Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers Located at 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tokyo.
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 164-0001 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku
80% 530
35.7029012 139.6681058
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

GOOD SERVICE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
6.6

Not so tidy and no soundproof at all. Comparing to other guesthouse in Japan, this place is literally dirty. The smell at the front of second floor is bad because of shoebox. The smell at the third floor is bad because of toilet. Private 2 people room (ninja) is way toooooo small! If two people lay down, the space would be full. You don't have any space for luggage. But if you have low budget and high endurance, it's a good place to stay in Tokyo. Convenient location and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.4

Auberge bien placée dans le quartier de Nakano proche de Shinjuku en métro. Accueil super ! Mais chambre très bruyante et trop éclairée par la rue. Boules quies et loup indispensables !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall we had a nice stay at YADOYA Guesthouse. The staff was very friendly and I'm sure they would have gone out of their way to help (if we had needed help). We stayed in a twin room which had a nice size for Japanese standards. As far as I remember all the furniture was made by the staff (and probably their friends) themselves, at least that's what it looks like. So don't expect anything fancy. But we had everything we needed and it was clean enough, so there is nothing to complain about! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Japan hostels are usually rated high; this one is lower than their standard but is good for extra low price. Staffs are helpful. The following should be improved with low cost: 1) Men's urinals are stink. Ask a plumber to inspect its drainage or add an automatic flushing/sanitary system, or remove them. 2) The partitions between beds are too floppy. Make it firmer and add more space between beds. 3) Shampoo/soap should be provided. 4) I hate every hostel that I have to do my own bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

see you again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
6.9

As the price was slightly less than average, the room and condition is mainly average for a backpackers as well. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay though. Generally friendly and good check in and out procedure. Acceptable and fine stay for budget travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay. Good atmosphere and a very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
6.9

We stayed in the dorm and that room was too small for 8 people. It is very tiny! Also the common area is very small. There is only one couch and a kitchen in one room. The facilities are not dirty but used. The staff is very friendly and gave us some good information! I would stay there again but not longer than two nights!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
7.1

Good points: Just a few stops away from Shinjuku, not too far away from activities yet far enough to have some peace and quiet. Security good. Points to improve on: Major drawback is the male toilet on the 3rd floor stinks, and for the three days I stayed there, the stink persisted. Sometimes, you can even get a whiff of it in the room. The rest are good enough for the price you are paying for a night. Small, might not be very convenient for bigger-sized travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.