Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
YWCA Hotel Located at 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
YWCA Hotel
Canada
Vancouver BC 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver
90% 230
49.2783990 -123.1128320
YWCA Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lis 2016
7.1

It was okay except for the fact that I booked a double twin bed en-suite room and ended up with one full bed which was very, very, VERY uncomfortable for two people. Also, it said there were coffee and tea available in the hotel ( no breakfast) but all they have is a hot pot/electric kettle ( in a different floor by the way not in the room), you'll have to get the coffee and tea yourself because they only provide the hot water.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
10.0

Had an overnight as I was staying after a work-conference and needed to move from the place I was at with work colleagues. Really liked it here, in a single-bed room, cozy, amenities were all there. Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating (helped me check-in in early without a problem). Would definitely consider coming back, thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
8.9

We found it wonderfully clean, quiet, and conveniently located. Also v grateful for the extra help ie downloading our photos onto a memory stick, then charging our phones at front desk. The facilities in the kitchen were ok, but large element wasn't working on stove on the end of the bench furthest from the door. Also a few basics left by others (like the shampoos) would make meal prep easier on a short stay eg cooking oil, condiments etc. Ditto a book swap. Will highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

El personal, la ubicación , el costo, la limpieza , las instalaciones PERFECTAS realmente fue un lugar que superó por mucho las expectativas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.1

OK price for the location and comfort. The shared bathroom to be entered from both rooms is a bit awkward though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ekslee
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.4

공항에서 연결된 벤쿠버 시티센터 역에서 매우 가깝고, 도시 중심지에 위치해 있어서 근접성이 매우 좋음. 호텔에서 15분만 걸어가면 해안가에 도착 가능하고 10분 이내에 게스타운이 있어서 걸어서 관광하기 좋음. 또 호텔 주변에 다양한 음식점과 수퍼마켓인 IGA가 있어서 먹거리 해결도 쉬움. 또한, 호텔이어도 주방시설이 있어서 음식을 조리할 수 있음. 그러나, 10층에 있는 주방시설이 부족, 특히 전기레인지의 대부분이 고장이어서 불편함. 직원들도 매우 친절하고, 당일치기 여행 프로그램도 소개해 줌.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Vancouver. Perfect location, extremely clean and helpful staff. Fully recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Great spot, great staff, great prices....couldn't fault the place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.3

Das Bett War für 2 Personen etwas schmal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.1

The YWCA was in a great location , staff very helpful and friendly. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.