Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2599
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is superb. We had a spacious room for two, a sink in the room and just across from the showers. Showers were great too, plenty of hot water. The staff was very helpful when called upon, but they could be a bit more welcoming, e.g. ask how our day was or so. Wifi worked great for me, my friend had sometimes trouble connecting. Only downside was that there was no air-conditioning in the rooms, only in the common areas. There was a fan though. It was a very hot week

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.7

시내중심가에 위치해서 대중교통이용하기가 편하고 시설도 만족했습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 시설물도 청결히 관리되었고 키친,다이닝룸도 좋았습니다. 가격대비 만족하며 추천합니다^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, please come back again soon.

24 Cze 2016
10.0

Tres bonne auberge. Très bien située, l'accueil est très agréable. Les chambres et les parties communes sont tres agréables

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to having you back to stay with us again in future hopefully! Merci beaucoup, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Super endroit personnel vraiment top! merci a vous tous! vous etes enthousiaste, chaleureux! je parle de tout le monde! aussi bien le monsieur qui fait la nuit que les filles et garçons a l'accueil que le personnel de nettoyage! par contre la chambre 14 (celle dans laquelle j'etais) est horrible. Petite, chaude et ca ne sentait pas tres bon! les autres chambre sont tops! croissant +/- ok... capuccino délicieux

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! All of the staff here, including myself, love the job and are passionate about the work that we do so it helps keep us enthusiastic! I'm sorry you found room 14 not up to your standards on this occasion but I really hope it won't put you off coming back to stay with us again! Thanks again for the brilliant review, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placé. Personnel très chaleureux et enthousiaste. Je recommande vivement cet endroit. Et reviendrai surement au même endroit la prochaine fois que je viendrai sur Londres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! Definitely come back and stay with us again next time you're in London! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Nice, clean, quiet. Only downside no wifi up stairs and no lift to rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review! Unfortunately due to the age of the building our lift does only come up to the 3rd floor, however as far as the wi-fi we are exploring our options to improve our connection which will hopefully include wi-fi in the bedrooms. Hopefully you'll come back and visit us again! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice, but it would have been nice to have wi-fi in our room on the last floor.. Overall the hostel was great and we had a nice stay! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for taking the time to review us! Currently our wifi does only work in the communal areas on the ground floor, but we are looking into expanding it so it works in all areas of the hostel. Hopefully if you come to stay with us again it will be improved! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.6

Overall it was good, I would recommend it. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The wifi connection is not good it was only good in the lobby. The location was great there's everything you need within walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! I understand your issues with the wifi, unfortunately when we're very busy the connection can struggle to cope. We are looking into ways to improve this though and hopefully if you come to stay with us again in future we may have updated our service so that not only will it be faster but may also be usable in the bedrooms. Thanks again for your brilliant review, and we hope to see you here again some day soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay, was close to everything, staff lovely bed comfy, bathrooms clean. We didn't ever have breakfast there. Love our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for the great score! We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.4

This hostel is located in the heart of Soho. It is so central. With restaurants and bars all in walking distance. It is also only a 2 minute walk from Oxford Circus station which is brilliant. Best location ever!!! The hotel itself is very clean and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room (private room) was comfortable and spacious. I felt safe at all times. The bathroom and shower facilities are clean and there are plenty so you never have to wait to shower! Amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks giving us such a brilliant review! We are really lucky to be in such a great location, glad that you enjoyed it. We'll pass all your comments on to the team and we really hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Toby

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.