Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
86% 1880
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Excellent location only five minute walk from Euston, King's Cross and St Pancras stations. Great value for money and both check in and check out were very simple. En-suite facilities in the room were fantastic and very clean. In fact cleanliness was extremely good all around. Staff were relatively friendly and happy to help whenever asked. Beds were comfortable and other facilities such as power outlets, food options and wifi were in good supply. Excellent stay and would come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

It's a nice, clean and safe hostel, very close to Kings Cross train station and all transport links. Only downside - it's on a main and very busy road, it gets very noisy in summer with both cars and people. Our room was good, but incredibly hot. And if you keep the window open, it was hard to sleep. So if you are a light sleeper, might not be a place for you (or ask for a quiet room).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
5.4

Staff is not so kind and they even didn't know about the location of St.Pancras station. I couldn't store my baggage over 24hours and I must pay for baggage storage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
7.1

Cheap and Good if you have to take a train early the next day. But not really a party atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you are happy with our prices, we more than happy to recommend the places the best parties in London like pub crawls or good bars and restaurants, just speak with any team member and we will be more than happy to help. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.6

Friendly staff when we saw them with a nice area to mingle in. The lockers were very secure but incredibly expensive - every time you unlocked them you needed another £3 to lock them again. Bit of a pain if you'd forgotten to get out something you needed! Two great bars on either side of the hostel and it's located conveniently near St Pancras station. Good, clean facilities with a shower per floor and, a toilet in each dorm, a spare toilet per floor and sockets next to every bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at YHA St Pancras, If you forget to take out anything from lockers you can always ask for help members off staff and they will be more than happy to help you pick up anything you forgot in the lockers free of charge. hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
8.6

Este hostel es muy bueno. Esta en zona céntrica y muy transitada. Tiene a mano muchas líneas de subterráneo y trenes nacionales e internacionales. El servicio es muy bueno y el personal muy amigable. Lo malo es que el desayuno es limitado. Pero es super recomendable. La próxima vez que vuelva a Londres seguro me vuelvo a quedar allí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its glad to know that you liked our location in London and how its easy to get anywhere you want. If you not happy with our selection of breakfast one of our members of staff always can recommend good places where you can get breakfast locally. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.7

cons: A bit noisy because my room faces the busy street, and I was awakened by the beeps for a few times at night. The quilt is still the winter type which is too warm for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its always good to know what our guest think about our place. We provide earplugs at the reception in case you wish to open the window during your sleep. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

19 Cze 2016
10.0

Lovely people, great location and for the price completely fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for such a nice feedback, its always nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards. Andrejus

12 Cze 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a night after getting in from Paris. The place was extremely clean and the downstairs was very nice. There was quite a lot of room in the 6 person dorm. The only thing I would say was difficult was that the wifi wasn't great. Because we were only there for a night, I didn't have a chance to inquire with reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review! We're happy you had a good stay here. Indeed our WiFi currently only connects in our common areas: the reception and bar, and TV lounge. Hope to see you again, Cal

1 Cze 2016
10.0

Would definetly stay here again. I will also recommend it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your excellent review! Do come back and bring all your friends! Cheers, Cal

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.