Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Tunis Auberge Medina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
7.7

Des petits travaux de plomberie et d électricité s imposent mais le service humain compense largement.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kagno87
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
4.6

Hostel is really dirty, beds are hard, it's very cold in winter, breakfast is poor and the staff is quite uninterested. Only good thing is to be inside the ancient Medina, but this also means that in the evening the roads are dark, everything is closed and there's no much to do... For a couple of dinar more you can find much better places.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
7.1

Fine for the money. If you come in winter it's a bit chilly. Ignore the review that said there was no hot water, they obviously didn't bother asking the staff, you have to let the water run for a long time, use the shower downstairs as it's quicker. Bear in mind that the Medina is dead at night so if you plan going out at night a lot it might not be the best place for you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
5.4

Main gripe: reception guy didn't have a clue about Hostelworld. No conception that I had already paid a deposit, and the price he insisted on was actually higher than the website rate. For a few pounds more, this might seem a bit petty, but communication gaps like these undermine the normal reliability re Hostelworld liaising with the hostel. Other than this, convenient enough and I shared a dorm with a couple of nice lads. Apart from them, only met one other backpacker in a fortnight. Tunisia.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
7.1

Wow! What a scenery: The house is hundreds of years old, right in the middle of old Medina and seems to be right out of 1001 nights - its stunning. There are showers and a light breakfast (bread, jam, coffee, tea), however, these are not quite on "western" standard. Still is this a place to recommend. On some of the photos it sais Internet was just due to payment. When I was there, it was free of charge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

tres bonne auberge je recommande mais les gerants n on pas trop d infos a donne dommage

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 56 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
5.1

Dosnt clean.. too far from tgm.. no aircon..dont use kitchen... no bug.... you can stay with aircondition, double or twin room with the same money in other hotel... should better stay another.... Recomand grand hotel de france....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
5.7

No Kitchen access. No warm water at all. Not even for shower in the morning).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
6.6

OK for stay. No atmosphere, no flair. Staff takes care about the basics, nothing more. Almost no English language skills. It is central and ok if you just want to sleep there. But nothing more

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.