Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
88% 608
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Vue imprenable sur la rivière Li (ne pas oublier sa couverture ;)) Rooftop convivial où il fait bon vivre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel just off the main street which is very noisy at night. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.6

Cool hostel, rooftop bar has a fantastic view. The various activities organised by the hostel were great value. Would reccomend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.4

Great spot & atmosphere compared to some of the other hostels in the area. Staff was friendly, easy to set up activities and get around using either bad chinese or english.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.6

Showbiz was a quiet and clean hostel right off West Street, but far enough away from the noise. We had a nice stay and the staff's English was the best we had encountered in China. We were sick for a few days and they were so accommodating, helping us find the pharmacy and recommending some medicine. The rooftop bar is amazing, but very quiet. I'd love to see it livened up with a bar tender and some music next time! The view is truly spectacular.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sjefwijnen9223
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
6.0

When we arrived there was a huge insect in the room. Bathroom was dirty with lot of stains. We decided to get another room. The guy who was at the reception understood and was very helpful. Refunded all our money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lillato1806
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel; fantastic location in Yangshuo but not so central as to be in the noisy bar area. Beds comfy and made up when we arrived. Each bed has a lamp, shelf and electric socket and the room has much needed A/C. Bathroom clean and mostly always stocked with toilet paper. Western toilets. Also arrange good trips, but their bike rentals are more expensive than the other places in town (we hired electric biked for 40 elsewhere). Rooftop bar gives views to die for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
9.1

Really nice youth hostel, very well located in the city of Yangshuo (near the main street) and with an amazing rooftop with a view on the river...! There were 7 of us and we stayed 3 nights, we all really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Happylives
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, best view of Yangshuo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.