Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
4.3

Got the wrong room with 3 beds in stead of onde big bed. It says bath, but got a shower where i could not even stand upright.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
6.9

The location is great and the rooms are nice and clean, albeit lacking warm water. However the service from the staff could definitely be improved. We booked an airport shuttle through the hostel but never got a confirmation after corresponding for a few e-mails. I sent several mails asking if the airport shuttle was booked, but then they stopped answering. In the end there was no airport shuttle waiting at the airport. So, I wouldn't choose this hostel again. But i guess you could do worse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

it was a nice stay, together with the pub the hostel provides everything you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jessemilton
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location right next to the old town where all the night clubs are and great staff who helped me organise a way to a small town in Romania.. they also posted my passport to me!!! Very very good Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.4

It was fine, but I would not go back again unless I needed​to

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

X Hostel staff has been incredible and extremely friendly during all of my stays at their hostel. From accepting my late arrival to offering advice on nearby tours and just having genuine friendly conversation, I feel very at home there. It's location is just a short few-minute walk from heart of the old down, very close to the mall and food as well. People you meet here are also friendly. I recommend a stay here for anyone, groups or solo travelers. You'll love it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice place, it was dead when I went there though (a Sunday). Staff seem pretty cool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great location close to the old town, really easy to walk from here to most sights, or alternatively travel to from the close by metro station. Stayed in a twin room which was spacious, clean and comfortable. Rooms in the 'wing' that we were on all were really quite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

The location is great, clean and nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Affordable, clean and right in the city centre!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.