Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.7

YHA did not disappoint at all! Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, always willing to help with a booking or suggest a good outdoor activity. I would recommend this place as a great place to stay both for value and location, it was well worth it! I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
7.7

Good if you are doing the Tongariro Alpine Crossing, otherwise it isn't worth a stay. Dorms are cute spacious enough, beds comfortable and everything is clean ! Negative is that nothing is free you even have to pay to rent a Movie, although they know that people might stay there waiting for the crossing and can't do anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.6

Clean bath and dorm. Nice kitchen. Perfect for doing the tongariro. No free wifi, tongariro shuttle 35 NZD. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.1

Really cool place. Super nice staff, extremely knowledgeable about the are and even the rest of NZ. Stayed two nights and wish I could've stayed more!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
8.3

Nice hostel close to the tongariro crossing. Kitchen was big enough and always clean. So were the bathroom facilities. We stayed in a double bed room and it was big.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
8.0

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen im Nationalpark. Für die beliebteste den Tongariro Alpine crossing gibt es einen Shuttle morgens um 7:15 Uhr für 35 NZD. Personal geduldig und freundlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
7.1

Had a good stay, but 5$ for 1GB data (24hours) is just ridiculous!! Had to pay for the wifi since there is nothing to do when it's raining... except the climbing wall - and that was good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.1

note you need to pay for wifi here - $5 for 1GB. However it is right near national park. Round the corner from where the naked mana buses drop you off. Hostel was nice but I moved rooms because of the strong foot smell from its occupants. Not YHA's fault. They moved my room so no issue. Plug sockets were all grouped together at end of the room. Was cold at night so stole another duvet. No bag storage but clean kitchen and bathroom fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jessicaarmitage981
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
7.4

Place was ok, staff a little grumpy on check in. Beds comfortable but a little squeezed in, ended up playing footsie with my bunk mate in the middle of the night! Not a great deal of space in the room and no lockers. Wall between the kitchen and rooms VERY thin which was annoying at 5am when people were leaving for the crossing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
7.7

Quite a basic hostel but worth the money. Security lockers in the room would've been nice, but other than that it was pretty good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.