple extension cord upon cord that felt dangerously warm. whacky70s salvo decor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.4

I was looking for a cheap place near Yosemite and was in my way when coming from Sacramento. The place was cool, i was there for a night only. It had clean showers and plenty of parking in the back. It was an hr from Yosemite which is not that bad but still i wish its a bit closer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
7.7

Een unieke plek om te verblijven.Verschillende accommodaties.Het white house is perfect. Apart huis aan de overkant van de receptie. grote keuken met allerlei voorzieningen zoals microwave ,oven ,koffie en thee faciliteiten. Max 8 personen in 4 slaapkamers. Airco op de kamer. Herten lopen zowat over je terras. Rustig. 1 douche op 8 personen 2 toiletten. Over slaapzalen geen beoordeling.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
4.3

Dorm was REALLY hot, doors were kept open all night, no security. Place was really dark at night, no lights outside. Would not go again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
8.3

there is no real way to get there by public transportation, so we had a really hard time trying to make it happen but ended up having to rent a car. The hostel is still half an hour away from the park entrance and another half an hour from The Valley. Houses were cute little cottages and we had a 10 people bedroom which was fun because everyone was helping everyone finding the best hikes and spots. Beds were alright although really squicky.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.