Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2586
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Tres bonne auberge. Très bien située, l'accueil est très agréable. Les chambres et les parties communes sont tres agréables

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to having you back to stay with us again in future hopefully! Merci beaucoup, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Super endroit personnel vraiment top! merci a vous tous! vous etes enthousiaste, chaleureux! je parle de tout le monde! aussi bien le monsieur qui fait la nuit que les filles et garçons a l'accueil que le personnel de nettoyage! par contre la chambre 14 (celle dans laquelle j'etais) est horrible. Petite, chaude et ca ne sentait pas tres bon! les autres chambre sont tops! croissant +/- ok... capuccino délicieux

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! All of the staff here, including myself, love the job and are passionate about the work that we do so it helps keep us enthusiastic! I'm sorry you found room 14 not up to your standards on this occasion but I really hope it won't put you off coming back to stay with us again! Thanks again for the brilliant review, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placé. Personnel très chaleureux et enthousiaste. Je recommande vivement cet endroit. Et reviendrai surement au même endroit la prochaine fois que je viendrai sur Londres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! Definitely come back and stay with us again next time you're in London! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice, but it would have been nice to have wi-fi in our room on the last floor.. Overall the hostel was great and we had a nice stay! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for taking the time to review us! Currently our wifi does only work in the communal areas on the ground floor, but we are looking into expanding it so it works in all areas of the hostel. Hopefully if you come to stay with us again it will be improved! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay, was close to everything, staff lovely bed comfy, bathrooms clean. We didn't ever have breakfast there. Love our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for the great score! We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.4

This hostel is located in the heart of Soho. It is so central. With restaurants and bars all in walking distance. It is also only a 2 minute walk from Oxford Circus station which is brilliant. Best location ever!!! The hotel itself is very clean and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room (private room) was comfortable and spacious. I felt safe at all times. The bathroom and shower facilities are clean and there are plenty so you never have to wait to shower! Amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks giving us such a brilliant review! We are really lucky to be in such a great location, glad that you enjoyed it. We'll pass all your comments on to the team and we really hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Toby

15 Cze 2016
9.7

The YHA has great ambience. Pros: elevator from ground floor to reception, soap in showrooms, good sized showrooms, hot water all the time, very friendly and helpful staff, bar/café at reception. Power socket and good night light beside all beds, excellent lockers. Location! In the heart of Soho. Cons: teeny tiny sinks, lounge and eating area are the same place, wifi only on 3rd floor. I'd stay there again with no doubt! It's in a great location, has lovely staff and very nice environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the wonderful review, really glad you enjoyed your stay and could benefit from all our facilities here at the hostel! While the wifi does work in all communal areas of the hostel, we are looking into expanding our wifi to all floors so hopefully if you stay with us again in future it may be improved! Thanks again! Toby

15 Cze 2016
9.1

this hostel is all about location, location, location - right in the centre of London which was perfect for my needs. My roommates were friendly but the main common area is lacking any kind of atmosphere, so I'd recommend this place if you're looking for somewhere quiet or if you just want a place to use as a handy base in London (good value in centre!). Staff are friendly, showers decent and clean! Good having bedside lamps and chargers too. Also lockers were good size!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for taking the time to review us! We definitely do have a fantastic location which makes our hostel a perfect base for exploring the city. There's always lots happening here but we do get some nice quiet evenings. I'm sorry you found the atmosphere lacking but come stay with us again some time and hopefully we can help make it a great stay - you could join us on one of the pub crawls or other tours that happen every day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.9

Great stay, very friendly and relaxed staff! Nice small hostel, no big groups of school kids. The location is perfect for exploring London, within walking distance of many great places to see (Oxford Street, Carnaby Street, Piccadilly Circus...). I'll definitely come back if I should visit London again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we do definitely have a great location, glad you enjoyed staying here and exploring London! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
8.9

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very good facilities and great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments, we'll make sure to pass it on to the team. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Toby

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.