Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
4.9

Not a great place. Everything was very very old, bed uncomfortable, bathrooms were gross, and just had facilities that were not nice. I have stayed at "worse rated" hostels that were much nicer and cleaner.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 90 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
7.4

Great location close to so many tourist spots. WiFi was ok but only in common area. 6 bed was in basement, very noisy from street.There is no kicthen which is really bad for a hostel. I bought food and had to throw it out, they wouldn't keep it in their fridge. A hostel should have a small kitchen​ or even just small area with a small fridge.hostels are about budgeting. But they want people to spend more money on food. There is also a charge to store bags, more money, Poor service.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
8.6

Love the location and vibe of the place right around the corner from St. Paul's

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
6.0

The hostel is in a great location, not far from any of the main attractions. I had a private room which I feel looked more like a prison cell then a welcoming room. I think it needs brightening up. It's very nosy, people shouting and the cathedral bells ringing all night (which can't be helped but not great for light sleepers). The bathroom facilities are poor, not enough toilets or showers and dirty. Breakfast was fantastic, tasted amazing and lots of options. Staff could be more helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Helen, Thank you for your comments, it is important for us. Glad you have enjoyed our breakfast and sorry to hear, that you did not particularly enjoyed your stay. It is always a possibility that big city centre hostel could be noisy from outside. We do provide a low price Centre London accommodation with basic, clean rooms and new beds.

16 Lut 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! Very well located, good breakfast, just amazing. I also liked the staff, always very nice to talk and giving informations (I don't remember the name of all the people that helped me, but Tom specially gave nice tips about the city!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Ana, that's fantastic response ! We surely hope to see you again. I'll make sure Tom and other members of staff will read this review. Thank you one more time for choosing us. Kes, Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
5.7

The location is nice, easy to get to most of the sightseeing with bus The staff was kind. The facility was well, not that good than i expected. Grear pillow and blanket but the bed was quite small(my body is small as well but it was) Restroom was separted with shower and the shower console(shower head?) was just sticked to the body. Pretty inconvenient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Jisu, Thank you for staying with us. We have brand new modern beds throughout the hostel, so it is unusual to hear that the bed was small. Next time, please come to reception and we will be happy to help you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.1

Partendo dal presupposto che costa poco, mi aspettavo di peggio, invece ho trovato il luogo molto accogliente e pulito (molto di più degli standard inglesi), con tutti i servizi più utili e con una ottima sicurezza, grazie alla carta magnetica che serviva per aprire le porte di accesso. La consiglio a ragazzi e anche ad adulti che vogliono trascorrere una piacevole vacanza, spendendo poco!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at St Pauls YHA. We will pass your comments onto our reception and housekeeping team, they will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the cleanliness and service we provide. We hope to see you at St Pauls YHA again in the near future! Kind regards, Laura del Pino Duty Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.9

Stayed there in Jannuary, absolutely lovely, staff was great and very helpful, always a smile! Stayed in an 8 bed room, lockers provided were big enough to fit the suitcase which was great, beds are comfy, bedroom nice and warm even though it was freezing outside. Facilities of the all good, only throwback that they don't have a microwave to warm up food, but fair enough as they have their own restaurant for dinner. The location is great, quiet but stations 2 minutes away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your time.

20 Sty 2017
9.7

Very good location and good beds. Everything is very simple and easy, no fuss! I've stayed here before and likely to stay again when in London just for a easy weekend. Not a party hotel but perfect for a cheap getaway when traveling solo. Love their new duvets and the lockers they have in the rooms - One would fit a good size ruck sack!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Milja, What a fantastic review. Thank you very much and really hope to see you soon.

  • cathilll20034883
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
6.3

Enjoyed my stay. Guy on front desk friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Room was very hot and stuffy. Lot of sick girls coughing night and day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel. It is great to hear that you had a good experience with our team and enjoyed your breakfast. We have been in the process of replacing our heating system and these issues have all been fixed, so hopefully you will be nice and comfy during your next stay with us! Tom, Activities Team Leader

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.