Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Mei Ho House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
8.6

Good points are 1) Bath rooms are in the same doom you do not have to get out . 2) Free 3 kinds of break first you can choose. 3) Clean 4 ) nice location to electric device shop town, 5) there is Old Hong Kong apartment museum in the same site. 6) large capacity, kind of giant hostel. Bad points are 1) Outlet is not multiple , but they rent it to you. 2) Most of customer is from China, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, I don't hear English not often , ( . 6) Wi-fi connection was not good for top floor .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.0

Easy place to stay. On site cafe and shop. Not far from MTR.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
6.9

This hostel was pretty average. The beds in the rooms didn't have much privacy, there was no common area to hang out in, and I found that the staff were so-so friendly. If you're a backpacker and looking for a place to hang out and meet people don't come to this hostel. I did however like the location of the hostel and found that the lockers were huge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Great location, comfortable and clean rooms, staff provided everything we needed. Couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.7

Wonderful!! the best hostel I've never been. The building is sparkling new, inside very nice with cheerful murales, very clean inside and outside; the staff is polite and availabe. I recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel, new building, very clean. Great facilities too. Beds were uncomfortable though. Only point of disappointment was that there were few westerners and English speakers staying there. Most guests were from mainland China. Also no true common room, though there is a nice outdoor patio and a canteen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.6

The bad: 1- The staff needs to learn from the Thai and Japanese about smiling and customer service. Whenever you ask them something, they consistently give you the feeling that you are bothering them. The male staff were a little better. 2-The "no check in" until 4 is horrible when you arrive early morning and have to wait around. There is no negotiating this! The good: Clean, secure big lockers , large comfortable beds, and not far from the metro. An overall great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.9

We had a private room and stayed for one night when we first got to HK. Very safe and clean, staff was very helpful, close to MTR station, so it was easy to get around. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Staffs were very kind and the facilities were good. Also there were 4 breakfast and each one was good . with 5 minutes walk, there were a lot of reasonable restaurants. In the hostel, the drinkings are available and there is shop and so it is very convenient. I will stay this hostel next time too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.0

Overall this hostel was very clean and comfortable. Kowloon is wonderful and a great place to explore with many markets but the hostel is pretty far from the Hong Kong side. It is easy to hop on a train so it is not a big deal. I would absolutely recommend staying here for an affordable, clean, safe, and comfortable accommodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×