Hostelworld.com

Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel Located at gaferli mah. cevizler sok. no:13, , Goreme.
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel
Turkey
Goreme 50180 gaferli mah. cevizler sok. no:13
86% 360
38.6427436 34.8320996
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Cze 2016
9.7

来格雷梅之前遇到了几个小伙伴,其实格雷梅这两天都没怎么在青旅待着,一直在外面跑,也去小伙伴住的地方转转,所以对这家青旅了解并没有那么多。 总的来说价格很公道,我订的单人间才70多人民币。不过设施确实简陋了一些,房间里只有床,洞穴空间也有点拘束,门下面也有一条大缝。不过土国人民善良淳朴,这些都不会对安全造成什么影响啦。青旅早上还提供早餐,不过我都没吃过。地理位置不错,距离格雷梅镇中心不远。 其实设施减了一星并不是因为这家不好啦,可能其他房间设施真的很不错呢。只是格雷梅这地方强大的酒店实在是太多,转了几个小伙伴住的地方,都很不错,其实怎么挑都不会太差啦。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Goreme. Booked for dorm room, I got whole room for myself becoz of low season. Decent breakfast, great facility. Very recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
10.0

The staffs are all friendly and easier to communicate. They even made a special breakfast for me and my friend. Really really recommended to you guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2016
8.0

The room was fine, with a heater and nice beds. The staff were very helpful in organizing trips and changing from a bus to an airplane. Great recommendation for local home made food and for accommodating our allergies. We would gladly to stay again and recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2016
8.9

Really nice Hostel with the best breakfast Ive ever got in a Hostel. Staff is really nice and rooms very cool (caves ;) Only thing is in the winter it is freaking cold. They have heaters in the rooms but they only work from 4.30 pm when they turn on the heating. They told us it would run "all night" but when we got up at 4.45 am one day (b.c. of the balloon flight) it was already cold again. so prepare for some cold nights and pack warm cloth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2016
9.4

Super friendly stuff ! Best location and also really tasty breakfast :) We definitely recommend this place:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • schiopa
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Sty 2016
4.0

O hostel é legal. Mas com mais defeitos que prazeres. Nao pode usar a cozinha. O banheiro é externo do quarto, externo de ambientes. Fui no inverno, e para terem uma ideia do frio, a agua do sanitário estava congelada. Descomodo para fazer as necessidades e tomar banho.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Sty 2016
9.4

Loved our stay here. Very warm and Cosy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at during my round the world trip. You sleep in a comfy cave. Wake up to amazing breakfast in the morning. The location makes a great base to explore the area from. Do yourself a favor. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2015
9.1

If you are not a hotel person, but a hostel one, and you found Yasin's, no need to check any other in Göreme. Location, people, rooms, atmosphere... We had great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your friendly atmosphere hope to see you again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.