Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 452
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Ho avuto un piacevole soggiorno e conosciuto un sacco di persone interessanti in questo ostello.. È super vicino alla fermata della Yart quindi da qui puoi raggiungere facilmente il parco con soli 6$. Il cibo non è male e offrono packet-lunch per chi vuole camminare tutto il giorno!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
4.9

La nourriture pour le petit déjeuner n'était pas terrible ! Longue attente pour 2 plat très simple ! Juste d'orange dit "fresh" servis depuis un bidon de la marque Dole juste devant nos yeux.... La cuisine pour les résidant est plus que vétuste, comme à peut prêt tout la bas ! Les lits des chambres de 12 était horrible... un cratère au milieu du matelas !!! Je retournerai au Park de Yosemite c'est sur ! Mais sûrement pas dans le même logement !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Close to Yosemite, great facilities, fab cafe place on site serving good good food at reasonable prices! Would definitely recommend if you want to avoid paying the price to stay in Yosemite

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel is nice for a isolated getaway. It was a bit of a drive to Yosemite, but it was easy to book instead of staying in the park. The kitchen was a bit skimpy and there was not a freezer and a small refrigerator for a large facility. Other than that it was a good experience and definitely will go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.3

I like the place. If I had known the kitchen facilities, I would prepare my meals. Wonderful location to Yosemite National Park. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The staff were really friendly, the restaurant had good food and drinks, and was very reasonably priced. The grounds were lovely and the facilities were really good too. Would highly recommend! It takes about an hour to drive into to the national park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.0

The dorms were not that clean. There was an uneaten chocolate bar under my bunk bed. The 12 bed dorm got to hot during the night, and the air conditioning was too loud so it was impossible to turn that on without awakening all the guests. The kitchen was not that clean. The staff was not always nice and welcoming. The location is beautiful, but still one hour from the Yosemite park.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.7

We stayed 3 nights at Yosemite Bug, in the all female Merced Dorm. Linen and towels were provided which was great, and the room had large lockers available (I think on a first come first serve basis) to lock away your valuables if you needed them. The bathrooms were clean and overall it was a comfortable stay! Wifi barely worked in the room except in some corners, but was fairly stable in the kitchen. Located about 55-60 minute drive out of the Yosemite Valley - so factor this into your day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.7

First is the location, you are inside Yosemite Park. Awesome night sky view from Ridgetop/Hill top. The rooms/dorms/tents are easily accessible from main entrance. It was remarkable. Breakfast had lot of options, we enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse charmante et agréable à proximité du parc (env. 45 min) et choix important de plats au café de l'auberge, qui propose notamment des sandwichs pour les trails.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.