Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 440
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.3

I like the place. If I had known the kitchen facilities, I would prepare my meals. Wonderful location to Yosemite National Park. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The staff were really friendly, the restaurant had good food and drinks, and was very reasonably priced. The grounds were lovely and the facilities were really good too. Would highly recommend! It takes about an hour to drive into to the national park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.0

The dorms were not that clean. There was an uneaten chocolate bar under my bunk bed. The 12 bed dorm got to hot during the night, and the air conditioning was too loud so it was impossible to turn that on without awakening all the guests. The kitchen was not that clean. The staff was not always nice and welcoming. The location is beautiful, but still one hour from the Yosemite park.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.7

We stayed 3 nights at Yosemite Bug, in the all female Merced Dorm. Linen and towels were provided which was great, and the room had large lockers available (I think on a first come first serve basis) to lock away your valuables if you needed them. The bathrooms were clean and overall it was a comfortable stay! Wifi barely worked in the room except in some corners, but was fairly stable in the kitchen. Located about 55-60 minute drive out of the Yosemite Valley - so factor this into your day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.7

First is the location, you are inside Yosemite Park. Awesome night sky view from Ridgetop/Hill top. The rooms/dorms/tents are easily accessible from main entrance. It was remarkable. Breakfast had lot of options, we enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse charmante et agréable à proximité du parc (env. 45 min) et choix important de plats au café de l'auberge, qui propose notamment des sandwichs pour les trails.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.4

J'ai été agréablement surprise par cette auberge de jeunesse ! Mes amies et moi sommes arrivées a 22h et avons très bien été accueillies. Nous avons passé la nuit dans le dortoir Adams (6 places de prévue mais nous étions 4 et avions le dortoir pour nous toutes seules). Chambre très propre et silencieuse, lits très confortables, sdb dans la chambre. Nous avons passé un agréable weekend grâce à cette excellente auberge de jeunesse. Je recommande a 100% !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kimminjung2
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.4

요새미티와 차로 한시간정도 거리에 있고 너무 괜찮은 호스텔이었어요~ 중고등학생때 수련회 온 느낌?? 요새미티 내에서 식사를 해결하는것이 고민이었는데 호스텔 내에 식당이 있어서 진짜 좋았어요~ 음식이 질도좋고 맛도 좋았습니당 침실&샤워장도 편하게 이용했어요! 그리고 가격이 정말 저렴해서 맘에 들었습니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ추천

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.3

Only 1 hour drive to Yosemite village. Great place to stay for daily park visits.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, 30 min outside of Yosemite national park. The men's room is fine, with an ensuite bathroom. The beds miss lamps and my mattress needs a replacement. Outside is a nice fireplace to hang out in the evening and a "restaurant" that serves good breakfast, dinner and sells tasty packed lunches for your hike.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.