Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
5.7

The room needed airing so badly. Kitchen is big but has no extractor, someone burnt just a bit of oil and the smoke stuck there for an hour. Last but not least, I took a nap in the living room and got bitten.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
8.6

It would be great if there were some lockers available to stoor valuables, (laptop, camera etc.) and a lounge area or some couches in the kitchen/dining area. Also, one of the staff members was very grumpy all three days I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
4.0

The staff was not helpful and even not nice. Anyone could enter the hostel at night. Very thin walls and floors : children making a lot of noise ! There was a lot of humidity in the room, there even was water next to the windows because of it ! In the bathroom, there was a water leak from the toilet (it was a private room). No towels provided (it depends on hostels) . The worst : no free wifi at all, and expensive ! 10$ for 1GB, never seen that in any hostels ! It's a shame in 2017 !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.4

Good location, great staff. Convenient,if you want to do the alpine passing. Rooms are basic, nothing fancy but good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Exactly what we wanted!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

An awesome place to stay. Friendly staff and good facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.9

A very good base for Tongariro and Ruapehu

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.7

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, loved the private bedroom with ensuite as it meant that we could do our own thing at our own time. With the heater consistently on in the winter, the room heats up quickly at night... so the windows need to be open. My only concern is that there is no security bar on the window that limits how far the window can open. Which makes it possible for people to open from the outside and climb in. Id like to see that changed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff Communal bathroom and kitchen very clean and tidy New Zealand

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.1

Clean, Friendly Hostel. We came in winter and the heating was left on low all night which was such a nice touch. It made waking up at 6.30 for the hike that little bit easier. Lovely cosey pub just 20m away with a beautiful solid fuel stove and comfortable couches. One thing to note, do your research on the best way for you to do the hike, we asked about the shuttle when we arrived at the hostel and they just sold us their tour, when this was not the best option for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.