Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.1

Really good for the few hours we were there. V convenient for the Kiwi Experience bus stop and it's nice and clean. Staff are helpful too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.4

A bit overpriced but still fine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location! I came straight from the airport on a Skybus and they dropped me off super close. It is on Queen Street which is near the heart of Auckland. Was able to walk to the Sky Tower and Museum easily. The kitchen is huge but was pretty messy. I was traveling alone and was sad to say I did not meet many people. Not the best social environment. The staff was super helpful on getting the best deals in town. Do not be afraid to ask. They are so friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel, nice and quiet! Perfect if you're looking to chill out for a bit. Free wifi is also a bonus. Good kitchen and communal space

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
7.4

Was fine for a one night stopover but lacked any atmosphere which was a shame. They have a couple of TVs in the basement which nobody seemed to know about so was very quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
8.9

The front desk staff are some of the most friendly people I've met while travelling. Rooms and hostel are very clean overall. Location is good only five minute walk to lots of restaurants / shopping and 15 to the wharf area. I didn't find the overall vibe of the travellers in common area very inviting which sucks if travelling alone. They could do with some new mattresses , thin, lumpy, uncomfortable Glad wifi is free but it's awful, maybe premium option? Good value for money overall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel is REALLY nice and the people is so polite, but the Internet connection is awful. I could barely got a decent navigation. The stoves didn't work most of the time, just one or two burners for each stove. However, in general, the hostel is great because the location and the people who is working there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
7.4

Big kitchen and common area which is really useful. Centrally located and access only permitted with room swipe card which makes it really secure. Was able to store my bicycle in a separate store room too. Slept in an 8 bed dorm which was a little cramped with everyone's luggage everywhere and was quite dark, no ventilation so smelt bad. There are only 2 showers and 3 toilets for the whole floor comprising of about 20 rooms which is a bit silly and one of the showers ran cold the whole time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
7.7

Man merkt, dass es eine Kette ist. Es ist alles gut organisiert, alles ist vorhanden und auch sauber. Aber es wirkt alles so steril und unpersönlich. Und aufgrund der Größe ist die Kontaktaufnahme zu anderen schwerer, als in kleineren Hostels. Im Gegensatz zur Größe des Hostels sind die Duschen winzig. Man kann sich schlecht drin bewegen. Es ist eher ein Hostel für die Durchreise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.9

Was a really good stay! Didn't get a chance to test the kitchen or anything but for a bigger sized hostel, everything was pretty decent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.