Hostelworld.com

YHA Auckland City

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
YHA Auckland City Located at Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20, Auckland.
YHA Auckland City
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20
81% 582
-36.8568234 174.7625684
YHA Auckland City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

Comfortable budget 2-bed dorms (two single beds which can be put together). Friendly & helpful staff. Good location, however it is up the K-Road end of Queen Street so is a 20 minute walk to the down town area. The street outside is a prostitute hangout at night (they can be quite rowdy some nights), not that dangerous, but it is good to keep your wits about you late at night. My main advice for the hostel is to put up signs or install door slower devices to limit the slamming doors. Recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • riordanmeister
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Had a nice stay here. I stayed in a 2 bed dorm which was good value for money. Not much atmosphere here though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
8.3

nice stay very clean, cosy bed, helpful staff, good location, free wifi!! lack of kitchen utilities (pots)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
9.1

The Friendly staff, relaxing & spacious environment & a great location made my stay here enjoyable :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
6.9

Prima hostel voor 1 nachtje. Vond het wel klein en opgepropt, maar het was redelijk netjes. Zal de volgende keer wel een ander hostel nemen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
7.4

Free wifi throughout hostel. Hostel is up a hill away from the heart of Auckland but only take 5-10 minutes to walk down to the main shops. Huge kitchen which was very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was one of the best we have ever stayed in! The staff was fantastic and helpful, the facilities which included the kitchen and bathrooms were very clean, and the location was great. The kitchen is huge and has everything you could need. The location was also great because it was at the top of Queen Street and easy walking distance from restaurants and shopping and also the harbor. The wifi was also really good which was a plus. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
7.7

Nice place overall. Decent bed, room was big enough for the four (non-bunk!) beds in it. Plugs were impractically located, but at least there were enough of them. Toilets and bathrooms are individual, lockable rooms, which is a HUGE PLUS in a country where most hostels seem to think that ‘shared bathroom’ means ‘public toilet stalls’. Staff kept changing, but all the ones I met were quite nice. Didn't seem very social overall though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
8.0

Estuve en una habitación de 3,luminoso pero caluroso. Y había solo dos enchufes así que tenes que turnarte. El resto de diez. Cuando volves del centro al hostel llegas acalorado porque la subida es complicadisima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
8.0

Enormous kitchen and dining area Free wifi Security for very early check-out They seem to have a lot of double rooms which are very cheap (30$!). I was a bit unlucky to be matched with a wierd old chinese men who snored like a tractor, but otherwise was pretty satisfied with the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.