Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2634
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Lovely staff :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Clean, secure and great position walking distance to The Underground.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your brilliant review, really hope you enjoyed your stay here in London and we look forward to seeing you again another time! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Personnel et emplacement extra ! A part les groom des portes un peu trop puissants qui font claquer les portes, le lieu est bien pensé et agencé

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! All our doors have automatic closers on them, but some do need a little adjustment so I'm sorry if there was some slamming doors during your stay - other than that, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again some time soon! Thanks, Toby

10 Sie 2016
8.9

Saubere Jugendherberge mit allem was man benötigt. Es gibt nur im Gemeinschaftsraum WLAN, so das dort leider fast alle nur auf ihr Handy kucken. Das Personal ist super, hier einen besonderen Dank an Sophie für den Film :-) Sobald man vor die Tür geht, ist man mitten im Leben.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your wonderful review! We loved having you to stay, and thank you for your lovely comments in our guest book as well. I'll make sure Sophie and the rest of the team see this, and we hope to see you back again soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.3

Pretty decent, great location. Would have been better if Wifi reached the room and if they had air-con!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! I'm happy to tell you that we're in the process of upgrading our wifi so that, one day, we will be able to extend it to cover the rooms too. We're also slowly but surely upgrading/replacing all of the fans in the bedrooms to help keep you cool on those warm nights (as rare as they are here in England)! Thanks again, Toby

6 Sie 2016
7.7

Muy buena ubicación, pero no lo recomiendo si estás viajando solo, no tiene mucho ambiente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We aren't a party hostel, so we try to keep a more relaxed atmosphere for our guests to to enjoy, but while it can be quiet here on some evenings, we always have plenty happening such as tours, pub crawls, etc. which are all great for solo travelers who want to meet new people and have a lot of fun. I hope you enjoyed your stay though and that you'll come back and stay with us again some time! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.1

장점: 숙소 위치가 소호거리와 가까워 늦게 다녀도 비교적 무섭지 않아 좋고 직원들도 적당히 친절해서 머물기 편함. 숙소가 전반적으로 정숙함. 단점: 샤워실에 거울이 없는 것이 불편했음. 객실 안에서 와이파이가 되지 않음. 4인실의 경우 방이 좁아서 캐리어를 한개도 펴기에 좁고 갑갑한 감이 있음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and could make the most of our great location! With regards to your cons, I'm happy to say that we're upgrading our wifi in the coming weeks so the connection will be better and, eventually, we will be able to connect all the rooms with wifi. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again! Toby

1 Sie 2016
7.7

This hostel is hot and stuffy, no A/c and the Windows only open a small way. Unbearable in summer, no complaints about anything else...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us! Unfortunately we have had a very hot summer, something we aren't always used to in England. We have listened to the feedback from guests and we are upgrading the fans that we have in the rooms to help with air circulation and to keep everyone a bit cooler in the hot summer days. Really glad that, apart from the temperature, your stay was alright! We hope the heat won't put you off coming back to visit again one day! Thanks again, Toby

  • mattjbarry
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.7

Very very good location, good facilities such as a Laundry. The hostel was kept clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your brilliant review! We're definitely lucky to be in such a great location, our hostel is a perfect base to explore London from. As a lot of us who work here have traveled a lot ourselves, we have a fairly good idea what sort of facilities come in handy when traveling, so I'm glad you found them useful. Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
9.4

시내 중심에 있다보니 치안걱정은 전혀 안했습니다. 런던 숙소가 워낙 비싼건 알고있었지만 가격에 비해서는 엘리베이터가 3층까지밖에 이용되지 않았던 것과 특히 4인실이 좁았습니다. 약간 좁았던거 빼고는 스태프분들도 너무 친절했고 청결하고 분위기도 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us! London is not the cheapest city to explore but we like to think we're pretty good value for money - especially as we sell discount tickets for London's major attractions, theatre shows, tours, pub crawls, and much more. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us though, and hopefully you'll come back again some time soon! Thanks, Toby

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.