Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
94% 400
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mountainmanjared5656
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Location right on the edge of the touristed area full of shops and bars, about a 20 minute walk from the north bus station (where buses from Guilin arrive). No great views from our first room, but better from our second. Scooter alarms were consistently going off every few minutes during the night until about midnight. Good AC in the room. Laundry costs 5 yuan per load. Went with a hostel-arranged trip to watch a cormorant fisherman for 50 yuan. Good hostel, got the job done.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice place. Especially the shared facilities were cleaned very well. Located right in the center of everything. A bit sad, that the staffs english skills were a bit poor. It sometimes took a while to comunicate.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

It was really nice being at this hostel!! The place and people we met were awesome and the staff was very helpful, they keep an eye on each detail. They organise activities every day (cycling, movies, hiking...); good chance to get in touch with the others. If you are going to visit Yangshuo you should stay here definietly. Thank you very much LUCA & FRIDAY!You made us have a great stay. Alazne and Maria

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.7

Its the best hostel i've been in China, Helen and all the staff and volunteers were extremely kind. The atmosphere was great, their common area is a great place to meet other people. I went to a free bike ride tour and although the climate is so hot, all the places we went were beautiful. I really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.4

Staff were very helpful, did a good bike tour around the mountains. Situated in the middle of Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ttelu3576
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in Yangshuo! We stayed for a couple of nights and had a very nice time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

阳朔三日,亮点是瓦舍精心准备的烛光晚餐,“小漓江”遇龙河骑行及竹筏漂流,西街泡吧只好委屈排后了……。瓦舍的居住环境很整洁,精致,最赞的公共活动区,感谢入住的瓦舍让我们结识了天南海北的玩伴,一起很开心。特别给瓦舍组织活动的两位帅哥小刚、小武点个赞!细心,阳光!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Very centrally located and very nice facility. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Had a blast with the cycling and swimming trip organized by the hostel!!! The only thing is that the dorms are all mixed-gender rooms. With the number of dorm rooms available, really hope that the hostel will consider provide some gender-specific dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

It's amaziiiiing!! Rather a hostel, looks like a hotel. The 4 people room was big, comfy beds, clean toilets, huge showers and a good terrsce with nice views! But the best, was the staff: they are super helpful (help us to order a driver, to book activites, recommended good places to eat or massage), and lovely! They treat us like we were old friends :)) We would repeat in this hostel for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andyellmers2087
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. In addition to being modern and very well located, the staff are amazingly helpful. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.