Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY

  • 2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 5793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 5793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2017
10.0

いつもとと変わらずスタッフの皆さんフレンドリーで、雰囲気もとてもいいです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
9.7

Very nice place for its price. I've stayed in room for 21 and was quite shocked that the CR is clean and bed is nice. 3 minute walk from the MTR. I also love the staff that were so accomodating espcially Jo and Vina they are very friendly to me. I'll check in here again when I get back in HongKong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2017
8.9

The air conditioning is freezing in there!!! I caught a cold and I had fever...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
8.0

Amazing location at Causeway Bay with loads going on near by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
7.4

I think that overall it was a good place to stay. I do think, however that my room had a bit of a bug problem. Cheap place to sleep though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
6.0

My flight was delayed in a typhoon by 1 day. As soon as the forecast came, I informed them I would be delayed, and was in email contact with them as soon as the airline let us know about the cancellation. However, when I arrived they demanded payment for the night I was stuck in Japan. They gave me two conflicting stories about whether or not they were able to fill my bed after I told them I couldn't make it. They were also very unhelpful with local info, saying "just google it" repeatedly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great time and good location. staff organized hotpot was a huge success.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
6.0

I stayed in a private room and it was very nice it looks just like the pics, very clean and good location! The staff it's not very nice when I checked in and out they were not kind or friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.7

Great location and decent value for HK (bar the cost for the washing machines and dryers, which are 30 HK dollars each!). Staff were not super friendly but helpful enough, and were able to help me cancel my last night no problems upon arrival. The facilities in the dorms aren't spectacular but fine enough as long as you aren't on the bottom bunk. Atmosphere in the all female dorms is a bit odd, with lots of longer term residents. Not a problem per se, but maybe not first choice for backpackers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.1

I was hesitant to book the 21 bed room but am glad I did. Big lockers, very comfortable standard hostel setup with easy outlets and shades for privacy. Temperature was comfortable and ppl were considerate. Originally booked for 1 night but extended for a 2nd since it was one of the better hostels I've ever stayed at. Definitely would recommend this spot for travelers into HK.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×