Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
YHA Liverpool Located at 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool.
YHA Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L1 8EE 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE
89% 1177
53.3978779 -2.9859423
YHA Liverpool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good location, close to the museums. Clean bathroom. The towel that I brought from home disappeared inside the dorm. It was the single item I left outside my luggage. When I went to the front desk to rent a hostel towel, I told the manager what had happened. He didn't say a thing. I had an unpleasant situation - which unfortunately can not be controlled by the hostel since the room is shared by strangers - but a little empathy could have relieved the experience I had.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Going to Liverpool? Stay in this hostel! Nice, clean, spacious hostel. Located about 5 mins to the boardwalk, 15 walking mins to Liverpool street station and the center. You can pretty much walk everywhere if the windy Liverpool weather permits you to. You can cook your own food or order from there menu. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hosted I've stayed in so far! Got an ensuite with my dorm and a private PowerPoint with usb chargers! Staff were friendly and very helpful and even recommended the nearest skate park after seeing me carry my deck around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

Good if you're just after a place to sleep, but the hostel itself seemed to be full of old people, not much of a youthful vibe

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had some good time staying in YHA, the staff were kind and helpful and the atmosphere was very warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.0

Los baños estaban sucios y todo oxidado. Muy mala pinta... Las camas y las instalaciones bien.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

같은 방 쓰는 아줌마 빼고 다 좋았다 청소도 매일 깔끔하게 해주고 리셉션 직원도 친절했음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • RobynB
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Like all YHAs, very professional, good quality furniture and faculties and friendly staff. Key cards to get into stairwell, floor and room, lockers in room, individual lights and plugs, lots of floor space for unpacking, lots of communal areas downstairs and a tiny walk to the dockside with all the museums and to town. I did everything on foot easily. Breakfast may seem expensive but it was the full English and cereal, juice, toast, yoghurt, fruit etc. definitely worth the money. Recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great little hostel with excellent vibes. Location was really good for Beatles related things but a small walk to the city centre / shopping. Liverpool is quite small though so it's a central, safe and welcoming stay at YHA Liverpool. Great menu as well as really good, well-equipped kitchen facilities if you're looking to make your own meals. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had nothing significant to criticize -- this was a comfortable stay. It's clean, the staff is polite and very helpful, the kitchens are stocked for cooking, I think I recall the beds were comfortable enough, the bathrooms/showers were clean.... I even saved a couple bucks when the staff allowed me to post a note on the laundry machine asking other guests if they wanted to split the cost of a load with me. Maybe they could post a permanent signup whiteboard! Would be a great idea...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.