Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 8615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 8615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel and atmosphere. Was on a solo trip to Lisbon but never felt alone with their friendly and lovely staff. They make it so easy to meet people with the nightly dinners(which is amazing), walking tours and pub crawls. Was so sad to leave and couldn't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
10.0

A very pleasant and good place in the center of Lisbon. Managed by young but professional and always smiling guys and girls. You will have the feeling that everything is working perfectly and without any difficulty because of their positive attitude. Structure is coloured and well provided with wide common spaces.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel ! On my first night I joined the hostel dinner and it was great, I had allergies and they were happy to make something suitable. It was a great way to meet people and have a drink! The location of the hostel is perfect, near the river and within walking distance to everything. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. I would stay here again ! Thanks to one of the staff for a great restaurant recommendation too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Really awesome stay, the dinners were phenomenal, amazing local food in huge portions for very inexpensive. Staff was incredible and the atmosphere was amazing. Only one thing; I don't recommend doing the hostel sintra trip, it was rushed and you end up paying 26€ total (hostel charges 20 and you pay your own ticket, they don't really have any sort of tour but they do a wine and cheese tasting as well as get an authentic custard tart)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff are so friendly and the atmosphere is great. Fabio and Diana where so welcoming. Thank you! I will definitely be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Pretty cool place, staff was awesome to say the least. Shoutout to the most hyperactive and positive cleaner/bartender/receptionist out there!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Really helpful staff and great bar crawl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Great stay here. Dinner was great a value and very solid -- comes with unlimited beer/sangria which was great. Also very fun atmosphere. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, great food and drinks served for a very cheap price, cleanliness levels of the highest standard and overall a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.9

a good hostel. there is air conditioning inside the room. So don not worry about the temperature. This hotel located nearby the river. The bed down is with curtain. It can let you not be distributed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.