Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
YHA Liverpool Located at 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool.
YHA Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L1 8EE 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE
90% 1129
53.3978779 -2.9859423
YHA Liverpool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel has a really nice atmosphere, I have stayed in a female dorm with its own bathroom (not granted in every hostel), every bed has its own socket and light which came in handy at night. The place is clean. The staff is nice and helpful. I would have liked that the breakfast was included but other than that, I definitely recommend this hostel and will come back here when in Liverpool :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Modern and comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for your review Gemma

3 Lip 2016
10.0

There are a lot of doors, so it is very, very secure, that's for sure, place is lovely and breakfast (not included) worts the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your kind review Gemma

3 Lip 2016
9.4

We were in a 6 person dorm with a private bathroom and it was sort of awkward to use the bathroom if someone else was. The downstairs didn't quite feel like a hostel, more like a restaurant. Very welcoming, the location was awesome for the docks and the Beatles museum but not really great for the city center. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for leaving us your review. Reception

29 Cze 2016
10.0

Nice place, nice people, nice, nice, nice. I will come back for sure!;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.9

Pretty rude staff when I first walked in. Other staff were friendly, was annoying that they only had showers in the rooms. Large and clean kitchen/dining area. Plus bar (non-rowdy) and restaurant, I didn't spend money but it looked decent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for your review :) Reception

22 Cze 2016
8.0

Great place, close to the things most people want to do in Liverpool - Albert Dock & Beatles museum, nightclubs. Very clean and modern. Not the most friendly staff we have encountered, but not unfriendly either. Just professional. Beds are comfortable and have individual charging docks and reading lights, which is very nice. Overall would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Liverpool is a beautiful city, thanks for your review. Team Liverpool

  • hecbarragan19
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

very nice place, clean, and good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed the hostel. Team Liverpool

20 Cze 2016
8.3

L'auberge est très moderne et sécurisée. Le personnel est à l'écoute et toujours prêt à aider. L'espace lounge/bar est très convivial et les chambres sont spacieuses et propres. Seul petit hic, une seule salle de bain pour une chambre de 6, un peu compliquée mais on s'arrange. Pour ma part la wifi fonctionnait très bien aussi bien dans la salle commune que dans la chambre, je recommande.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your review, wifi is hit and miss with certain devises so I'm happy to hear you had no problems. Reception

20 Cze 2016
9.1

The staff is very friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you :) Gemma

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.