Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.1

Fantastic location, very nice staff and good clean room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for your review of our hostel. It's great to hear that we are 'ticking all the right boxes' when it comes to our guests. Location, staff and cleanliness. Safe travels, Greg

18 Lut 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Showers a little small, and on my first night there was no hot water. But it was clearly noted on the doors. But when the hot water was back on, pressure in the showers were good. There's a red light that blinks which does so (I'm assuming) if you've been in there too long. But that's really just a guess. Stayed in a 4 person room, and out of all the hostels I stayed in during my 2 weeks in Europe, it was the smallest, but the most updated out of them all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for your great review of our hostel I'm sorry about the hot water issue you experienced during your stay. I hope it did not inconvenience you too much. You'll be happy to know that the hot water is flowing once more. Thanks again and safe travels, Geg

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Fabuleux le personnel le lieu tout était super une adresse que je garde précieusement. Cordialement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for such a great review. I will pass your comments on to our staff and come back to visit us again! Kind regards, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Overall, I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay! The location is incredible, what you get at the hostel is what you need, very friendly staff, internet worked well - even in the room. My only issue was how stuffy the room got at night when all four of us were there. Sometimes it was hard to get comfortable at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It's great to hear that you would recommend us. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Personnel très sympathique et serviable. Pour notre second séjour nous sommes très satisfaits de la prestation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm very glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel! We were only here for one night, but the staff were absolutely amazing, and let us use the facilities even after we'd checked out. The location is fantastic, and would definitely recommend. Only negative was that the wifi did not reach our room, which was slightly annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! It's great to hear that although you were only with us for one night we impressed you enough that you would recommend us. We are sorry about the wifi not reaching the rooms. We are looking at potentially changing this in the future Thanks again, Greg

  • vitalisa4150
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Really lovely stay. Everything was spotless, and the staff were awesome. Location couldn't be beat either!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review! We're really happy to here that you had a great stay with us. Come back and visit us again sometime. Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Très bien situé dans Londres. Personnel accueillant et sympathique Chambre comfortable et propre. J'y retournerai sans hésiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for the great review and I'm happy to hear that you had a good time with us. We're stoked to hear that you be back again! Safe travels Greg

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Perfect location in SoHo London. Walking distance to Oxford Circus Underground entrance as well as Piccadilly Circus. The hostel is very clean and tidy, the kitchen is super convenient and the staff is very nice and informative. They also have free walking tours available which made our trip so much more informative and enjoyable. Thank you YHA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great feedback on our hostel and our tours, Come back soon !

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.6

Reception staffs were very friendly and helpful. Room and sheets were clean. My only complaint was around 3 am some guests returning to their room after a night out were chatting so loud in the corridors, forgetting many quests were already asleep, There should be some sign stating : Silence please in all corridors requesting guests to keep their voices down when retreating especially after midnight please.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, more often than not guests are considerate of noise but signage for night owls is something we can look into. Although, it is still possible that after a few hours out on the town, it may not be adhered to. Worst case, tell our night staff and they will tackle any noise issues for you. All the best, Marisa

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.