Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
89% 1231
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.3

Absence of a lift is quite troublesome...... As many guests carry heavy luggages. The room is clean but a bit small. It's well eqipped with light and socket next to the bed. Shower is big which i liked! It's a bit pricy though... Considering the fact that breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving a review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities. We apologise for the lack of lift but staff are always happy to assist upon request. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again sometime soon. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

7 Sty 2017
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, wonderful restaurant & bar area, great value for the price!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Roisin, Thank you for the fantastic review! We strive to deliver the best possible guest experience and I am so please we delivered. We hope to have you stay again with us in future. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

3 Sty 2017
9.1

Convenient location and super helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. The locations is really quite convenient being just a few minutes from the train station and a 15-minute walk from the city centre. We hope you had a wonderful time in Cambridge! Kind regards, Adriana - Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.1

Had an enjoyable stay there with a great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are really glad to hear you enjoyed the hostel and had a good stay with us. Our staff is always trying to provide world class customer service to our lovely guests! I hope you had a great time in Cambridge. Kind regards, Adriana - Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

目前住的氛围最好的YHA了吧

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for your excellent review

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
9.1

The staff were really nice and helpful. I was there on Christmas Day, and the staff made a sweet move -- they gave people at the common area some chocolates :D Security is good. You need to bring your own locks for the lockers in the room. Washroom and toilet were clean. The bed was tidy and clean. Everything in the room was great (could have been better if it is a little more spacious!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review, I am really pleased you had a nice time over Christmas with us at the hostel. I am glad you were satisfied with the standards of our facilities, and we hope to welcome you back to Cambridge again at some point! Best regards, Olivia - Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff, reception open 24hrs: very helpful to check in and out at anytime. Had an issue with another customer in our room but staff promptly and effectively dealt with it. Definitely would recommend this hostel !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Nicolas, Thank you for your review. Our staff strive to provide a world class service for all guests so I am glad to hear that staff were friendly and helpful. My apologies for any issue you had with other guests, I am pleased that our staff managed to resolve the issue for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in future. Happy travels! Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
8.0

Cogimos 1 noche y estando en el hotel extendimos la reserva a otra noche más. Parece ser que el de la recepción no lo metió bien en el sistema porque al día siguiente nos despertaron a las 10 en punto de la cama para decirnos que tenemos que hacer el checkout. Le dije al chico que habíamos alargado a otra noche más y nos dijo que ok pero no se molestó en darnos unas simples disculpas por despertarnos. Se olvidaron de configurar nuestras tarjetas para 2 noches. Poco profesional el chico de noche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, I'm really sorry to hear that there was a mix up with your departure date. Our team here really strive to provide the highest levels of customer services. Our housekeeping team do service every room every day and I'm sorry that you were disturbed. It seems that our housekeeping team were not notified that you had extended your stay as it was a particularly busy morning and the staff on reception did not manage to pass the information on until it was too late. I'm so sorry but I do hope you had an enjoyable time in Cambridge. Should you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me directly. Best regards, James Cuthbertson- Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
8.6

Super duper friendly staff- in particular a middle aged English guy who did nights and a lady from Melbourne. Never made you feel like a pain. Bag storage was free, had lockers, PowerPoints by beds- good facilities and really clean. Only downfall is it was quite tricky to meet other people and was lacking a social atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. I will pass on your lovely feedback to our staff members, John and Alana. I am disappointed to hear about the lack of atmosphere. We do have social areas in our café/bar and quite a big kitchen. we often see guests cooking and eating together before going out and exploring the city. It was a shame you didn't get to experience this so much during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in future. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
9.7

Really nice place. Its not right downtown but its close to the train station and Cambridge is small anyway. Its clean, they give good advice, the room was spatious and each bed had a plug and light, the bed was comfortable. Maybe too few showers per floor but we managed somehow. The common areas are really warm and nice. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I am glad you enjoyed our facilities and friendly staff. The hostel is approximately a 15 minute walk to the town centre but there are supermarkets and restaurants less than 5 minutes away. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again in the near future nonetheless. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.