Hostelworld.com

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours Located at 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan, Hervey Bay.
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
Australia
Hervey Bay Queensland 4655 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan
76% 111
-25.2954963 152.9032516
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
6.3

dormitory room was terrible. No airconditioner, there are only eight beds but other room was okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexwebb31
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
7.4

Only stayed here for one night. The rooms were really nice in small cabins, no bunk beds and an en suite. Not really close to anything though, and in a very quiet area. Wifi was rubbish. However a nice quiet hostel if that's what you're looking for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
7.4

Shuttlebus fährt nicht zur TorquayStation. Hostel liegt etwas ab vom Schuss. Ansonsten ist das Hostel in Ordnung. Betten waren keine Stockbetten im 6 er Dorm. Küche etwas klein. W-LAN funktionierte nicht so gut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
6.6

If you wanna have a base for exploring Fraser Island this may not be ideal. Th block of dorms has a doorway through to the kitchen and comms room which is noisey enough with just the TV on, yet alone the rest of the camp partying in there. I couldn't sleep in there. I booked my Fraser tour through yha, first day was a bit of a write off as I was so shattered. Unless your camping or don't mind noise look for other digs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here! Amazing hostel in a great spot right by the beach and the coastal walk entrance to the national park! Very clean room and really friendly helpful staff! Didn't want to leave wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights while we explored Fraser Island and have found it was money well spent. Absolutely loved our stay here, lovely pool, lovely staff, amazing communal area, free use of computers, nice private rooms (although not being able to close the glass door because of "fire risks" is a little strange!), clean bathrooms and kitchens with plenty of storage and utensils. Also because of the closeness to the marina, we were last to be picked up and first to be dropped off on both trips

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tessa-harris
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Sty 2016
6.0

Basic hostel with all amenities. Pretty location with pool and wildlife. Not much to do in the area other than relax!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sty 2016
9.7

The staff here are a lovely bunch of people!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Sty 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel. The dorm I stayed in was clean, beds were singles and no bunks, there was a small dining area also. Just in general I thought it was really good. The facilities were excellent and the whole feel of the place was of being highly maintained.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2016
8.6

The only reason I put average for the staff was because the woman that checked us in we taught was very rude for no reason as we where on time and had everything in order for her. The rest of the staff where very helpful and mad us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.