Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
88% 1576
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
10.0

It was awesome experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.0

If you're looking for a very central and convenient place, YHA is perfect! You will find everything you may need there, except maybe good heating in winter. It is a very impersonal backpackers where you will feel relatively comfortable but where the point is not to meet people or have fun. If you just want a clean, well serviced, spacious and well located place to stay, great choice. However, if you hope to experience Wellington bars and nightlife, don't rely on the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay if you are travelling alone, Internet is unlimited, huge kitchen and very close to everywhere specially to Papa museum, a must in Wellington. Beds and barrooms very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Preparing the bed I found a lot of hairs in the linnen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.4

Really helpful staff, basic but functional rooms. Plenty of plug sockets and free working wifi!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved my stay. Great location and really good facilities I would happily stay there again, one of the best if not the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.1

A really really nice hostel! it was in a perfect location, right by many main attractions and a main bus stop. It had lots of great facilities, including a games room and kitchen that was filled with everything you would need. Not the most social atmosphere because of its huge size, but was good to relax in. It was super clean, the only slightly bad thing was that the private room we hired was very basic, especially for its price. Other than that it was a great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Pretty nice location, only a five minute walk from the Te Papa museum and close to a good deal of eating options and bars as well. The place is HUGE and there's not a lot of chances to meet other people, but the facilities are clean. Unlike some other YHA's the wifi and luggage storage are included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
8.6

Cerca de transporte hacia y desde el aeropuerto... Personal muy atengo y el lugar muy limpio! Recomendable 100%

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
7.7

Like any YHA hostel, you know what you're getting. Well equipped and great location. One thing though - the hostel doesn't have any parking facilities which is cool but I think that they should in some way subsidise car parking for customers who are staying at their hostel. Costs $7.50 a day for parking but if you stay a few nights, that racks up.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.