Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
YHA Stratford upon Avon Located at Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG, Stratford-upon-Avon.
YHA Stratford upon Avon
England
Stratford-upon-Avon Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG
84% 332
52.2033592 -1.6632699
YHA Stratford upon Avon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
7.1

This is a family hostel. Atmosphere is different, if you are used to staying in hostels. Location is not central but it's easy to reach. Bus stop by the entrance going to Stratford and Warwick. Buses ran according to the timetable, so no issues. We walked once from Stratford, which took just over 30 min and felt perfectly safe. The options of food and drinks available at the hostel were very limited.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.9

Great hostel with lots of space and good facilities. It's a drawback being such a walk away from the city centre, more for me because the walk is along a relatively busy road. But the buses run regularly (X18 I think it was, from town?) and it's definitely worth it for the price and quality. We didn't get a chance to explore the restaurant. We did the birthplace and saw The Tempest and highly recommend both :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are a Georgian Manor based approximately two miles outside of Stratford upon Avon, but as you say there is the X18 bus to and from the town centre every half hour until the early evening. We're very glad you had such a great time here with us and hope to have you back again, maybe to see another play at the theatre!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The only issues were that it was quite far out of the town (half an hour walk, or 15 mins by bus with the busses not really running after 8:30), and there were not enough lockers in the dorm for each person/ bed. Great place to stay apart from that with great facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time out to place your review and we are all really pleased you had such a great time here. As you state, we are located out of town but it is accessible by foot, car, bus or taxi. We are constantly reviewing the facilities that we make available to guests so will certainly take your feedback regarding the lockers on board. Really hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

23 Gru 2016
9.7

The staff were most welcoming. Our stay included a meal on Xmas Day too. The hostel has three wonderful Pod Cabins. One night in a pod was amazing. The staff did a really good job over the festive period. Hopefully they can now have a well earned break themselves.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location, I will be booking here again for future trips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you ever so much for taking the time out to place your review. Really pleased you like staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back here again very soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Conveniently located if you have a car not sure if you have to take bus or other public transportation. The mobile signal is very bad in the building you have to go outside to make a call. The wifi only covers the reception area and self-catering kitchen, not in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to place this review. We are easily accessible by public transportation as well as by car. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again some time in the future.

11 Paź 2016
8.0

Great building, very clean, well-run with lovely staff members. The location is not great - it's a couple mile from the town center and it is basically in the middle of a field. It's a very pretty location, but not very convenient, and the only way to get around it by having a car, or taking the bus. That being said, they have a lovely restaurant on the premises and the public spaces are very comfortable. The showers are also great. Good if you can get good transportation or can do a bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time out to place your review and share your experience with the wider community. Hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Bahrajn, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
7.1

The hostel is located in a quiet area far from the town, a 45 minute walk or a 10 minute bus ride. Bus stop is right outside the hostel, but at night the buses are unreliable and walking is not an option as the roads are unlit and dark. Staff is super helpful. Beds are comfy & each bed has its own charging outlet & light, a nice little feature. Bathroom is too small & lack hanging areas, your clothes end up wet in the shower. Food options are good. Overall it was fine, but location was an issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time out to place your review and sharing your experiences. Hope to see you here again in the very near future.

19 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely Hostel. Nice garden to sit outside. Comfortable beds, clean room and washrooms. Kitchen a little small, but well equipped. Nice lounge! Busride to town about 10 minutes, leaves often enough. Feels more like a family hostel though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your experience with us. Really hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime in the future.

18 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, I'm really pleased you enjoyed yourself so much. Please come back and see us again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.