Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Ambleside

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2017
7.4

Would be nice if the cleaning started a bit earlier in the toilets so that there usable for normal people (I've stayed in dives all over the world but the filth was only topped by the local terminal in kl airport). Usual rubbish mattresses, location was excellent though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
8.3

First class location and a building with character. Only reservation, do we have to have muzak in the restaurant?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. I'll pass on your comments about the music in the bar to our F&B team

7 Wrz 2017
10.0

Lovely location--would highly recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! Personal recommendations are the best kind of advertising.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
3.7

Staff don't care about you. Asked for help and was told that I was to solve my problem on my own. No one who works there really cares about you. Very far from town. Not even salt and pepper available in kitchen. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, and thank you for taking the time to review. I'm really disappointed to read that you found our staff unhelpful. This is not what we expect, and not the norm, as you can see from our other reviews. I don't know what the problem you had was and what our staff did or didn't do. If you would like to get in touch to discuss the problems you had then please don't hesitate to do so as we take these things very seriously.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

First time staying at a youth hostel. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, great facilities and very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's great to read, hopefully see you again soon

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.9

Very beautiful location at lake side. Parking is limited. Food is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review of our hostel. We are thrilled to hear you were impressed by our location and our food. We are aware that our parking is limited, however feel extremely lucky to be able to offer some free parking within the National Park. Hopefully our staff informed you of the free alternatives off-site, if you were unable to find anywhere during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

26 Sie 2017
9.1

The one staff member was not the most friendly, but everyone else was. Good location by water front though its about a mile walk into town. Nice facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel, nice location right on the water (although it is a bit of a walk from Ambleside). I only stayed for one night and used it as a base for hiking and it was perfect for that. Tended to be mostly families staying here which was not a negative for me since I wasn't there to meet other solo travelers, but I imagine if that's what I was there for it would have been a let down. Staff were very nice and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was really nice and were helpful with the different walks to do

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Wonderful place for family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×