Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Fabuleux le personnel le lieu tout était super une adresse que je garde précieusement. Cordialement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Overall, I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay! The location is incredible, what you get at the hostel is what you need, very friendly staff, internet worked well - even in the room. My only issue was how stuffy the room got at night when all four of us were there. Sometimes it was hard to get comfortable at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Personnel très sympathique et serviable. Pour notre second séjour nous sommes très satisfaits de la prestation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel! We were only here for one night, but the staff were absolutely amazing, and let us use the facilities even after we'd checked out. The location is fantastic, and would definitely recommend. Only negative was that the wifi did not reach our room, which was slightly annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! It's great to hear that although you were only with us for one night we impressed you enough that you would recommend us. We are sorry about the wifi not reaching the rooms. We are looking at potentially changing this in the future Thanks again, Greg

  • vitalisa4150
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Really lovely stay. Everything was spotless, and the staff were awesome. Location couldn't be beat either!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review! We're really happy to here that you had a great stay with us. Come back and visit us again sometime. Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Très bien situé dans Londres. Personnel accueillant et sympathique Chambre comfortable et propre. J'y retournerai sans hésiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for the great review and I'm happy to hear that you had a good time with us. We're stoked to hear that you be back again! Safe travels Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Perfect location in SoHo London. Walking distance to Oxford Circus Underground entrance as well as Piccadilly Circus. The hostel is very clean and tidy, the kitchen is super convenient and the staff is very nice and informative. They also have free walking tours available which made our trip so much more informative and enjoyable. Thank you YHA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great feedback on our hostel and our tours, Come back soon !

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.6

Reception staffs were very friendly and helpful. Room and sheets were clean. My only complaint was around 3 am some guests returning to their room after a night out were chatting so loud in the corridors, forgetting many quests were already asleep, There should be some sign stating : Silence please in all corridors requesting guests to keep their voices down when retreating especially after midnight please.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, more often than not guests are considerate of noise but signage for night owls is something we can look into. Although, it is still possible that after a few hours out on the town, it may not be adhered to. Worst case, tell our night staff and they will tackle any noise issues for you. All the best, Marisa

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
8.6

가격대비 훌륭합니다! 개인적으로는 세인트판크라스쪽이 방도 넓고 USB사용이 가능해서 좋았지만.. 소호에 이 가격은 사실 사기죠 ㅎ 바로 옆에 비비고도 있어서 여행하다 질리시면 한식 드셔도 되고요..겨울인데 춥지 않았어요. 방에 화장실은 없지만 공용화장실 쓰시면 되구요. 공용샤워실은 붐빌정도 아니었어요. 디바룸이라고 화장하는 곳도 따로 방으로 만들어서 거기서 드라이 해도 되구요.. 리셉션에 아주 작지만 테이블이 있어서 거기서 맥주나 요깃거리 하셔도 나쁘지 않은 분위기에요. 락커는 30파운드이구요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for the review and it sounds like you had a great time! I just wanted to clear a couple of things up that may have got lost in translation. We are a non smoking hostel and therefore the smoking of cigarettes or cigars is prohibited in all areas of the property. Our lockers cost between £2.00 and £3.00. Thanks again for the feed back and we look forward to seeing you in the future :-) Safe travels, Greg

26 Sty 2017
8.6

Pros: Very centrally located, vibrant staff that was really helpful with recommendations, super clean facilities, they let me borrow a hair dryer! Cons: extremely hard to meet other people than the ones in your dorm, not really any social atmosphere, no wifi in the rooms, the rooms were small and cramped I would stay here again because it was so clean and centrally located.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for the review and it's great to hear about all the things that we are getting right. I'm sorry to hear that you found the atmosphere lacking. We offer quite a few activities that backpackers can go on as way of meeting other travellers and you can always ask at reception for more information about these. The pub crawl, West end Wednesday, the free walking tour and afternoon tea at Kensington Palace are all great places to start if you're looking to meet people. thanks again for the review, Greg

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.