Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • victoriapelz1193
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Everything was awesome :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

It was such a good place to stay! I slept so well too and the showers are so clean! It's a very good place to stay and they have a bus for tangariro park which is great! And not expensive though !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review, glad you managed to get to do the tongariro crossing :) Enjoy your travels, Finlay Jacks

4 Cze 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, great people, awesome dog!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the fab review :) Glad you enjoyed it! Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
7.4

The facilities were really nice, but I had a really hard time sleeping because of the noise from the other guests. This hostel is more of a party hostel and it would have been perfect when I was 19. I would not recommend it to those who want to do morning hikes and can't sleep through drunken shouting, but rather to those who want to party the night away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
10.0

We stayed here for two nights before heading to the South Island and the hostel surpassed our expectations. beds are next level comfy and we slept like stones after the Tongariro Crossing. it's quiet,but they always have super nice tunes playing🎶🎶🎧 the atmosphere is great, staff is very friendly and the kitchen well equipped. after coming back from the South Island we spent one more night because we liked it so much. PLUS they have the cutest dog on earth there! Thanks guys:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome review, we really appreciate it! Glad you managed to get time to do the crossing, and thanks for popping in again on your way back! Best Wishes from Finlay Jacks and Biggie the dog :)

28 Maj 2017
8.3

Great hostel, rooms clean and 2 pillows on the beds! Massive kitchen and dining space, staff very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the review :) Super happy to hear you had a good stay! All the best, Finlay jacks!

26 Maj 2017
9.4

Really friendly staff who give great advice of what to go and see! The cleans are clean, tidy and fresh and have the comfiest beds I've ever slept in in a hostel and you get TWO pillows! Well worth the stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Happy our staff could recommend you a great time in Taupo. Cheers for the fab review and were glad you slept well on our comfy beds :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.0

Two pillows!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this Hostel. The kitchen is really big and open. The staff are great and super easy going. Great location. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us :) so happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!

20 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel! Facilities were nice, especially the kitchen and the lounge area. Only a 10 minute walk from the main centre and super close to a grocery store, which was handy. All in all pretty clean. One of the employees brings his dog Biggie to work everyday!! :) I don't know if it was because of my roommates or how the rooms were set up (opened to a courtyard outside) but no one seemed to lock the doors which I wasn't keen on. Staff were pleasant but not overly friendly or helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the fab review, Biggie loves coming to the hostel and meeting all the guests, so were glad you liked him too! Enjoy the rest of your travels :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.