Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.1

Clean, Friendly Hostel. We came in winter and the heating was left on low all night which was such a nice touch. It made waking up at 6.30 for the hike that little bit easier. Lovely cosey pub just 20m away with a beautiful solid fuel stove and comfortable couches. One thing to note, do your research on the best way for you to do the hike, we asked about the shuttle when we arrived at the hostel and they just sold us their tour, when this was not the best option for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • selucas
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
7.1

The hostel is fine. Kitchen is big. Showers are hot. The staff are incredibly rude! Except for megan who was lovely. But the others are grumpy and if you ask any questions they make you feel like a massive chore. No free WiFi either which is super annoying

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.1

Only having 1 key between 3 people was a bit of a pain at times, but not unmanageable as the door was left unlocked most of the time anyway. Otherwise, good clean facilities, great transport services and after hour check in times - good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
9.7

Stayed there before we did the Tongariro Alpine Crossing. Very clean. Excellent showers. Staff was helpful. Large and well stocked kitchen. The only reason it didn't get 10/10 was we had to pay for wifi. $5 for 1GB per day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
8.9

Cool hostel with great staff and rooms, close to the mountains and mountain bike trails. Kitchen was ok but could do with some new pots pans and knives... they were all pretty wrecked

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay in National Park. Pos: clean, nice staff, bunk beds that don't squeak, climbing wall for rainy days. Neg: weird 3rd level bunk in 10 bed dorms, not enough outlets in the rooms, no free wifi. Location is fine for national Park, everything is close by, but if doing the Tongariro crossing i think it's better to stay in Turangi as it has a supermarket.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Located very close to a bar/restaurant, a supermarket, and the Naked Bus stop. Has shuttle services to Tongariro Alpine Crossing. Great atmosphere and easy to meet people. Wifi is not free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
4.9

No hay ningún servicio disponible, ni siquiera una maquina de café. Las sabanas estaban sucias y cuando se lo dijimos al hombre de la recepción le pareció mal y nos puso mala cara.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Mein Aufenthalt im YHA National Park Backpackers war sehr gut! Ich schlief zwei Nächte lang im 8-Bettdamenzimmer. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist sehr gut ausgestattet und hat eine große Kletterhalle, die man nutzen kann. Man kann für 35 Dollar einen Shuttle zum Tongariro-Crossing und zurück buchen. Alles geht sehr schnell und unkompliziert. Einziger Makel ist, dass man keine Möglichkeit hat seine Sachen wegzuschließen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Place was exactly what i expected, no frills. Great place to stay to go hiking as they provide a shuttle. The Hostel also has a rock climbing wall which is nice if the park is raining.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.