Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
5.7

I've travelled solo all around the world but I have never felt as uncomfortable as I did walking around this area at night. I was harassed by local men multiple times and even followed by a male until I found a busy area where I l confronted him. It was so horrible that I avoided going to get dinner the second night. When going out from the hostel, they ask you to leave your room key at reception. Upon returning, there was no one at reception so I had to wait to get back to my room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very clean and great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
9.1

good location, clean room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
6.3

I didn't feel safe on the street where the hostel is located. The rules of the hostel regarding to time to arrive are very strict (00:00 to 7:00 the door is closed and the check out is at 10:00, too early in my opinion), however for 2 times I went to the reception had no one there. I waited 25 minutes for check out until someone arrive. The rooms and bathrooms are very good (except for the light that goes out every moment and I had to leave the shower so it turns on).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
7.1

Good location and clean but NO atmosphere at all. It was just me in my 4 person room which had its upside but I was a sooo traveler with NO ONE around for my entire stay. Didn't even see people at the included breakfast in the mornings. Staff was nice but did bare minimum and weren't looking to socialize any more than getting you checked in. No kitchen or common area. It's nice but not worth the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice and cozy place to stay for a few nights or even longer. Very nice and friendly staff, very clean and tidy rooms and good WIFI (important). I can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
8.6

Rooms are spacious and clean, with large lockers to store your bags. Staff were friendly and helpful only when you had a question, but otherwise they don't really tell you any more. Breakfast is included and consists of assorted breads, cheeses, ham, and cereal. The hostel is located 10-15 min walk from main attractions and train stations. On the down side, there wasn't much of an atmosphere - the guests were on average older/families. Can get noisy at night as there are Shisha bars next door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
10.0

I only stayed one night at the hostel but it was perfect. The staff in the reception was very nice and helpful. The room was completely new, and it is really nice to have the bathroom inside of the room. The bed was super confortable with a useful plug and USB next to the bed so you can charge your mobile easily. They provide also a towel. There are also lockers with shelves (it does not fit a suitcase because it has shelves) so remember to bring your own lock. Very happy stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Had a great quiet stay here in recently renovated and brand-new-feeling rooms that they clean frequently, if not every day. Private bathroom per room. The included breakfast was quite good. No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×