Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
88% 1550
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Great location! Cool people!! Lovely atmosphere!! Will definitely recommend it to others

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Was a very nice staying. Loved the location. Windows are all sealed so it was very quiet in the room. Beds are comfortable and staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.1

It was nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good hostel they have free Unicorn hire so you explore Wellington and the staff tuck you into bed and read you a story at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here. The location was good, and despite being a GIANT hostel it was easy to meet people in the kitchen/dining area. I stayed in a four-person dorm that had it's OWN bathroom and shower (unheard of elsewhere with that setup)!!!! The staff was extremely helpful in trying to plan future trips and deciding what to do nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.9

Huge but well run

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could need, strong wifi throughout all floors, large dining/lounge area, staff were always very helpful. Location is perfect, short walk from everything in Wellington. Security was perfect - swipe cards HAD to be used to get into rooms, and rooms had very large security lockers which also had power sockets inside!! Only downside would be that the atmosphere wasn't brilliant however it is a very large hostel so this is expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Fantastic location. Staff were very helpful and kitchen facilities were very clean and well organised. We couldn't fault it. Thanks YHA.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge! J'avais un peu peur que ce soit une usine mais non. Le personnel est à l'écoute même quand on parle pas très bien anglais! Il y a deux cuisines bien équipés, les sanitaires sont corrects, la buanderie est bien et les chambres sont très bien chauffées! La wifi est gratuite et illimité et les douches ne sont ni payantes ni limité, ce qui est un vrai plaisir! Elle est située juste à côté d'un supermarché, d'un arrêt de bus et du musée Te Papa. Mais on peut tout faire à pieds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.0

Hostel was in a great location, beds in the rooms were well spaced out. Two large kitchens with pleanty of room which is nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Not the most social hostel though as it is very large.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.