Hostelworld.com

YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers Located at 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tokyo.
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 164-0001 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku
79% 505
35.7029012 139.6681058
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
7.4

We had a 2,000yen refundable key deposit which they didn't mention. Stairs very steep for carrying a suitcase. The walls are crazy thin, you can hear everything and there's a hospital nearby so bring earplugs. You need to fill in very detailed form at check in, if they took a photocopy of passport would be far faster. Despite these things it was cheaper for a private room than anywhere else, beds were comfy and location was ok, close to station and direct trains to Shinjuku and Tokyo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Honestly one of the best places you can stay near Shinjuku. Great hostel vibe - 24 hr common room stocked with guitars, books, video games, and a kitchen & they make dinner for 500yen to share on Tuesdays. Very close to the metro and Nanako Broadway street for yummy food. Cute local bathhouse by the laundry place. Awesome staff and cheap private room for two! Everything I could have asked for except maybe a shared computer, but wifi is super fast so no problem for most.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel with very friendly staff. Lots of space for eating and social events. Staff were willing to help with any questions I had and were very knowledgable about Hokkaido and the city itself. The rooms are traditional Japanese which is very cool. Definitely a great place to stay, and the price is dirt cheap too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
6.3

It was not so much about the facility, but people's manner. Some group chatted in the corridor in the middle of the night about 3 in the morning and it lasted more than half an hour. Nobody said anything, but it was quite annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • aqilah_razali
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

The location is OK. The Sakura dorm I stayed was too little too small for 4 peoples. Especially when your roomates were messy and had a lot of things/luggages/bags. But the matress was comfortable. Overall it's good and value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

One thing that makes the hostel a good value is their location in the nearby Nakano station area. You can easily find the Japan Post ATM nearby, lots of cheap ¥500-ish restaurants and also a few 24hr minimarts such as Seven Eleven and Lawson. Facilities were not that great but hey you are going for a walk for the whole day right ? Staffs were extremely friendly and helpful during my stay there and I would definitely come back. It is not recommended for elderlies because of the steep stairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
6.3

Has the potential to be a great hostel, but it is really lacking atmosphere, and I find the amount of signs telling me what I can and cant do pretty annoying ( more than other japanese hostels). The staff were super friendly, and the location within nakano was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Helpful staff and great value for money. Small enough to keep a good atmosphere. Cheap restaurant around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
7.4

I stayed in the basic double bed room with another friend. Sleeping on tatamis were interesting though the room was rather small. The atmosphere was so-so. The shower alternates from hot to cold sometimes, and the common area is really small. We stayed in the female dorm on our last night. It is VERY cram. However, for it’s price, I’d say it’s rather decent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

A good place to stay. Rooms small - as it usually is in Japan, but comfortable and clean. I followed my friend's advice to stay there and I'm happy with that pick.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.