Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers Located at 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tokyo.
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 164-0001 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku
80% 549
35.7029012 139.6681058
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Gru 2016
6.0

This place wasn’t bad, per se, but I have stayed at other places for the same price that offer facilities of far higher quality. There were some unfavorable points with the facilities themselves. The sheets had a few stains. There are no privacy curtains on the beds, and with the way they're packed together, you might wake up with someone’s feet in uncomfortably close proximity to your face (that's what happened to me). Lots of city noise filters in. No shampoo or body wash offered either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice little spot with good beds. Very clean and relaxed. difficult to mix with other guests

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.1

Its very strategic, near from Nakano Station, Minimarket, fruitshop, and nice people around there. Very cozy place But last time someone try to open our room in the middle of the night when we are dreaming and hard sleep because we have to wake up at 3.00am to get early train and prepare for check out. he put a wrong key in the wrong room. It's really make me rrgghhh!! But its okay, So far its really recommended for backpacker, good services. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. We apologized for the experience you had during your stay, and this guest was apologized for it to you as well. We hope you had a great time in Japan, and we are looking forward to seeing you again here in the near future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.4

I've stayed in Yadoya many times. The staff are very helpful, and the area Nakano is amazing, so close to Shinjuku, but quieter, with many bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
9.1

A very good place close to everything (Nakano Brodway, Tokyo, Akihabara, etc.). No smells in the third floor. The room was little, but what can you spect, that's how Japan is. Cleanliness was good. The common area and kitchen are together, so that should improve. Staff was really welcoming and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good location if you're moving around in this part of Tokyo with the easy access of public transports. Room was clean, space of common room was limited but well equipped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

nice hostel to stay close to the party area shijuku. super staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

GOOD SERVICE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Pretty good place to stay. Outdoor lock works well. Personal lockers are in each room. But they're small and can be easily opened even when using a lock. Everything is pretty clean, especially the showers. Common room is small, so I didn't hang out there. Two girls in my room were exceptionally loud at all hours of the night. But the staff placed signs on every door the next day advising everyone to try to be quiet past 11. I really appreciated their help and I was satisfied with my stay. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
6.6

Not so tidy and no soundproof at all. Comparing to other guesthouse in Japan, this place is literally dirty. The smell at the front of second floor is bad because of shoebox. The smell at the third floor is bad because of toilet. Private 2 people room (ninja) is way toooooo small! If two people lay down, the space would be full. You don't have any space for luggage. But if you have low budget and high endurance, it's a good place to stay in Tokyo. Convenient location and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.