Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2017
8.9

Nos sorprendio que no nos dieran toalla, ni que no nos cambien las sabanas los dias que estuvimos. Habitaciones muy reducidas y un ventilador muy pequeño.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. As a hostel we try to keep costs for our guests to a minimum by not adding additional costs to their stay, so like many hostels, we do not change the linen everyday or add the cost of towels into the room rate. We do have towels for a small fee of £2 which we advertise on Hostelworld or guests are welcome to bring their own. I hope that despite this you still enjoyed your stay with us an had a great time on London. Thanks again for your feedback, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
10.0

7월초 4인실 도미토리 이용했어요 생각보다 넓고 스탭들도 친절하고 깨끗하고 공용 주방이랑 식사하는 곳도 있어서 혼자 해먹거나 사와서 먹기도 좋아요~ 샤워실이랑 화장실도 공용이지만 기다린적도 없고 깨끗해서 좋았어요^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for taking the time to feedback. We are so happy to read your comments and hear that you enjoyed the facilities. Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place, nice and clean! Very nice staff, who are always willing to help. I really enjoyed my stay in YHA London Oxford Street in London, England.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review, I will make sure your comments are passed on to the team. Hope to see you back here soon!

7 Lip 2017
6.9

The bad - did not get much help from staff in travel arrangements. They rushed me into checking in. Website said there were lockers but I had to buy a lock?! room was very hot, corridor was very cold. The good - Toilets and shower were clean. Location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you felt rushed during the check in process. I will speak to the receptionist and hopefully this will not happen to other guests. We do have lockers available for each guest in the rooms and they are welcome to use their own padlock. If however they do not have a padlock they are welcome to buy one from us for £3. I'm pleased to hear that you liked the location of the hostel and the cleanliness of your toilet and shower facilities. I hope that you would consider staying with YHA again in the future. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
8.0

전반적으로 다 좋았어요 그런데 방 안이 너무 더워서 좀 아쉬웠어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you found the room hot. We have experienced some very hot weather recently. I hope that you would consider staying with us again, maybe during a cooler part of the year. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
7.7

The wifi is terrible here it was slow and only worked in the common areas. Our room was tidy but there was construction happening next door to the hostel so we could hear the noise loud and clear as soon as they started in the morning. The location is fantastic, soho is such a cool area, and we were within walking distance to everything or it was easy to get to the underground if you needed to. It is also easy to get to and from the airport using the underground from this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for the review you left for our hostel. I'm sorry about the construction next door. I'm pleased however that you liked the location. It certainly makes exploring London easier! We are looking into having wifi throughout the building. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel, mi preferido cuando voy a Londres... Bien ubicado, cómodo. limpio.... Excelente en proporción calidad precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback :)

29 Cze 2017
8.6

Unbeatable location with good facilities. My only complaint would be the room being extremely hot in the summer despite keeping the window open at all times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. I'm really pleased that you liked our location and facilities but I'm sorry to hear that you found the room extremely hot. We have had some rather hot weather in London in the last month and that definitely effects the temperature in the rooms. It has cooled down a little now. I hope it has not put you off staying with us in the future. Thanks again, Greg

28 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel was superb. The staff was very helpful, always paying attention to the guests´´ needs and keeping everything clean and tidy. Its location is perfect if you want to walk to several main attractions or take the underground, plus it is surrounded by a lot of cool places to have a beer or something to eat. I will definititely come back to YHA.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for such a fantastic review. It's always great to hear that our guests notice the efforts we take to ensure that their stay with us is the best it can be. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. safe travels, Greg

27 Cze 2017
8.6

Lo bueno: la ubicación, es soñada! Super facil llegar, el barrio es precioso y se puede ir caminando a muchos lados, la pieza super cómoda, con espacio para guardar las cosas, los baños y duchas limpios y en buena cantidad. Lo malo es que no se puede hacer check in antes de las 14 hrs y si llegas antes cuesta 3 euros dejar tus cosas en un locker, el wi-fi estuvo caido un dia entero de los dos que estuve, asi que tuve que ir a un Starbucks al frente para poder conectarme.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased to hear that you liked our fabulous location. Check in to the rooms is at 2pm but all staff are welcome to use all the facilities from anytime of their day of check in. Check out of the rooms is at 10am and so these 4 hours are the only time that our housekeepers can thoroughly clean the rooms in preparation for our next guests. I hope that it was not too much of an inconvenience. We hope to see you again in the future, Greg

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.