Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers Located at 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo, Taupo.
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo
88% 242
-38.6840022 176.0744905
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Sauber, gute Lage und ruhig. Der living room war nicht ganz so gemütlich- trotzdem sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Cool place. Enjoyed the Netflix and free wifi! Nice kitchen as well. The atmosphere was not as great when I was there, for some reason.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.4

V.clean hostel but zero atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Comfortable, tidy stay overall, but wifi did not reach us in our room (4B).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel ! The beds are actually comfortable , the showers are great, and I most important the staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're glad you had such a good stay here and thanks for the awesome review :) Kim @ Finlay Jacks

2 Lip 2016
10.0

Little cold in the rooms during winter time... all the other things are perfect! Nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review! Sorry you felt a bit chilly in your room, we have installed new radiators and have more blankets as its getting much colder here in Taupo :( Come see us again if you're back in the area! Kim @ Finlay Jacks

16 Cze 2016
9.7

Best hostel I stayed at in NZ. Great town, the people who work there are really helpful and friendly too. Would definitely come back next time I'm in NZ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really loved having you here so definitely pop back next time you're in Taupo! Enjoy the rest of your travels. Kim "@ Finlay Jacks

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

The only issue I had was that my phone wouldn't connect to the internet, although that could've been more the fault of my phone than the internet service. Otherwise it was a great place, no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry you had issues with the internet but glad you enjoyed your stay here. Hopefully see you back here again soon! Thanks, Kim @ Finlay Jacks

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.4

I found this hostel one of the most comfortable hostels I have stayed in since being in New Zealand. All of the staff are friendly and enthusiastic about their jobs and are always happy to help. The beds were great and the communal areas were clean. It was also nice to have free tea and coffee for people who are staying at the hostel and free wifi is always a bonus. The atmosphere was very friendly especially with the lounge area being used frequently for Netflix and film nights. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the great review! we are happy you had such a good stay here :) The TV room is being used a lot due to the colder weather so we're glad you were able to join us for a film night! Come back soon. Kim @ Finlay Jacks.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Finlay Jacks is a great hostel. They have great facilities and it is very clean. The cleaners have great banter and are very friendly and obviously enjoy working there. The staff are brilliant and nothing is ever too much for the. Netflix and the Xbox are great for the rainy days. They are always great to give you ideas of what to do with your time whilst in Taupo. Would definitely recommend staying here when in Taupo. Very well located for all shops and restaurants. Great job guys!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.