Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3901
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.4

샤워기 수압이 약하다고 해서 걱정했는데 따뜻한 물이 잘 나와서 좋았습니다 엘레베이터도 카드를 찍고 올라와야해서 보안은 정말 걱정없이 지냈습니다. 리젠트파크역에서 걸어서 얼마 걸리지 않아서 좋았습니다 다음에 영국올일이 생기면 또 방문할것같네요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.4

첫날 화장실 온수 고장이었고, 세탁실 건조기 두개 중 하나가 며칠동안 고장이라 세탁하기 힘들었습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.4

I stood for one night. I found the location quite convenient since I prefer to stay in a nearby walking distance rather than using the underground. Is the best option I have found in the area taking consideration price and quality in consideration: good location, comfortable beds, clean, good atmosphere in the reception and common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
7.4

Great location. This hostel is in a brilliant central location but it lacks anything more. The rooms are quite small with limited space, bathrooms are very small and functional , there are coat hooks and lockers. The shower you control but the nozzles are pretty average There is no atmosphere There is no wifi in rooms and everyone sits in the common area on their phone, it doesn't have a real traveller vibe but is s functional safe place in a great location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.1

도미토리 안에 있는 샤워기 수압을 빼면 모든게 완벽함. 직원분들도 너무 친절하고 꼭 추천합니다. 지하에 식당 너무 알차게 썼음. 물가 비싼 영국에서 달래줄 수 있는 낙이었음.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • daysebruna347
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! Very good location and very clear. The only negative point is: we dont internet in the rooms, only in commum aerea. Dayse xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Staff at this hostel were very friendly and accommodating from the time we checked in. The rooms are clean, albeit small. Every bed has its own light and electrical outlet, which was SO convenient. All rooms have enough lockers for everyone to have one. You receive a key card that gets you into your room and you also cannot enter the bedroom area without this key, which definitely made me feel safe. Its in a good part of town. Near oxford circus, which has a lot of shopping options and tube stop

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
8.6

다른 건 다 괜찮았는데 샤워기가 제가 써본 모든 샤워기중에 제일 스레기 같았어요 물이 왜 그 따위로 나오는지 옥스퍼드 서커스 역에서 도보로 걸어갈만한 거리라 가격대비 괜찮은 거 같아요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.7

처음 들어갔을때 분위기가 뭔가 따뜻한분위기? 사람들고 적당히 북적대고 직원도 굉장히 친절하고 다음또방문의사있다 조금만 내려가면 옥스포드 스트릿 리젠트스트릿이라 번화가랑 가까운데 밤엔 거리 조심하는게 좋을듯 길찾는다고 생각없이 핸드폰 들고다니면 안되요 2층침대는 너무 흔들려요 아랫층이든 윗츤이든 조금만움직여도 같이 흔들거리고 소리남 샤워기가 일체형인거랑 세면대가 너무 작은것 말곤 괜찮았어요 짐맡겨주는거 좋았어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
8.3

Felt more like a budget hotel than a hostel. It was the first hostel I've been where there were families and children staying there. Price seemed reasonable for London, though nothing is complimentary (eg. no free coffee/breakfast, towels, locks for lockers). Location was a LOT further from the interesting sites in the SOHO area than I would have thought. Even with public transportation, expect a bit of a walk to get there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.