Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,621 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,621 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
91% 1621
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
8.9

Had a good experience here. Clean, friendly, convenient. Couldn't ask for too much more from a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.9

One of the comfiest beds I've slept in in New Zealand! Stay here just for that! The rooms were also very spacious The wifi was really quick and free to all Great location 5-10 minutes walk to the centre inc. all bars and nightlife and opposite a supermarket Very clean and plenty of facilities The only (very minor) downside was the staff. They were pleasant but were not overly helpful, not the norm for hostel staff all over NZ who usually can't help or tell you enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Great location and amenities. Only issue with YHA in general is that they don't let you store luggage for a few hours after you check out. Paying for a locker is a bit frustrating for a budget traveler, especially after spending more than the average price on a hostel room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Besides the douche on the 5th floor who pulled the firearm at 10pm it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Perfect location, free wifi and the rooms are spacious and with big lockers. Staff was very friendly and the kitchen big. Would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Best hostel in Wellington - it's clean and spacious with great amenities. You can take your own booze in there unlike other hostels but it doesn't have a rowdy atmosphere due to the nice mix of people there - old & young, holidaymakers and backpackers. The hostel has plenty of space to chill and different rooms for different chilling needs. It's well located next to a supermarket and cinema. There are restaurants and bars nearby too. I will definitely be returning to this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your great feedback, it is much appreciated and I shall pass your comments on to our dedicated housekeeping team who love to receive the positive praise. And thanks for drinking responsibly! Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

11 Lis 2016
10.0

This place achieves what very few hostels can manage - hosting both school/youth groups and backpackers in harmony. It's a great social clean hostel and has all the facilities you need. Bunks are foam mattresses but good quality ones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for recognising how we manage our school groups program and integrate this with the wants and needs of all the people that we host in Wellington on daily basis. Really glad you like the new thicker density foam mattresses which come with an additional bug shield to keep away any nasties. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

10 Lis 2016
10.0

Sehr sauber, super lage, gute Ausstattung. Klassisches YHA und demnach nicht nur Backpacker. Sehr familiäre Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jess_ricketts8767
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent kitchen & communal facilities. Booked a private twin plus a dorm bed & got allocated a 4 bed dorm for our exclusive use. Great view out over harbour if your room is facing the right way. Parking is the only thing that's a pain as you have to park about 15 minute walk away if you want it to be free. Other than that an excellent hostel & wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feedback and pleased that you enjoyed the room upgrade. Its a good tip you provide about parking a vehicle as like any capital city, car parking is at a premium and can really hit you in the pocket.

  • lawinnya
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
9.7

YHA standard - clean and organised kitchen, spacious

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.