Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
8.6

I just stayed for one night in a Dorm. Everything was ok and i had a good night. I think it would be nice if there were lockers in the dorms to safe the personal stuff! Everything else was ok!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello. Thank you for your review. ALL of our dorms have lockers for every person, for which you need a padlock. You may use yours if you have or you can borrow one from us. I am sure if you would have asked our receptionist they would have let you know of this. Always ask our staff whatever you may need, and we will do our best to help :) Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
7.1

No axe throwing despite being advertised, not enough sockets in rooms, but overall enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
7.1

Staff not very helpful. Decent beds and showers. Location is also good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
7.4

Not enough lockers in my room. It's more a hostel for bigger groups, which you could expect of Bucharest When i was there, there wasn't a lot going on in the common room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private double and found it to be perfect. Location, price, cleanliness, wifi, bedding, bathroom....no complaints. Would stay here again if ever have pleasure of returning to beautiful, safe, friendly Bucharest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.9

Centrally located, nice common area, nice bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice staff, the place is located few minutes walk from the old city. Clean rooms and showers/bathrooms. Good A/C I stayed in the 4 bed mixed dorms, where I experienced the metal double decker bed- it was too shaky. On the second night, the staff were kind to look for me a 4 bed dorms with girls, which eventually was mixed again (because they don't really have female ones... :)) but that was O.k cos I got to sleep on the wooden double decker, which was completely solid as opose to the metal kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel, with a fantastic atmosphere. The hostel is centrally located a few minutes walk away from the old town. Staff were friendly enough. Overall would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Bucharest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
6.3

The place is ok, a bit overrated. Rooms are nice and clean, but I woke up the first night with two bites (not mosquitoes). Changed rooms, woke up the next day with 8 more, so the place obviously has a problem. Staff was accommodating but still, it's not okay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.0

It was nice hostel to stay. Room had AC, staff was nice and everything worked. Showers were little messy as they were old, but it didn't bother me too much. It was pretty quiet in hostel bar, maybe that's because of the bigger places nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.