Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
86% 596
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

On y est reste deux nuits. Super auberge !! Très bien placé personnel très chaleureux ! Tres bonne ambiance Super roof top et bar, dortoirs propres et parties communes aussi. Location de vélos. Rien a redire. Le seul point un peu négatif c'est le petit déjeuner correct mais pas à la hauteur du reste.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
4.9

The place was almost impossible to find. We had to call at least twice. There should have been much more detailed directions listed on the website. When we got there, they had no soap bars for sale. Also, towels were not ready to be rented. What irked me most was that, although the lady told me they served breakfast from 8a-12p, when I came down the next morning at 8a, the guy working told me there was no breakfast, and that I should go out and buy it. So, bad communication among the staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
9.4

Very difficult to find. Would be if the leaflet with the map at reception available online. Once we did find it, it was in a great location. Staff were so helpful at giving directions, organising activities and transport. Bar was really cool but dead, due to season. Only bad points were: bathrooms could have been cleaner and room was quite damp.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Gru 2015
8.0

Nice Staffs, all of them are so friendly; the morning shift receptionist, evening one ,the owner and his wife too. little tricky to find the place but the place is good. The best part is the rooftop bar. such a lovely place to stay. Enjoyed a lot. If i go back to Yangshou definitely i will stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2015
9.1

The staff was very nice and helpful. Her english was very good. Its very cheap and at the end of the shopping street of yangshuo. The rooftop has an amazing few on the river. We enjoyed our stay at the showbiz.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • j_jeriko8595
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
20 Lis 2015
8.3

The hostel is very well located, less than 100 meters from the pedestrian street. comfortable rooms with large windows, large beds and good mattresses. hot showers although the bathroom a little small. Staff predisposed to help. The best: the terrace on the top floor with spectacular river and mountain views !!! plus you can play pool and have a few beers at the bar located there. the worst: difficult to find because it is located in a small alley. Tip: Bring the address marked and in chinese

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Lis 2015
9.7

Great hostel with awesome rooftop bar, centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, clean amenities, loud music from outside bars may keep you awake if you don't have earplugs (other hostels might have the same issue), however would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2015
8.3

It was very centrally located Hostel. It was pretty much at the quiet end of the busy area of Yangshou, I didn't mind staying here, the staff were extremely helpful and nice. They were able to get things booked and ready for me and helped me find the places easily. Sadly I didn't stay long enough to fully enjoy it, I think it would have been nice. It's a good place for the money and location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.