Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
YMCA Hostel Basel Located at Gempenstrasse 64, , Basel.
YMCA Hostel Basel
Switzerland
Basel 4053 Gempenstrasse 64
89% 1381
47.5433085 7.5856089
YMCA Hostel Basel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Love this place! Very convenient. Extremely close to the train station. 20 mins bus away from the airport. Few tram stops away from city centre. Kitchen is well equipped with bbq area. Very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend family to get a family room. It's big and comfortable. Also, people enjoy floating along the Rhine river. If you are a swimmer, remember to bring swim suit and try floating there, or simply put ur feet and feel the coolness. Amazing stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
6.9

No free towel and you need to pay for that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.4

YMCA hostel in Basel was very clean and nice! We stayed in the 8 person mixed dorm and the roommates were all pleasant and respectful as well. Also there was a beautiful lounge and kitchen area available for all guests free of charge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Very pleasant hostel, excellent staff. Good location, in the sense that close to railway station and easy to find - although the wrong side of the station for the main centre of town, but not a big deal. Overall would happily stay there again, good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.4

YMCA hostel was great for an overnight layover on the way to Italy from France. The hostel is within sight of the train station. Only complaint was the lack of air conditioning in a private room as it was 80 Fahrenheit that night. Fairly far from the beautiful town center, but public transportation is included with the booking. Facilities were pretty clean and they had a very nice kitchen and common area. Very quiet. Overall a good stay if you don't mind a bit of heat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.7

Muy bien solo caro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

A really, really good hostel: all hostels in Switzerland tend to be just excellent value for money, so I didn't worry very much, but YMCA in Basel exceeded expectations in terms of facilities, and staff friendliness. The people who work there were just lovely to all of us, friendly and helpful and professional. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.7

Great location. Very near train station. However, I was shocked to see my bed was just next to another guy's bed - it's like a double bed!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel was exceptionally clean and the people were very friendly. The breakfast is nothing fancy, just some croissants and bread, so be sure to bring your own spreads. Ths kitchen is fully equipt for cooking and the beds are very comfortable. Would of been nice if there were more outlets in the room. Would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.4

On the Internet writes this hostel does not provide free breakfast.However,I was pleasantly surprised because hostel provides every morning meal.It is not sumptuous,but it is nutritious and I enjoyed it.There was open buffet: croissants, scones, juice and tea.Everything was super fresh and tasty.Hostel is very clean, practical,has a great location.One recep-tionist was so friendly and kind.He works by heart.Hostel has only one drawback: it is expensive as everything in CH. I'll come back soon.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.