Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
6.9

nulla è incluso nel prezzo. neanche un asciugamano. molto caldo le finestre no si aprono. spazi ristrettissimi.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.9

This is a family hostel with a majority of older guests. There are kids and older adults definitely not a social hostel really at all. The hostels wifi also is the city wide cloud wifi so it's terrible and half the time I was there didn't work at all for 3 days in a row. The wifi also only works in the common area when it works. Also not all the Bath rooms/showers have hooks or a shelf for soap so bring a soap dish! It is in a great location and the staff are very helpful they are great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.0

Location felt very central - short walk to Euston, main shopping drag, and to Regents Park. It is a big hostel and did not feel particularly welcoming for that reason (probably better for groups). There were 2 lockers in my four bed room and the bathroom was covered in water from the shower - the staff were great about cleaning it up, but a bath mat would help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

La estancia fue placentera y muy segura.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.3

Great location, great facilities, great staff! Only problem is that there was no air conditioning, and it was so hot! The window opened about an inch, and it became a game watching newcomers desperately run to the window, trying to pry it open more: the look of desperation in their eyes shining almost as brightly as their sweaty faces. I was on the top bunk, and the girl below me complained when my mattress soaked through with sweat, splashing her on the face. All in all, great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • maurocanelo5676
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.1

Hostel very well located, clean and with good atmosphere. Definitely worth a stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.6

Super freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, perfekte Lage (U-Bahn Station in der Nähe, Restaurants, Pubs und Supermarkt) und eine nette entspannte Atmosphäre! Nur die Zimmer sind sehr klein und sparsam eingerichtete - aber dafür sauber!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
8.0

Good location, and the common areas were great, but my room (room 1) was so hot I couldn't sleep. There are only 2 windows that open and they only open a bit, and in a room with 6 people, it was unbearable. The bathroom was also so hot I was afraid I was going to pass out. The rooms had nice lockers to store stuff (bring your own lock), but I'd think twice before ever staying there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.7

Located in Soho, the YHA London Central was a great place to stay during our 5-day trip in London. My 2 friends and I were very pleased with our room (own bathroom), helpfulness of the staff, and how safe we felt as well as our temporary luggage storage before and after check-in! The downstairs lounge area had a great ambience, access to food/drinks, WIFI, etc. Everyone, including other guests, were friendly. Clean and overall, very worth the money. Only complaint is the low shower pressure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Best hostel in London

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review YHA London Central. Sounds like you had a nice stay with us! We hope to welcome you back any time soon. Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.