Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
91% 2841
51.5147823 -0.1367021
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Nuestra estancia ha sido perfecta! Fui con una amiga y la habitación doble tenía dos cañas literas, dos cajones amplios para guardar la ropa, calefacción, ventilador, un pequeño lavamanos y ventana al exterior. Nada ruidoso a pesar de tener un bar al frente y un Starbucks's café a pocos metros. Esta a una calle de Oxford street y a pasos de Carnaby Street. El personal inmejorable: amables, simpáticos y preocupados por ayudarte a disfrutar tu estancia. Las duchas impecables y con gel disponible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What an amazing review, thank you very much for taking the time to review us! Glad that you had a good stay with us here and we hope to see you back again on your next visit to London! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Perfect place for single night stay in London! The location allowed us to walk to all London attractions and allowed us to squeeze so much into just two days. It would have been nice not to pay for luggage storage but the staff were so helpful and answered all our queries! The room was so clean with extremely comfortable and a huge mirror (especially helpful for a room of girls!). Only slight issue was that the toilet on our floor was being done up so we had to use on other floors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review - we're definitely one of the best located hostels in London (if not the best!). Unfortunately we have to charge for luggage storage as we rent our lockers from another company, but you can feel safe and secure knowing your belongings are totally safe and not just left in an unsecure luggage room. I apologise with regards to the toilets but they are now back in action and looking amazing with a fresh coat of paint and some important maintenance work done! Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

8 Sty 2017
9.4

This isn't the perfect hostel for if you're aiming to meet people. When I stayed, it was mostly people travelling with friends, and the solo travelers I saw didn't seem interested in socialising. BUT - for everything else, it's a wonderful place, and the location couldn't have been better. If there was noise from being so close to the nightlife scene, it was hardly noticeable. Staff were great and it was a well-organised and maintained hostel. Wifi doesn't work upstairs in dorm rooms! :(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are currently trialling different ways to help our guests interact with each other as we feel it is all part of the backpacking experience. I'm glad to hear that you found everything else wonderful though :-) Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Staff were very helpful and kind, breakfast was nice and had multiple options to choose from, room was clean and had everything needed(mirrors, fan, self controlled heater, window and a sink. Definitely would recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the brilliant review, great to hear you found our team to be helpful during your stay! I hope you had a good time in London and we will look forward to seeing you again soon! Toby

8 Sty 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. I really had a good experience in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the amazing review! Great to know you enjoyed your time here and hopefully we'll see you back again one day soon! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicacion y muy buen ambiente. Los baños, al ser de comun uso deberian estar mas limpios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! Our team do periodically clean the toilets and showers throughout the day, but if ever you feel we've missed something or could do more you can always come speak to us at reception and we'll do what we can. Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Loved it! Everything about the place. Only one thing, don't forget to turn on the heat in the room or else you'd freeze lol.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the amazing review! Without the heating on it can be a bit chilly but fortunately once you turn it on it gets nice and toasty in there. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back again soon! Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
8.6

C'était mon troisième séjour dans cette auberge en quatre ans, toujours aussi génial mais elle est très cher bien dommage que le petit déjeuner soit pas compris Dans le prix.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you keep coming back, we love having regular guests! While our prices can seem a bit steep we try to keep them competitive in line with other London hostels, and as we are a charity all proceeds made by the YHA are put back into the company to help improve the service that we provide. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you back again next time! Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Yha Oxford Street is a very good hostel for a stay in London. You can go visit loads of things by foot and there is a lot of pubs and places around for eating, drinking and having fun! I sincerely recommand it and I would come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! we really appreciate the review that you have left us and hope that you had a great time in our wonderful city. We'd love to see you again sometime. Safe travels Greg

30 Gru 2016
6.9

Solid hostel within a great location. A couple of points I thought were rather disappointing though: - no wifi access in rooms - no free luggage storage (2-3 pounds per locker) - fire alarm set off on 12pm on New Year's Day (apparently they are required to do it every Sunday...) - staff/ cleaning personell opening our room twice without waiting for us to call them in We would probably not stay here again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your feed back. It was unfortunate that New Years Day landed on the same day as our weekly fire test. I will however pass this feedback onto our manager. I would also like to apologise on behalf of the housekeeping team. I will make sure that this complaint is fed back to them and thank you for making us aware of it. I' sorry to hear that you would not stay with us again, however if you change your mind then we would love to be given a second chance to deliver a great all round experience for you. Happy travels, Greg

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.