Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
YHA Liverpool Located at 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool.
YHA Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L1 8EE 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE
89% 1151
53.3978779 -2.9859423
YHA Liverpool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2016
8.9

Overall a positive experience, very clean and in a good position to explore! Just slightly disappointed there were no activities such as dinners or pub crawling nights to give travellers a chance to socialise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
7.7

There was a very big mix up with my room! I asked to change room because my room smelt of bad feet and it was not recorded that I had moved so when i went to return to my room after my night out i was told that it was impossible to be in the room i said i was in because it was a female dorm. after 10 to 15 minutes of pleading my case and assuring the man my luggage is in that room, he took me up and i showed him i was right! there is more to the story but iv ran out of characters!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Really great hostel that I will definitely returning to. Strongly recommend. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Pasamos 2 noches aquí. Hermoso hostel, todo ambientado con The Beatles, el personal es muy amable. Cerca del puerto y del museo de Los Beatles. La habitación es grande y limpia al igual que el baño. Lo único malo es que te cobran algo de 5 libras por el desayuno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel has a really good infrastructure. It is a family environment; I met backpackers, families and elderly people. They have food and bar service, the rooms have a nice size, areas are clean and it is 5 minutes on foot from main attractions. Bunk beds are not noisy and they have individual lamp and wall socket. The only bad thing for not getting 5 stars from me it is because there is not enough lockers to everyone in the bedroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • michael_jackson_forever8836
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Awsome hostel, and ive stayed in a lot super clean and just an excellent hostel was super cheap top, must stay here if you visit Liverpool x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. One one the most expensive hostels I've ever been, but I'd return to it. I just didn't like the fact that they don't have Wifi to all the building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for your review. Gemma

4 Sie 2016
8.9

Très bon séjour. le déjeuner est un peu dispendieux, mais il est excellent et copieux. La clé de la chambre est plutôt encombrante puisqu'il ne s'agit pas d'une carte comme pour les autres auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
7.7

Staff was nice and breakfast and bar were decently priced. The toilet's handle in my room was broken so you had to keep pressing it in order to flush and the water pressure in the shower could be better but in general I'd recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your comments, all our bathrooms are being refurbished later on in the year so if you return in the future hopefully your stay will be more enjoyable. Gemma

28 Lip 2016
6.9

Two issues, 1. Some of the rooms are not really ensuite even though they are sold as such. Not so bad, just be ready for a simple lie 2. The rooms stinks because the Windows can't open more than an inch for security reasons. Apart from that really nice hostel :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, we only have two rooms in the hostel that aren't en-suite and this information is provided online. Sorry about the window restrictors but as you said it is for security reasons as we don't want anybody falling out especially children. Thank you for your comments. Gemma

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.