Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
10.0

A comfortable nights sleep was had and the staff on reception were lovely especially in the evening when i first arrived. One staff member even delivered an extra pillow for me which was really nice. Little touches of effort always goes a long way. Thanks for having me. Great location so close to the station where I needed to be!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your review. Delighted to see you were happy with your stay with us in all areas, including an extra pillow! Hope to see you again! Charlotte

14 Cze 2017
9.4

YHA was an absolute pleasure to stay at. 6 person female dorm was excellent and the private bathroom was superb! Clean, happy staff, everything is secure and they offer you fabulous food services. Very close to underground/train and an excellent value for the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for reviewing us! We're delighted to read such wonderful feedback! We hope you come and stay with us again soon on your next visit to London. Thanks again! Fizz

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
6.9

Old and run down. Funky smell.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're sorry to hear you thought we were run down. We're actually in the middle of a refurbishment that started at the beginning of June, and should be completed by the end of July - so hopefully we'll be much more impressive in the not so distant future! If you have any other feedback/suggestions to help us improve, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly. We hope to welcome you back again soon, so we can leave a better impression. Thanks again for your feedback. Best wishes, Fizz

3 Cze 2017
9.1

Place was really nice and very clean. I stayed in the female only dorm so not sure if there's a difference in rooms but it was very clean and modern. Lights and plugs on each bunk bed were very convenient too! Having lockable cupboards in the room was great too. Definitely will recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review. All of our dormitories and private rooms have the same set up and style just the number of beds in the room can vary between 4 and 6. Glad to see you found everything in the room very convenient. See you soon! Charlotte

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
7.1

Accueillie par un gars, sans nametag représentant lhostel. Est bête, parle sur le bout des lèvres. Pendant le paiement, la transaction ne fonctionnait pas. Il ma regardé avec dédain comme si c'était ma faute, alors que cetait sa machine qui était défectueuse. Il me regardait en attendant que je trouve une solution. Jai du lui dire de vérifier sa machine pour quil le fasse. Meilleur service le lendemain au check-out. Aucun casier pour les sacs dans les chambres, pas d'eau chaude pour la douche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
8.0

Large scale hostel that is more like a budget hotel than a hostel in terms of atmosphere. Good rooms, helpful staff, but very little community feeling or chance for interaction with other guests outside your room mates. Ideal location for those needing access to Kings Cross, the British Library, or wanting to explore the northern reaches of London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
9.7

역 정말 바로 앞에 있어서 새벽에 역을 이용하시는 분들께 좋을 것 같습니다. 방과 화장실 모두 깨끗합니다. 이 호스텔은 나이제한이 없어서 조금 나이 드신 분들도 오는데, 개인적으로 시끄럽지 않고 비교적 차분한 분위기가 조성되어 좋았습니다. 자리별로 개인 등과 콘센트가 있는 것 또한 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.9

Perfektes Hostel für einen Kurztrip. Klar, die Ausstattung ist sehr spartanisch - aber die Lage ist perfekt, das Hostel ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Würde ich jederzeit gerne wieder übernachten!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Nina, Thank you for such a nice feedback, we glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Excellent location! Very clean facilities. I would recommend that you request a room away from Euston street as the noise at night made it difficult to sleep. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Quick stopover whilst in London... Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Charlotte

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.