Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
10.0

This was honestly one of the best hostels I ever stayed at! It was really clean, the staff members were really friendly and helpful and the location itself was great. I stayed for one night only but it was definitely a great experience, I have no complaints. Recommend! Cheers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your amazing comments, we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us :) Gemma

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
9.1

muy bueno y la verdad si vas en una visita rapida a liverpool queda cerca de todo lo turistico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

21 Maj 2017
9.7

The only bad thing I can say about this hostel is that the wifi is a little spotty. It has a great atmosphere, wonderful 24 hour staff available, a nice cafe and bar, clean facilities, and an awesome location! But the wifi just doesn't work super well unless you're in the lobby or lounge area, which can be a little bothersome. The main problems we had with the wifi were making FaceTime or WhatsApp calls or downloading things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review, glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us :) Gemma

  • constellationcuisine9143
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.0

Set right next to a busy road, which is kind of obnoxious. The location and price of the hostel were my main two grievances. Staff were very nice though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Gemma

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 66 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
9.7

Nice hostel/budget hotel. Facilities look new and are nice. Few minutes walk from the city centre but located at a quiet place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your nice comments :) Gemma

  • KIIMDAHYUP
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
7.7

좋음 단 여러명쓰기때문에 자물쇠가 두개는 필요함. 캐리어, 사물함.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us, we really appreciate you taking time to complete your review. See you again soon.

22 Kwi 2017
8.3

Very decent hostel in a great location. Right near the waterfront and many of the main attractions of the city. Also, not too far from the main shopping areas in town. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Didn't appear that there were too many people around during my stay which might have taken away from the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your lovely review :) Gemma

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great place. Everything you need and clean. Don't miss out the live jazz on sundays at the Balkan pub around the corner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay :) Gemma

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice building (including bedrooms, toilets and communal areas), nice decoration, modern, bright and clean. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed. The only thing missing is a smile from the staff members.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for leaving us your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay :) Gemma

11 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very happy with my stay here. Cool building, nice staff, clean facilities. Great experience in a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Gemma

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.