Hostelworld.com

YHA London Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3764
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Jota_Saenz
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.3

Me gusto el hostel, su personal es muy amable, te ayudan siempre en lo que puedan. Las habitaciones cuentan con lo necesario para pasar agradables días, pero deben mejorar la calidad de las almohadas según mi parecer. El hostal no es tan centrico, pero al tener una estación de metro a 200 mts, simplifica todo. El punto en contra es que el bar funciona hasta muy temprano (23 hrs) creo que eso deberían mejorarlo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.7

Auberge idéalement situé à 5 min à pied d'oxford street. Personnel très accueillant. Autour de l'auberge commerce et restaurant. Possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine de l'auberge. Soirées à thème.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.3

Clean rooms, beds and bathrooms. Entry onto elevators, stairs and rooms require key card so very secure. Stayed at many hostels in past. This one is clean and secure but not the best for meeting new people. Seems like the bigger hostels make it harder to meet people. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
10.0

My go-to hostel when in London. Located on a quiet residential street but within 10 minutes walk of the stores on Oxford Street. Convenient for anyone interested in visiting the numerous museums and art galleries in central London. Staff were friendly and helpful at all hours of the day and night. Lots of interesting "world travellers" to talk to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.0

Pretty good location, great atmosphere in the lounge area and staff were helpful. No wifi access in the rooms which can sometimes be quite annoying

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.6

This was a really nice hostel. The staff were friendly, and the bed was comfortable. It would have been better if wifi was through the whole building. Also it's quite an expensive hostel, and the foods/drinks you can purchase at the bar seem very overpriced.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
9.1

Good location and easy to find after a long flight to London. Found this facility the best I have ever stayed in. Staff very friendly, pleasant and extremely helpful. Security maintained and facility very clean. Reception area constantly being cleaned and tidied by staff when I was in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
8.3

위치도 역이랑 가깝고 체크아웃 이후에도 짐 무료로 맡길수있아사 좋았음 6인도미토리했는데 누구랑 쓰는지가 엄청 중요한걸 뼈저리게 느낌 외국인 할머니들이랑 지냈는데 너무 일찍자고 작은소리에도 민감해서 쓸데없는눈치보느라 힘들었음

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome! First hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredible and always was willing to help out. There is food options there that are convenient and cheap. Dorms were a little noisy but very cozy. Overall the location is perfect for walking to all the main attractions of London and is very clean and modern. Only thing we didnt like was hearing the hand blow dryers from the bathroom within the dorm room, other than that it was fine. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
9.7

I overall had a great stay! The staff were wonderful-a staff member even walked me to a restaurant I wanted to go to as it was my first time in London (thanks, Tom!). Our soap in our en suite needed refilling & another staff member did it immediately. I also needed to print something & without hesitation they helped me do so. Rooms were neat and clean as well as the property. Only a 10min walk to Oxford Circus underground. It was sometimes a bit noisy, but that's out of the hostels control. Thx!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.