Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Hostal con excelente ubicación, cerca de muchos puntos turisticos, alrededor de bares, restaurantes y tiendas, el unico pero seria el desayuno que no esta incluido, pero tienen las instalaciones para preparar tus alimentos si así lo deseas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is one of the better hostels I've stayed in, in london not much to look at from the outside. Inside it's clean, warm and friendly. It is right in the heart of Soho, we stayed at the weekend so there was some street noise but close the window it fine. Lots of bars and good restaurants close by. Oxford street tube 5 minutes walk. Next time im in London this is where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for the great review. You are right, the outside is a little bland but we hope that the inside and the friendly staff made up for it. We are really lucky to occupy such a great location! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in London town :-) Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excelente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Everything was great except that the WiFi literally didn't work. Other than that, very clean, amazing location and nice Staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for the review of our hostel. I'm pleased to here that you a pleasant stay. The WIFI works in the reception and the lounge. It can be a little confusing the first time you log in but our reception staff can always help with this first step. Just pop down to reception and we'll have you connected in no time :-) Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review. Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Neat clean, central, modern. Staff polite and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for the great review. I will pass your kind comments onto our staff. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Had a good stay at the YHA Oxford Street, my first stay in a hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful. If you arrive before check-in, there is a £3 locker in the basement to store your bag. The room was nice and comfortable, never had any trouble falling asleep or staying asleep which was really important to me. Not as social as I thought (and didn't think it would be too social going in), lots of families stay here. I was okay with that, I wanted sleep after exploring the city all day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Un hostel perfectamente ubicado en Londres, a sólo una calle de Oxford Street y pegado a Carnaby y Soho. Una buenísima opción si lo que quieres es visitar Londres, andar mucho y volver sólo para dormir. Tiene una cocina en la que puedes prepararte lo que quieras para desayunar, cenar, comer... Las habitaciones son pequeñas (yo estuve en una doble), pero suficientes para descansar. Sin duda alguna, creo que volvería a alojarme en Londres si volviese a ir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for the review of our hostel! I hope that you had a great time in our fantastic city and that we will see you again. Greg

17 Kwi 2017
8.3

El internet es pésimo, pero todo muy limpio y nuevo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Parfait pour toute la famille, l'emplacement était top !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the great review. I'm pleased that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

13 Kwi 2017
8.6

This location was great and in the middle of everything. The rooms are about small, but they did the job. The staff was really nice and accommodating with trying around town. This location was in the center of a Oxford Circle and so many great shops were close by. Would rebook at this location again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking some time to leave a review of our hostel. I'm pleased to hear that you would rebook with us. Safe travels, Greg

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.