Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.6

Front door needs attention to self close for security, open at 5.30 am..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Beautiful old building, immaculately maintained and with modern facilities. I had the spacious dorm to myself. An easy walk from the city centre. Fast wifi. Nice cosy dorm. Supermarket very close. Friendly, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel with amazing staff Great atmosphere super friendly people with an awesome self catering kitchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, good location approx 15 min walk from the city center, I would recommend it. It is close to a busy road, however the room was very quiet. We did not try the breakfast, so can't say anything about it. Showers and toilets were clean. Thanks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Staff were extremely welcoming and was a lovely atmosphere. Brilliany value for money and will defintely stay again when next in canterbury.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

There was a group of 5 of us going to an event in Cantebury, this hostel was lovely, it had a lovely location with a beautiful and useful outdoor space whilst being close to the city. The only issue was one of the members of staff was very rude and unhelpful, a member of our party had been ill during the night and was refused any leaway regarding checking out. This particular member of staff was rather abrupt on a number of occasions. This was a shame as the other desk member were very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.4

It's not that close with city centre but at the same time not that far. Room and all the facilities were perfectly clean. Room was very cozy with individual lamb and adapter. Wifi is only available at common room but it doesn't matter for me and my friends. Also they've got fantastic cooking facilities. Could have nice dinner with my friends. Staffs were highly friendly. Could rent broad game for free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.4

A bit of a walk when you come from the train station. WiFi only available in the lounge. Everything else was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
7.1

Stayed in 8-bed dorm. Pros: clean hostel, clean bed, hv private light and socket in every bed, clean toilet and shower too. Quiet place. Can hv a good sleep. Well equipped kitchen. Cons: A bit far from the centre, at least 15 mins walk from bus station, 30 mins walk from train station. Wifi works bad and slow even in main lounge. No wifi inside room. Only one locker in each room but there were 8-ppl in the room. No reception during after 10am to 3pm. Locker charged £1 everytime.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.