Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers Located at 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tokyo.
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 164-0001 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku
80% 522
35.7029012 139.6681058
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Japan hostels are usually rated high; this one is lower than their standard but is good for extra low price. Staffs are helpful. The following should be improved with low cost: 1) Men's urinals are stink. Ask a plumber to inspect its drainage or add an automatic flushing/sanitary system, or remove them. 2) The partitions between beds are too floppy. Make it firmer and add more space between beds. 3) Shampoo/soap should be provided. 4) I hate every hostel that I have to do my own bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

see you again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
6.9

As the price was slightly less than average, the room and condition is mainly average for a backpackers as well. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay though. Generally friendly and good check in and out procedure. Acceptable and fine stay for budget travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay. Good atmosphere and a very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
6.9

We stayed in the dorm and that room was too small for 8 people. It is very tiny! Also the common area is very small. There is only one couch and a kitchen in one room. The facilities are not dirty but used. The staff is very friendly and gave us some good information! I would stay there again but not longer than two nights!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
7.1

Good points: Just a few stops away from Shinjuku, not too far away from activities yet far enough to have some peace and quiet. Security good. Points to improve on: Major drawback is the male toilet on the 3rd floor stinks, and for the three days I stayed there, the stink persisted. Sometimes, you can even get a whiff of it in the room. The rest are good enough for the price you are paying for a night. Small, might not be very convenient for bigger-sized travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
8.0

If you keep in mind that this is a very low-cost hostel, it's a good value. It's a bit run-down but cozy and reminiscent of an old family home, especially the kitchen/common area. The dorm beds are densely packed together but offer some privacy. If you really dislike tight spaces, you might want to look elsewhere. The Nakano neighborhood is near Shinjuku and is interesting in its own right - don't miss the Broadway Mall a short walk away, famous among manga-fans and other obsessed people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
7.7

Really close to a train station and lots of places to buy food and drink nearby. I stayed in a double room with my partner, which was very small. There was the bed, and then not even enough floor space to open up our bags without putting them on the bed. But the hostel is very clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
6.9

It kind of seemed like anyone could come in and out, and there was nowhere secure to put your things. The rooms were super tiny and cramped, especially when full with everyone's suitcases. Quite clean on the second floor! Bathroom all the way upstairs had a horrifying smell. Pretty close to a train station, but you have to take that train to another station to really get anywhere -- lots of transfers and taking 2-3 trains to get anywhere in your future if you stay. Common room not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
7.4

We had a 2,000yen refundable key deposit which they didn't mention. Stairs very steep for carrying a suitcase. The walls are crazy thin, you can hear everything and there's a hospital nearby so bring earplugs. You need to fill in very detailed form at check in, if they took a photocopy of passport would be far faster. Despite these things it was cheaper for a private room than anywhere else, beds were comfy and location was ok, close to station and direct trains to Shinjuku and Tokyo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.