Hostelworld.com

YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers Located at 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tokyo.
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 164-0001 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku
78% 495
35.7029012 139.6681058
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aqilah_razali
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

The location is OK. The Sakura dorm I stayed was too little too small for 4 peoples. Especially when your roomates were messy and had a lot of things/luggages/bags. But the matress was comfortable. Overall it's good and value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
6.3

Has the potential to be a great hostel, but it is really lacking atmosphere, and I find the amount of signs telling me what I can and cant do pretty annoying ( more than other japanese hostels). The staff were super friendly, and the location within nakano was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Helpful staff and great value for money. Small enough to keep a good atmosphere. Cheap restaurant around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
7.4

I stayed in the basic double bed room with another friend. Sleeping on tatamis were interesting though the room was rather small. The atmosphere was so-so. The shower alternates from hot to cold sometimes, and the common area is really small. We stayed in the female dorm on our last night. It is VERY cram. However, for it’s price, I’d say it’s rather decent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice place and people. Interesting setup and convienent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
7.7

I stay at the Momiji room which is quite small with double decker. As the room just beside the main road and near to hospital, you can hear clearly the vehicle, buzzer and people talking and walking outside. So try to opt for upstair or room away from the main road. In term of location at Nakano which is a little away from center of Tokyo, the train is quite packed with commuter especially during rush hour. The train to Nakano also not very frequent especially at night (every 10 minutes/ train)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
7.1

Nakano is a nice place with many restaurants and shops. The staff are very helpful and nice. The wall is quite thin, so we always need to keep quiet in the room but that's not a big problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
6.0

The space needs more care and cleaning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Starrzan
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great location to explore Nakano. Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient that the 7-Eleven is just across from the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
7.7

This hostel had a nice owner and some nice staff. Some of the staff were extremely nice and willing to meet me after a late arrival. Later, some of the other staff wasn't as helpful in answering questions or making suggestions. The facilities are quite small but the downstairs kitchen and sitting area were nice. Great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.