Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
6.9

Das Hostel an sich hatte eine tolle Lage, sehr zentral. Allerdings lag das Zimmer sehr dicht an benachbarten Dächern mit einigen Kühlungsanlagen, so dass es wirklich sehr laut war nachts. Das Personal war sehr freundlich!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased that you liked the location and the staff but I'm sorry to here that the room did not live up to your expectations. I will check the room that you stayed in and see if there is something we can do about the noise from outside. I hope you will come and stay with is the next time you are in London. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Was only there for a night. Really nice staff and great location. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
2.6

No era lo que esperaba, habitaciones muy chicas y con olor, compre el desayuno "continental" y eran tostadas con UNA sola medialuna. Lo unico a favor, su ubicación. Definitivamente no volvería a ese hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Our Continental breakfast consists of coffee or tea, juice, cereal, toast with jam and butter, yogurt, fruit and a croissant. What you describe is not the continental but one of our other breakfast options that is cheaper but is coffee and a croissant only. With regards to your room, I would really appreciate finding out which room you stayed in so that I can investigate further. Cleanliness of our facilities is something that our housekeeping team take very seriously and cleanliness is a category that we usually score very highly on. Our current score on hostel world is 9 out of 10. I'm glad that you liked our location but I'm a bit confused that you only scored that 2 out of 10. I hope that your experience staying with us has not put you off staying with YHA again in the future. Kind regards, Greg

  • dahye43027608
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
9.1

가격,위치,청결 모두 최고였다! 매트리스가 너무 푹 꺼져서 불편하긴했지만, 가격대비 최고...!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Great place, super friendly staff! Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, your comment will be shared with the team. Hope to see you on your next trip!

12 Maj 2017
7.1

Nice enough hostel In good location. The private double room was an average room and pretty small Showers were quite weird that they are just in the hallway so everyone walks past them. Breakfast was good :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback I'm pleased to hear that you liked our location. It's great to be right in the heart of the UK's capital but it does mean that space can be a little tight. I'm pleased to hear that you thought our breakfast was good too :-) Thanks again for your feedback. Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

El hostel tiene una ubicación inmejorable, en pleno barrio soho y a una cuadra de calle Oxford. La limpieza y el servicio muy buenos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your excellent review, we hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.4

위치도 좋고 직원들도 착하고 만족했습니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for a great review. Safe travels, Greg

8 Maj 2017
10.0

Location, location, location... you can go everywhere in a few steps... You almost do not need to use public transport. and a very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Wow thank you for such a great review. We are lucky enough to have an amazing location that makes exploring this great city really easy. I'm pleased that you found our staff welcoming and friendly. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
5.1

The staff here are terrible - so so rude. And don't be surprised if you get up in the middle of the night to find a male staff member cleaning the toilets. And if there was an emergency during the night don't be relying on a staff member to be around. You're on your own

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, some staff may have appeared rude, however you had just stolen an item of stock when the night duty manager had been called away from reception during the night. Apologies that he was not as agreeable about theft as you perhaps think he should have been. At least when we talked about if the in the days following, I put your mind at ease about not having to leave the hostel which could have been the case. Your feedback has been taken into account. .

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.