Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this Hostel. The kitchen is really big and open. The staff are great and super easy going. Great location. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel! Facilities were nice, especially the kitchen and the lounge area. Only a 10 minute walk from the main centre and super close to a grocery store, which was handy. All in all pretty clean. One of the employees brings his dog Biggie to work everyday!! :) I don't know if it was because of my roommates or how the rooms were set up (opened to a courtyard outside) but no one seemed to lock the doors which I wasn't keen on. Staff were pleasant but not overly friendly or helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.6

Wifi was pretty poor which for some folks is a bit of deal breaker, on the whole was pretty good for a couple of nights! Met some nice people and beds were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.4

By far my favourite hostel in the north island. The whole hostel is pretty open, creating a nice social environment, but in turn lacks in security. The grocery store is literally right behind the hostel which was a huge convenience and has a flawless location, with short walks to the lake and a hot spring. The kitchen was perfect. The staff were all by far the best I've experienced. I didn't want to leave! There's also a really cute dog! Would not recommend for someone who sleeps early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.9

Great value hostel, with extremely comfy beds and very well maintained/run overall. Ensuite bathrooms to dorms cleaned every morning and hostel has a nice relaxed and chilled atmosphere which was great - would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
7.4

The mold in the bathroom was not welcome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really lovely hostel. Good wifi. Nice big kitchen with lots of utensils! Lots of fridge space also. Nice bathrooms with good showers. Dorms were a bit cramped but were fine - beds super comfy with nice bedding! Really cute dog as well. Nice garden area. Brill

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review :-) really pleased you felt comfortable and that the kitchen had enough utensils for you! Biggie always enjoys the company of our guests too! Safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
6.3

Location is perfect, very central to everything. Staff were very friendly upon arrival, warm welcome. Every room has lockers to throw your bag into, but you need to bring your own lock. Our room had one toilet and a shower to share between 8, which wasn't too bad, was kept in good condition. Hostel was extremely noisy, and I know hostels are noisy, but this was a lot worse than I'm used to. Room next door had music blaring and were shouting and screaming until about 4am. Must not have a curfew

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here! My room was clean, the beds were comfortable (pillows were amazing!), the ensuite bathroom was cleaned daily, kitchen was spotless and well supplied, and the hostel is not too far from the lake or the hot springs. Staff were also very friendly, helpful and courteous. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Taupo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great review - thanks so much :-) super happy the pillows were up to standards! Glad to hear that the kitchen was clean and well-equipped for you. Will be good to have you back when you're back in Taupo - see you soon!

12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super tolles Hostel. Schon mein zweiter Besuch hier. Würde sogar sagen, das Beste auf meiner ganzen Neuseeland Reise. Sauber, neu, super freundliche Mitarbeiter und cool Atmosphäre. Würde immer wieder her kommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.