Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
8.9

It looked better in pictures. Place is Ok, chip to enter and password On rooms( Very good) kitchen is Very small, showers are Ok, my bed was noisy. Seemed a clean place. Could stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excelllent rapport qualité-prix,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.7

BEWARE OF THE STAFF AT NIGHT!! Me and my sister had to check out very early. so there was some guy in the office. He gave me back the deposit for the key, but he didnt want to give the money back for the towel, that we rent the day before. The lady said that you are renting it,if you give the towel back you get the money back, its like a deposit. But during checking out the guy said you have to BUY IT. But when i went out with it he said you have to give it back. You paid for USING IT. who lied?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. There was obviously a confusion regarding the towel rental. We mention even on Hostelworld facilities that towels are available for RENT at the cost of 2.5 EUR (10 Lei), as well as on a sheet at reception, but my colleague during the day as she is new failed to explain this to you well enough. We apologize for this inconvenience and hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. Cheers!

5 Wrz 2017
7.1

Good location in walking distance to the city center, bar downstairs is a nice perk. I only stayed one night here before catching a flight so cannot speak much further to it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
6.9

Esta limpio y esta muy bien ubucado, pero el personal podría ser mejor, de hecho la chica con la que hicimos el check-in no hablaba muy bien inglés y eso nos supuso un problema... Las toallas no estan incluidas y hay que pagar como 3€ para alquilarlas, pero el problema es que cuando fuimos no fueron capaces de encontrarlas y no pudimos usarlas... por lo demás está bien es hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
8.3

overall it was good, i just stayed one night and i was busy with my friend to hang out so i don't really know about the atmosphere there though. but there is ping pong table and so on, so it looked good :) location is very close to center so i will def recommend it and also close to piata unirii :) staff was ok, but it seems a bit hard to find where is where though , seems like a bit maze lol room was big and rest of it was good :) hot shower etc

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • itzmewolfman
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 87 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
9.4

Onlg there for like 8 hours, but in that time, made some great freinds that I went on to travel with. Hostel is nice with a good atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
8.6

We stayed in a private room in the building opposite the hostel which was really nice. But to get to the kitchen we had to ask staff to let us in to the main building, which they didn't seem happy about. Staff were generally grumpy. Location is close to the old town and the shopping mall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in X Hostel, I just wish they had let us take a shower in the morning before check in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mountainmangraham
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
8.6

Great hostel and helpful staff. Good atmosphere and lots of travelers to hang out with. Nice areas to chill out and/or drink down near the bar and the staff seemed more than willing to give you info about the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×