Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place to stay right beside St. Paul's cathedral and close to a metro station and the bridges. The beds were nice and there were places to keep your luggage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for an amazing 9.4 score !

22 Lip 2017
8.9

Like most London hostels, it's located in an older building with older facilities, but based on the location and cleanliness of the rooms I would stay here again. As this is a YHA hostel you can expect more families and (loud) school groups, but as I'm usually out all day while in London, this didn't bother me. Lockers in the room were great as were bedside lamps and outlets. Keep in mind the bells of St. Paul's chime at all hours. I found it atmospheric, but I know others may not agree :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for staying with us and this detailed review. It is important to us and very useful for other backpackers.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
8.6

YH St Paul's fitted the bill, again. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Really loved staying at this hostel! Very clean, lovely staff, awesome vibe and such a good location. Would 100% stay there again. And the price! Oh my gosh CHEAP!!! My only criticism was the heat in the bathrooms - or should I call them saunas? It was rediculously hot in there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such a lovely review ! Next time you can ask for a fan at reception, we do have quite a few of them. Hope to see you soon. Kes Reception

13 Lip 2017
9.4

Wonderful location! Very helpful and friendly staff! Very adequate and good value for money. Bells and sea gulls were a bit loud, but if you're there to be a tourist, you'll probably sleep through it from exhaustion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a great 9.4 score!

18 Cze 2017
9.7

very good hostel,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That is fantastic score, thank you.

17 Cze 2017
9.4

TODO genial!!!! El único punto en contra es que el staff no sabía español. El resto todo súper recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much !!!

16 Cze 2017
8.3

Rooms are pretty big in fact, for a 8 bedded female rooms. Although many said that the chimes from the St Paul Cathedral is too noisy, I think it's not too bad. Just the location might be a little tricky to get there. Could help if the signage in front of the door can be bigger. Toilet is clean too. Breakfast might be slightly costly for 6.25 pounds. Otherwise the staff are really nice and friendly to answer all your questions! Enjoyed my stay there!(:

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a detailed review and 8.3 score. It is important to us.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
7.4

todo bien salvo el precio me pareció excesivo cuando tienes que compartir habitación con mas gente y ni tan siquiera te corresponde el desayuno dentro del precio.que debería ser lo mínimo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for staying with us and 7.4 score.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
8.9

Tres bon rapport qualite prix et enplacement quasi parfait a londres

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup !

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.