Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yaseen Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Yaseen Hotel Located at Market St, Shara Souk, Aswan, Aswan.
Yaseen Hotel
Egypt
Aswan Market St, Shara Souk, Aswan
59% 80
24.0980289 32.9017460
Yaseen Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2016
8.0

Rooms were modest but everything worked, no complaints. There wasn't really a social scene while I was there, common area is quite small. A staff member whose name I forgot (sorry!) knew ALL the things when we were asking about how to get to Luxor, including the train times off the top of his head. That was awesome. The staff also helped us organize a nice trip to see the dams.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
6.0

La habitación era grande pero el baño tenía fuga así que todo el tiempo se estuvo desperdiciando el agua por el inodoro. El primer día tuvimos internet sin problema, pero el siguiente ya no, el elevador se descompuso y lo arreglaron hasta la noche. Nos hospedamos dos noches y no realizaron la limpieza del cuarto. Las toallas que proporcionan son pequeñas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
3.1

The hotel looks from the outside not very good, but I can say that the room was confortable and better than I expected. I was very annoyed because I payed 120 Pounds for a trip next day to Abu Simbel as I arrived. Same day night when I came back from the city, they told me the trip was cancelled and that I had to pay 250 Pounds if I still wanted to go. After arguing without coming to an agreement, I payed the extra money. It turned out no trip was cancelled and the wanted more money from me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
4.0

This is the dirtiest hostel I´ve been! The toilet was obviously not cleaned before I arrive, there was even a dead cockroach there! The atmosfere was not good and the breakfast was 2 pieces of bread that they put in a plastic bag and give you.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
3.7

I cancel this place 3 days before My reserve Why i recieve to do a comment about it?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very close to train station. The staffs well organized the trip to Abu Simbel, High Dam, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
2.9

Dirty bathroom and bedroom. Unfriendly staff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
8.0

Cheapest hotel in Aswan. They gave me toilet paper at my arrival. Was suddenly upgraded to a double bedroom, pretty cool. Bathroom according to my necesities and without anything to complain. Staff... average, although the manager is great. I booked my trip to Abu Simbel, cheaper than others. Breakfast is not much, but then again is the cheapest hotel in the area. They even gave me my breakfast the day I went to Abu Simbel, at 3am. Totally recomended, although could do better for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Mar 2016
8.0

Cerca de la estación y del mercado, habitaciones básicas para descansar, que con relación al precio estan bastante bien, el WiFi no funcionaba cuando yo fui pero se que lo solucionaron. El personal amable y servicial como todos los egipcios.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.