Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers Located at 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tokyo.
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 164-0001 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku
81% 543
35.7029012 139.6681058
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice little spot with good beds. Very clean and relaxed. difficult to mix with other guests

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.1

Its very strategic, near from Nakano Station, Minimarket, fruitshop, and nice people around there. Very cozy place But last time someone try to open our room in the middle of the night when we are dreaming and hard sleep because we have to wake up at 3.00am to get early train and prepare for check out. he put a wrong key in the wrong room. It's really make me rrgghhh!! But its okay, So far its really recommended for backpacker, good services. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.4

I've stayed in Yadoya many times. The staff are very helpful, and the area Nakano is amazing, so close to Shinjuku, but quieter, with many bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
9.1

A very good place close to everything (Nakano Brodway, Tokyo, Akihabara, etc.). No smells in the third floor. The room was little, but what can you spect, that's how Japan is. Cleanliness was good. The common area and kitchen are together, so that should improve. Staff was really welcoming and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good location if you're moving around in this part of Tokyo with the easy access of public transports. Room was clean, space of common room was limited but well equipped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

nice hostel to stay close to the party area shijuku. super staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

GOOD SERVICE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
6.6

Not so tidy and no soundproof at all. Comparing to other guesthouse in Japan, this place is literally dirty. The smell at the front of second floor is bad because of shoebox. The smell at the third floor is bad because of toilet. Private 2 people room (ninja) is way toooooo small! If two people lay down, the space would be full. You don't have any space for luggage. But if you have low budget and high endurance, it's a good place to stay in Tokyo. Convenient location and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.4

Auberge bien placée dans le quartier de Nakano proche de Shinjuku en métro. Accueil super ! Mais chambre très bruyante et trop éclairée par la rue. Boules quies et loup indispensables !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall we had a nice stay at YADOYA Guesthouse. The staff was very friendly and I'm sure they would have gone out of their way to help (if we had needed help). We stayed in a twin room which had a nice size for Japanese standards. As far as I remember all the furniture was made by the staff (and probably their friends) themselves, at least that's what it looks like. So don't expect anything fancy. But we had everything we needed and it was clean enough, so there is nothing to complain about! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.