Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Very quiet when I was there which was quite nice actually. Great kitchen, very central location, big laundry room, very clean. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
7.1

Sehr langweiliges hostel. Schulklassen/ ältere leute. Also kein wirkliches backpacker feeling. Für 1-2 nächte aber erträglich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.1

Cool hostel but very big and hard to get to be social

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely grande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora Thanks for your absolutely grande comment and your generous ratings, It's much appreciated! See you next time! Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

30 Kwi 2017
8.6

The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. I enjoyed the large kitchens and the free wifi. The staff was friendly and willing to help. All in all a good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora Many thanks for your review. It's kind of you to mention our staff, I'll pass on your comments to motivate them to keep up their good work! I'm really pleased you utilized our facilities and free Wi-Fi and most importantly you found the beds were comfortable and our bathrooms up to standards. All in all I'm glad you had a good experience and hope you come back again in the future. Kind Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

28 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. Many restaurants and bars nearby. A supermarket right across the street. Most sights are within 15-20 min walking distance. Huge common areas and two kitchens. They have free wifi which is not that common in NZ hostels. Although they could arrange more activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We are currently working hard on revamping our activity schemes so check back in with us next time to review our progress. It's our pleasure to provide free Wi-Fi to guests which I agree is uncommon but should be a given these days. I'm glad our location was convenient for you to explore our wonderful city from and we look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

28 Kwi 2017
8.9

Riesiges Hostel mit riesigen und gut ausgestatteten Gemeinschaftbereichen und Küchen! Freies W-lan, Licht und Stckdosen an jedem Bett, Lockerschränke und ein Fön im Badezimmer...was will man mehr? Der Weg zum Mt Victoria Lookout ist kurz, dafür der ins Stadtzentrum etwas länger!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
8.3

Très bel auberge, bien situé, près du Musée Te Papa et du supermarché New World. Très propre et très grand. Mon seul bémol: il y a beaucoup trop de backpackers pour socialiser lorsqu'on voyage seul. Toutefois, tout est assez grand malgré la grande quantité de backpackers. Wifi illimité, salle de billard, salle de cinéma, 2 cuisines, sèche-cheveux et fer plats...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
4.3

The bed sheets were very dirty and they don't even change the duvet cover after every guest. They only supplied other sheets that you we're suppose to cover the dirty bed with. It was truly disgusting and totally not worth the money to stay there as I even had blood all over my sheets! I can't understand why the hostel is rated so highly!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your feedback. I apologise that on this occasion it seems that we have not provided services that we absolutely pride ourselves on. Blood stained sheets is unacceptable and I have passed on to our Housekeeping Manager. I would encourage you to seek out our reception team if you have an experience such as this in the future, so that we can rectify whilst you are staying with us. Kindest Regards, Chris Area Hostel Manager

24 Kwi 2017
8.9

Big hostel maxbe difficult to meet other people but very good kitchen. Wifi worked well and supermarket next to the hostel. The rooms were cleaned and ypu had enough space! Would come back here for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for posting a great review of your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kindest regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.