Hostelworld.com

Yaseen Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.6
Ocena 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 4.5
  • Atmosfera 4.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
5.6
Ocena 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 4.5
  • Atmosfera 4.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Yaseen Hotel Located at Market St, Shara Souk, Aswan, Aswan.
Yaseen Hotel
Egypt
Aswan Market St, Shara Souk, Aswan
56% 75
24.0980289 32.9017460
Yaseen Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2016
3.7

I cancel this place 3 days before My reserve Why i recieve to do a comment about it?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
2.9

Dirty bathroom and bedroom. Unfriendly staff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
8.0

Cheapest hotel in Aswan. They gave me toilet paper at my arrival. Was suddenly upgraded to a double bedroom, pretty cool. Bathroom according to my necesities and without anything to complain. Staff... average, although the manager is great. I booked my trip to Abu Simbel, cheaper than others. Breakfast is not much, but then again is the cheapest hotel in the area. They even gave me my breakfast the day I went to Abu Simbel, at 3am. Totally recomended, although could do better for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Mar 2016
8.0

Cerca de la estación y del mercado, habitaciones básicas para descansar, que con relación al precio estan bastante bien, el WiFi no funcionaba cuando yo fui pero se que lo solucionaron. El personal amable y servicial como todos los egipcios.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2015
3.7

Terrible hostel. Would not stay here again. The toilet leaked. They supplied NO toilet paper. No one speaks English . No help for advice regarding exploring the city. Would not recommend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Gru 2015
8.9

Just 2 minutes walk from the train station, clean big room with good wifi and very helpfull staff. I do recommend this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2015
5.1

The hotel had an excellent location and the de oratio. Of the rooms is verh fancy with Venetian marble. But the start is so unfriendly: the just talk about money and never 'have change'. On the first morning I had even to ask for my breakfast which was almost rufused. I stayed two nights longer for which I paid the price on the list. The last evening they took away this list and asked for extra money. I Will never return here. A pity of such a promising place!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Gru 2015
5.4

The only positive thing I can say is that They arranged my trip to Abu simbel. The staff seems bothered by your presence and not willing to help with anything unless They make money directly. They dont have maps or anything of the city. They seem angry if you dont understand their broken english. Otherwise I dont think They should say breakfast is included as i waited for 40 minutes to get breakfast and nothing happened. Maybe he forgot? Dont go here if you expect more than a room to sleep in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2015
6.3

We took this hostel for one night only because we were leaving for Abu Simbel at 3am. It was ok for this purpose. The trip to Abu Simbel is a must and its only 120egp from tis hostel. The owner made sure we were confortable and that we had al the information we needed, so that was really appreciate. The hostel is 3 minutes walk from the train station and right in the bazaar which was kinda nice for this short trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lis 2015
3.1

スタッフが嘘ばかりつく最悪のゲストハウス

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.