Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Sie 2017
7.7

It was a nice and quiet hostel. I was here in the winter so the atmosphere wasn't the greatest. The rooms were big and no bunk beds! The staff was very helpful with any questions I had. They have a shuttle that drives you to and from the greyhound stop for free. The wifi only worked in the common area and near the pool but it was very fast. The pool was great for relaxing by. It was however about a 25-30 mins walk from any stores. Overall I would recommend it for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Antigua i Barbuda, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
10.0

real good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
10.0

Great experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Was only about a 10 minute drive from airport. Didn't get a chance to go into the town but Hervey Bay isn't huge so I imagine it's relatively close to the town as well. Stayed in a private room which was nice enough. One thin cover for the bed. Not sure if it was a sheet or a blanket but luckily we had our own blankets. Large bug found on our floor but didn't stop us from booking again upon our return from Fraser Island. Got the same room the 2nd night.. bug was still there :| Nice enough hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very big with a nice little pool and places to chill. The Koala Sanctuary js just there so it's very practical, no need to walk. The kitchen could be better, and there are no lockers in the room. Otherwise very nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
6.3

We stayed in a private room, quite basic. The old place is very dated. The kitchens and bathrooms need re-doing. The bar had good food and drink. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a lot of wildlife around,including peacocks/other birds. Location was out the way of the main town and abit of a walk to the sea. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
6.0

Nice enough hostel if you want a chill out by the pool with not much going on; 8 bed dorm was clean as was the kitchen. Not a lot of people when I stayed (maybe because of winter? Not sure) This hostel is a long way from anywhere, Woolworths is a good fifteen minute walk and as far as I could see there weren't many buses either. Expect to pay taxi fare ($20-$25) from the transport centre after 7.30pm and before 7.30am! Kitchen was clean enough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Mel1991
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
6.6

Das Hostel war sehr schön, es gibt auch Campingplätze. Die Zimmer sind zwar mit teppichboden ausgestattet jedoch gibt es keine Stockbetten. Zum Kochen muss man sich Töpfe oder Pfannen gegen Pfand an der Rezeption holen, das fand ich ein wenig umständlich. Die Lage ist sehr außerhalb, man braucht lange in die Stadt. Aber das Hostel hat einen wirklich schönen Außenbereich mit Teich, Schildkröten etc. Es ist ein sehr ruhiges Hostel, Party gibt es hier keine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×