Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Bucharest

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lut 2017
10.0

I reserved for one night, decided to stay 2 more nights. Great staff, atmosphere, close to old town and has a bar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.3

bastante bien, a excepción de la gente que no botaba los papeles higienicos al basurero sino que al retrete, además que en mi segunda noche allí, había un tipo con un ronquido espantoso, que no paro en toda la noche. respecto a su ubicacion, cerca de plaza uniri, es bastante buena, se puede llegar caminando al centro de la ciudad y al parlamento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
6.0

Not a bad hostel, but they have big problems. It was extremly cold outside, -9, and inside the bedroom was not warm, I slept with my scarf. Another thing that anoyed is because they charged me 1 euro apoximately to print my boarding pass.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, than you for taking the time to review us. Our reception has a printer destined for office work. We offer a printing service for the convenience of our clients, and we charge indeed 0.9 EUR for it, however you are not obligated to use it. We could have happily directed you to a print shop close buy where you can print cheaper. We apologize if the room temperature was not high enough. We heat the rooms very well but if very cold outside it can be colder inside as well. I understand the reception offered you another blanket and you refused. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
8.6

Great location for the Old Town and city sights. Rooms were comfortable and facilities clean. The pub crawl was not worth the money, poorly organised and we didn't get to all the bars they had told us. So many other good places to go. One staff member was really friendly and helpful (kiwi chick) the others not so much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
9.7

La cuisine est très petite pour plusieurs personnes et fermé du 22:00 du soir jusqu'au 9;00 du matin. :( pas assez de tasse de café? :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
6.0

Kitchen only opened between 9am and 10pm. So no access to water through the night. Very small and fridge stunk No secure door on showers, only have 2 curtains. Door open with men walking by and some of the toilets any one can just look it. Only social aspects is over priced bar. Can't bring in outside foods or drink.. Guests are very noisy. Hardly got a good sleep. Staff including cleaners were lovely and helpful and great location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, I would like to mention a couple of things. The kitchen is close to rooms where people sleep, so in keeping it closed during the night we keep the area quiet in respect to our guests. The bar is open until 2 am so you can always ask for water in there. The showers are in an all-female bathroom, so two curtains we feel are more than enough to secure privacy, and the door to the female unit can always be closed... Furthermore, we mention on websites that in our bar you cannot bring drinks from the outside, which we feel is more than normal and the policy of every single other bar. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Firstly this place so central, it is easy to find and wow so clean. The staff and all the people were really friendly and helpful with perfect English. I have probably never stayed in a hostel as clean as this one, everything was absolutely perfect. The kitchen is really well equipped with utensils, stove top, microwave and fridge. All the guests treated the place well because it was so fun and there was a bar which had cheap drinks and ping pong and foosball table.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Great staff, nice atmosphere. Had a great time meeting cool people in the bar downstairs, very convenient. Definitely would recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

My friends and I had a very positive experience in here: great hospitality and the hostel is close enough to the Old Town. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Honduras, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
8.0

Super cerca de todo y si no quieres caminar igual las paradas de metro y buses cerca. Las habitaciones muy bien, los baños no son mixtos y son varios, lo cual esta bien, tienen buena señal de internet. No hay desayuno pero hay una cocina que puedes usar. La recepción cierra a las 2am, eso no me llega mucho, pero el personal es muy atento, me enfermé y mandaron a alguien a comprarme a medianoche medicamentos a una farmacia abierta 24 horas, así que mil gracias por la atención. Y todo muy barato

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.