Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

The toilets were not clean during our stay , it was very warm in the dormitory, the roof terrasse was awesome, in all the hostel it smell cigarettes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

The cleanest hostel I've ever seen! The cleaners here do an amazing job! The room was nice with a comfortable bed. The showers were hot and powerful along with being immaculate at all times! The bar was nice and we had fun playing pool there. Front desk staff could try to be a little friendlier but that may be just down to communication difficulties. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! Your questions, we will strengthen training and improve! Very thank you for your comments! I wish you a happy life!

2 Kwi 2017
9.4

Staff is very friendly and helpful in giving directions. Rooms are very clean but the showers have some wrappings and garbage in them. Overall a neat place to stay because the architecture is that of an old-styled Chinese house.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! We will strengthen in the improvement of health, in order to better serve the guests! Unhappy cause during your stay, we apologize! We will work harder! I wish you a happy life!

2 Kwi 2017
8.0

The facilities are good. Almost what you would expect from a hostel in Europe. Room is clean and comfortable. There is free tea and hot water facilities. Good showers. However, some of the staffmembers are a bit rude and unhelpful. They immediately want you to pay as soon as you order a drink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your check and review! Thank you for your interest in our love, we will continue to work hard! Our restaurant is first pay after consumption, cause you unhappy, we apologize! We will strengthen the improvement! I wish you a happy life!

21 Mar 2017
10.0

I'm back~ everything are still great, when i arrived, just catch with dumpling feast...you can make dumpling all by urself and eat it , too much fun i had last night...hopes there could be more events like that ~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

感谢您的入住及点评~您的喜欢就是对我们最好的肯定!我们会继续努力的!祝您生活愉快!

17 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect location with convenience public transportation. The warm-toned lighting is slightly lack of brightness but makes this historic building feels like home. Rooms are comfortable for staying long time. The best is that stuff were super nice and helpful. The greatest hostel in xi'an without a doubt ~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

15 Mar 2017
10.0

多次来西安看望好友,最喜欢的还是这家。得天独厚的位置,紧挨着城墙很有历史感。餐吧和酒吧有很多创意满满的单品。旅店整体是古朴典雅的风格,简单整洁大方的房间让人住的很舒服,内窗也别有一种一般酒店没有的感觉。不过有时候会生意太好订不到房间,希望下次来还能在这里享受一趟安静的旅程~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

It is nice hostel and the staff are really helpful.I like the chinese structure,delicious food.It is worty to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

8 Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel has quite historical Chinese style architecture which is amazing, and they build a small garden on rooftop where you can look down a piece of city wall. The stuff are nice and helpful as well. Pretty girls in reception told me lots interesting eastern cultures and recommended so many delicious foods for me. Furthermore, room and public area are both well cleaned. The only thing is they didn't organize many activities, but that makes the most quiet and graceful hostel i stayed. Great 1

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Very beautiful place, nice decoration, I lost/forgot my camera, and they send me to my next city.... after 2 days I got it, for me it was amazing, and always very helpfull, I really enjoyed there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.