Hostelworld.com

YHA Gisborne

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
YHA Gisborne Located at 32 harris st, kaiti, Gisborne.
YHA Gisborne
New Zealand
Gisborne eastland 4010 32 harris st, kaiti
84% 146
-38.6704670 178.0328460
YHA Gisborne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Great spacious room, really comfy bed, super clean kitchen and great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.1

Had a good stay at YHA Gisborne. Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was nice and kitchen and bathrooms were clean. Great atmosphere. Small hostel so people meet up in the living room with tv (and netflix, that was nice). It's a 10 minutes walk to city centre, so it was quiet around the hostel, which was very good. Only bad thing I can think of is the fact that the wifi wasn't working in my room. But that's why I sat down in the living room and met some cool people. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
9.1

I stayed a week in this hostel, and it started to feel like home :-) Really nice, relaxed atmosphere, friendly people and staff, good facilities and felt really safe. The only thing is the wifi wasn't adequate for me, but that's normal in New Zealand. There's a library nearby in town if you want to use wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
8.6

Sehr gemütliches kleines Hostel, leider etwas weit von der Innenstadt entfernt. Trotzdem hatte ich einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2016
8.6

It is no connected with this good hostel but i noticed that backpaker(s) stole some of my food in open fridge;these people are very disappointing!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2016
9.4

A beautiful YHA. The manager is an absolute gem and extremely helpful. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Close to Kaiti beach, the main street, and a couple local breweries. Great place to stay, but if you're tall pick a top bunk, as the bunks are a bit small and difficult to sit up in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2015
10.0

Lovely homely place. Couple who owned place were v accommodation. Got extra pair of pillows after asking for them which is a real luxury in most hostels. He noticed me reading a psychology book & took interest in my book. She remembered my name even though there were loads of people there. Great spot to chill if you've been on the road a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2015
6.6

we where surprised that even in the early afternoon everyone was watching TV and/or communicating with there mobile devices. Hardly any other communication took place. And when we came back later the picture did not change. To us that appeared to be rather strange for a hostel in which people from all over the planet meet and could exchange their experiences.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Gru 2015
8.9

Nice backpacker who've got great facilities (especially in the kitchen) The staff is really helpful and great. I spent a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.