Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Mein Aufenthalt im YHA National Park Backpackers war sehr gut! Ich schlief zwei Nächte lang im 8-Bettdamenzimmer. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist sehr gut ausgestattet und hat eine große Kletterhalle, die man nutzen kann. Man kann für 35 Dollar einen Shuttle zum Tongariro-Crossing und zurück buchen. Alles geht sehr schnell und unkompliziert. Einziger Makel ist, dass man keine Möglichkeit hat seine Sachen wegzuschließen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Place was exactly what i expected, no frills. Great place to stay to go hiking as they provide a shuttle. The Hostel also has a rock climbing wall which is nice if the park is raining.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

This hostel was really good and the rooms are very neat. Unfortunately the WiFi is paid and there are no lockers, but the rooms can be locked nevertheless. Facilities are above average too, nice showers and cooking stuff is decent. Location perfect for Tangariro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.4

Encantada con el staff, incluso hablaban español. Disponen de un rocodromo, ideal para practicar si hace mal tiempo. El ambiente muy agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
7.1

Basic hostel, but ideally situated in National Park village. Good laundry and kitchen facilities, although I think the drier diddled me out of a couple of dollars on the second spin. Next to a petrol station and a pub, and there's also a climbing wall and mini golf on site if you want an alternative to walking in Tongariro National Park. Staff very helpful with change for the laundry and booking the Tongariro Crossing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
8.6

We arrived late and the staff left instructions on how to reach our room etc. The hostel organizes a early shuttle to Tongariro crossing ($35 per person) which worked very well. Our double room was basic but fine. The kitchen is big and clean. If you want wifi you can pay $5 for 1GB, which we did and it worked fine but it would be more convenient if this could be included in the price of the room. The hike "Tongariro crossing" was amazing and this hostel made the experience quite convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.6

A friend and I had a wonderful stay at the hostel and hiked the crossing together using the shuttle provided. I thought the shuttle was an amazing bonus to staying there. I met lovely people and had a great weekend. ☺️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.3

Fine hostel, but no free wifi. Also, the room was intensely hot. Good facilities though, comfy beds, great atmosphere, and good access to Tongariro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
10.0

This a very convenient hostel for accessing the Tongariro Crossing and Circuit - about a 20-30 minute bus ride away. Best to come here if you have a car. The bus to go onward to Taupo only comes 2-3 times a week, so you will have to stay for more than one night if that's your plan. Nice large kitchen and dining area. 8 bed dorm was a bit strange - the 7th and 8th beds were up on a 3rd bunk level, and you step on the the 2nd level bunk mattresses to access them. Good storage for 8 people + packs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Perfect Place to spend a night before or after Tongariro Crossing/Tongariro Circuit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.