Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Cze 2017
8.0

Staff could be more friendly. Toilets are very clean, rooms are okay however the bed covers smelt a little weird as though they were not changed after a person left. No AC and the ceiling lamp couldn't turn on, however it eerily turned on in the middle of the night and we couldn't switch it off. No elevators so you've to lug your heavy backpack up the stairs. Location was good as it was on 3 of the tube lines and only a 5 minute walk from earl's court station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Vanessa, Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't experience our usual high levels of customer care. We have many compliments about how friendly our staff are so I shall look into this. I'm glad you found our location was ideal for your trip and we have since fixed the electrical fault. Thank you for making us aware. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.0

Location is close to Earl's court station, and walkable distance to many of the museums in London. A good base to explore central London out of; more convenient than south of the river where I stayed earlier on the trip. 6 person room is the perfect size, I slept well except for the night one guy kept snoring like a train.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thanks for your awesome review. I'm glad you found our hostel was ideal for your trip being so close to the tube and also the museums just a short walk. I'm glad you found the rooms just right and can only apologise for the snoring, there's always one it seems! Hope you enjoyed your stay YHA Earl's Corut

22 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in Kensington area. Power sockets by each bed which was nice. Staff very helpful. Close to tube station. Rooms poorly ventilated and stuffy overnight. Other than that nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for leaving a great review. Please let us know if you visit again and your room is stuffy and we can open windows and offer you a fan for the room. Hope to see you again soon. All the best from the YHA Earls Court team

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
6.9

Located in a beautiful and quiet side street, 3min walk to Earls Court station. Staff is unhelpful and makes a very bored/apathetic impression. The rooms and baths are very clean. Common room is fine, the only thing is that you hear all the noise from the hallway in your room. There are a million doors you enter with your card, hence the doors make a really loud "click" noise that you hear throughout the night....wouldn't stay again because of that!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for providing us feedback on your stay. We are really lucky with our great location being so close to all the local amenities but tucked away in a quiet residential street. We can look into the noise the doors create as we can appreciate this isn't ideal when getting a good nights sleep! Our staff usually receive great comments so I'm sorry you did not receive are usual high level of customer service, we shall look to improve on this. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again YHA London Earl's Court

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
8.9

Best hostel I've been in London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thanks for such an awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
5.7

Bored staff, cater for the old, poor facilities and grossly overpriced breakfast. Don't go

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

I can totally recomend staying at this hostel. It's in a lovely quiet neighbourhood, maybe a bit far from all the London attractions, but still in the first zone. I loved the backyard where you can sit and have your breakfast outside, what a nice beginning of the day! Kitchen is kept tidy and has all the necessary appliances, bathrooms are very tidy as well. They are maybe bit too tight, especially some of the toilets on the last floor. The only "bad" thing was very poor wi-fi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review of your stay! We are really lucky with our quiet location and the tube station is just a short 4 minute walk down the road. Our fully equipped kitchen is a hit with many guests during their stay as well as the courtyard garden! We shall have a look at the WIFI and try and get this a little speedier! We hope you enjoyed your stay!

7 Kwi 2017
8.0

The hostel is clean and well organized. Good option compared with the other hostels that I have stayed in London. The is atmosphere is not that great. There are a lot of older English people who have to do something in London and just want to save some money with accommodation, so they are not actually visiting on holidays. But as overall it is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thanks for providing us feedback about your stay. We do have a mixture of people staying here so sometimes it is a little quieter. I'm glad that you feel our hostel beat other competitors and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

24 Mar 2017
8.0

The room was nice and clean as were the bathrooms. The location was very near the underground which was so convenient. The staff was remarkably unfriendly though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks for your review. It looks like you enjoyed your stay and made the most of our location. I'm sorry to hear that you found our staff not up to the usual standards. We receive many compliments on how friendly and helpful there are, however I shall look into this and make sure we are delivering high customer service at all times. Thanks again for your feedback! YHA London Earl's Corut

15 Mar 2017
5.7

I was most disappointed in the atmosphere of the hostel. The wifi doesn't reach very far upstairs, so the communal spaces were mostly full of people attached to their phones/computers, & there isn't much interaction with the other guests. There was a much older crowd than I expected, who only seemed to have chosen the hostel because it was cheaper than a hotel. They didn't show an interest in interacting with other travelers. As someone who was traveling alone, I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thanks for providing us feedback on your stay. I'm sorry the atmosphere wasn't what you expected, we are a large hostel who accommodates many different people so maybe this time it was a little quieter. We welcome ideas and feedback on how to improve on this and can make this a focus! I hope you still enjoyed your time in London and the rest of your travels! YHA London Earl's Court

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.