Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
9.7

I only stayed for one night so I didn't get to much of the experience but it seemed like a great hostel. The wifi was good and accessible in the rooms. The breakfast was fruit, yoghurt, toast, ceral etc. Its a great location for people traveling from Kings Cross Station. The only minor issue was it was very warm and there were no fans or AC in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Um dia antes de chegar me ligaram avisando que estavam com problemas nos chuveiros e que naquele dia tinha somente água gelada, mas que quando eu chegasse já estaria resolvido, cheguei e não estava resolvido, mas horas depois estava tudo certo, como só voltei a noite pro hostel não tive problemas, mas gostei da sinceridade deles. Apenas não gostei que os lockers são pagos, já fiquei em outros hostels em Londres e eles guardavam as malas de graça. De restante tudo foi ok, fiquei apenas uma noite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.6

The facilities were good except for the fact that their hot water was out. However, I got an email informing me and staff was clearly making an effort to be upfront and accommodating, which I appreciate. Otherwise everything was great, I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.0

밤 늦게 도착해도 호스텔 직원분이 계속 있어서 바로 키 받고 들어갈 수 있었습니다 위치도 아주 괜찮고 킹스크로스역에서 바로 5분이면 갈 수 있습니다! 시설도 신식이라 그런지 괜찮고 좋습니다 베드버그같은것도 없고요 다만, 제가 머무는 날씨가 추웠는데 이틀은 따수운 물이 나오고 나머지 이틀동안은 찬물만 나와서 조금 힘들었습니다. 개인락커도 있을줄 알았는데 없어서 약간 불안감이 있더라구요! 하지만 그 이외에는 위치도 좋고 청결상태도 좋아서 괜찮았습니다. 공용화장실이라고 해서 걱정을 많이했었는데 여자 도미터리룸으로 사용해서 그런지몰라도 남자분들이랑 한번도 사용을 안했고 샤워시설도 잘 되어있을뿐 아니라 샤워시간이 많이 안겹치고 안 기다려도 되서 좋았습니다!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a really great experience. The room was really big and clean. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The one down side would probably be the noise from outside but that's what usually come which a central London location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • guillaumesavary772330
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
3.4

Pas d'eau chaude pendant 4 jours. Mauvaise organisation Très bruyant. Impossible d'utiliser la climatisation la nuit

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.9

Unfortunately, I had to cancel due to an emergency hospital admission. But I have stayed there on several occasions (I am a member of the YHA) and normally book through them. I made a mistake booking through 'hostelworld.com' as I did not benefit from the normal YHA discount of £3 But, from previous experience, I can say it is a good modernised hostel in a very convenient location for three mainline railway stations in London (Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.1

Very close to the station. Hostel had an upscale view to it and the rooms all had lights and outlets, which was nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.0

Good little boutique style hostel near the major stations. Staff were friendly and super helpful and informative. Bathroom was small but clean although we noticed there were some pooling/mild drainage issues due to design. However all things considered we would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi anon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hostel was conveniently located for you! The location is one of our biggest selling points :) Thank you for your comments in regards to the showers, guest feedback is the best way of finding out if there are any improvements that can be made and we will pass your comments on to the right people! Hope to see you back at the hostel soon! Ellie

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.