Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
8.9

Really friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place very clean. Very modern. On the down-side they should allow the windows to open a lot wider.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
10.0

I was in the hostel just for one day, but I would be there again for longer stay. The hostel facilities and staff are awesome. Nothing else to say. It's one of the best hostel I have aver been. Thanks Ariel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Perfect located hostel. Clean and nice and with friendly, helpfull staff. See you next time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to ensure everyone has a great stay with us, so this review means a lot for the team here. See you soon

13 Lip 2017
8.9

What it says on the tin. Decent rooms, no problems. Great location, good for seeing Liverpool and beyond.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your trip to Liverpool. I am pleased to read you found our location perfect for your sightseeing in Liverpool. See you soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Perfektes Hostel, sehr gute Lage, freundliches und lustiges Personal, je Zimmer sogar ein eigenes Bad auf dem Flur, moderne Zimmer, große Küche sehr gut ausgestattet, WLAN gut - alles was man braucht und mehr vorhanden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, thanks for staying with YHA Liverpool on your visit to the city, and we are thrilled to see you had an Awesome time. Thanks for the perfect 10 score! See you soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic, really helpful pleasant staff. Really clean and tidy. Heaps of storage space for gear in rooms. Nice large solid bunks, no creaking! Lots of common space, dining rooms, lounge area and outside tables. Really nice stay! Fobs to access rooms as well as seperate door keys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your lovely comments, we are happy you enjoyed your stay :) Gemma

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.4

Thos is a really nice hostel. Really modern, well run, clean and very cost effective. It's in a great location close to all the good stuff. I've stayed in numerous other hostels which are a total dump in comparison (like the one I'm in now), and cost way more. YHA rocks! Liverpool rocks. YHA Liverpool => SUPER ROCKS!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

No! You Rock! Thanks for your awesome review, and hope the rest of your adventures go well!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
7.4

I primarily went to Liverpool to see all of the Beatles sites, thankfully the hostel was right across the street from Albert Dock where the Beatles tour begins. It also wasn't far from the Cavern Club, Matthew street, and was only a 15 min walk from Lime station. The only down side was that the wifi wasn't always very strong and the walls are very thin and you can hear every movement from the people next door or above. I admired how safe and secure it was!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us here in Liverpool. We work hard to ensure you and all our guests have a great stay with us, so it is great to hear you had a fab time. See you soon - Iain GM

29 Cze 2017
10.0

Great atnosphere and very clean. I liked the location and all the facilities. The staff was very nice too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying here with us on your trip to Liverpool. We are made up to hear you had a great time at the hostel. Look forward to seeing you soon. Iain

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.