Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.6

A nice hostel to relax in. The beds were comfy and the bathroom facilities were of a high standard. Air con is a great feature Location is a little out the way but just what I needed for relaxation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
7.7

only here for a quick night before going to fraser island. couldn't complain!! really nice rooms, comfy single beds (not bunk!!!) and really nice bathrooms. would highly recommend. cheap breakfast deal too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
7.7

I stayed at a private room - it was ok, clean and good space. The bed was not really confortable, really bad mattress. Location of the hostel is not good - really far from restaurants, bars, etc. I would suggest to stay somewhere closer. The staff was really nice, need to compliment this! There was a girl in reception who was REALLY NICE and also people at the bar. Good bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
5.4

The bar is closed between 11 and 3pm and the kitchen closes at 8pm for dinner which is way too early. Also it is very dirty and the only thing within walking distance is the beach, so no shops, bars or restaurants. Also no aircon which was pretty brutal

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
5.7

This hostel has a lovely grounds with pool and gardens but is so far from the esplanade and buses do not take prepaid cards and don't run very often or late. Pretty quiet place, other guests were generally friendly but not a place where one makes friends. Worst part: reception is closed from 11am until 3pm. This meant i couldn't get any info, rent a bike or buy a bus ticket until 3pm since I arrived just before 11. Dorm doors are left open which is not secure and allows mosquitos in. No air con.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Staff were very helpful despite being short staffed. The food was delicious and very reasonably priced. Great facilities and some lovely wildlife. Rooms were comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
7.1

Quiet place if you need some space to relax. Literally in the middle of no where. Me and a friend I met there walked to the beach which was about a 15 minute walk no sidewalks. You don't really need to leave though, probably only going to Hervey Bay to see Fraser (amazing btw) but the hostel has tennis courts and a pool and stuff which is all really cool. The food is good too and they pick you up at the bus station which is helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • victorialvernon452
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel and super friendly staff. Just no lockers and feels like anyone can walk in but it is a camping ground too but the staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.