Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • the-fixer355
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

Love the place....real friendly atmosphere....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Nice location, nice staff, small and cozy rooms. Very secure....It was slightly disappointing that the breakfast was not included. The pillows are not comfortable at all, My stay was quite good but there was a family with 3 kids that woke up everybody up around 6.30 am. They kept the door open and it was really annoying. I would maybe consider going to a place without any annoying families. Being woken up by kids around 6 in the morning on a Sunday really spoils my mood lol

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for staying with us, and for taking time to complete a review of your stay. I am sorry that other hostelers were not as considerate as we would hope for during your stay. Thanks for letting me know about he pillows. I will ask the house keepers to look at the pillows and swap out any "flat ones" see you soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location for the docks or the City Centre. I arrived late and had no problem checking. Got a good vibe from all the staff working there and it makes a big difference. Had a decent breakfast the morning too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for staying with us, I will pass on your kind comments to the team here, who will be made up to read them. Having our reception open 24 hours really helps those getting into the city late at night. See you soon!

7 Wrz 2017
6.0

No pude alojarme en el hostal, perdí el vuelo. Traté de explicarles pero no pudieron/quisieron ayudarme. Aconsejo que tomen la tarifa flexible por cualquier imprevisto que se les pueda atravesar

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thanks for your tip on our cancellation policy, I am sure other people will find this useful. Sadly same day cancellations do incur a cancellation charge.

  • DeanNZ
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Really good value. Whole place is always super clean and has great facilities. Staff are friendly and helpful. Bonus for having power and USB ports next to every bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Brilliant location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • the-fixer355
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Awesome staff....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks :) Gemma

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Nichts zu meckern, top Lage nahe des Piers, gutes Personal, Top Ausstattung, gute Dormbetten mit Platz, gutem Bettzeug und Anschlüssen für alle Devices, die man so dabei hat am Bett, guter Service, volle Punktzahl, jederzeit wieder, dazu noch günstig

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
7.7

Tolles Hostel mit toll eingerichteten Eingangsbereich. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sind groß nur leider ohne Handtücher und Seife etc. Frühstück war nicht gerade üppig. Die Lage des YHO ist unschlagbar gut. Direkt an den Docks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, I am glad you had a great stay, and you liked our facilities and location near the Albert Dock. See you soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
9.1

I recommend it at all! The only problem that they have is they don't have mixed rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your recommendation. The single sex dorms are what our guests ask us for, however if you would like to mix it up, we have some fantastic rates on our private rooms for 3 / 4 / 5 or 6 people. which generally work out at the same rate per bed as a dorm. Bag them early as they get snapped up fast. See you soon.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×