Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yolostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
4.6

Bathroom was dirty when we arrived abs wasn't cleaned once, in the end the toilet at the bus station was cleaner that ours. The owner had friends over who were partying 24/7. The atmosphere was not like in a hostel at all, every time you walked into the kitchen or common room you felt like you were disturbing their party... Super sad because the city and the normal facility is really nice (open and full of light)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
9.4

Une toute petite auberge très très mignonne située en plein centre de La Ville ! Le personnel donne plein de conseils avisés et on s'y sent comme chez soi ! Je La recommande chaudement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, very helpful and kind. Will come back again. Thanks alot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • outsider83
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
6.3

Front door of he building is unlocked, as seem to be the door to the actual hostel which could help ill-intentioned persons. Place is mosly clean. However, the stench of cigarette smoke can be off-putting.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
7.4

Great location and nice staff though not much of a comman room so it can be a tad hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
6.0

Did not like this hostel that much. Small with no atmosphere. Staff were nice enough but older and didn't give you that hostel feeling. Room was ridiculously hot and had no space to socialise. Would not recommend it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
8.9

Really really nice hostel. It's just a flat in the city center and therefore rather small. What makes it very cozy and gives it a family like atmosphere. If you are looking dornanparty hostel, this is not the right place thought. The host is very caring and is happy to help you during your Belgrade trip. Kitchen is not well equipped but bathrooms are nice. So all in all a good Hostel, would highly recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
9.4

A very cozy hostel with supernice staff. We felt like at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel, right next to the city center. Easy to reach from station and very nice inside. Clean and proper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.4

I had a great time at Yolostel! It is in a really great location, the staff is very nice and flexible, and I made friends that will last a lifetime. All in all, a very enjoyable experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×