Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Bucharest

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
86% 756
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice place, interesting people, fun atmosphere. It's in the center, you have access to all you need. The hostel is clean and cozy, the stuff is polite and the city is amazing. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Vero beatificazione piace

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

I've made great friends at the hostel, the staff was amazing, always helpful and funny, my stay in Bucharest couldn't be better. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

Overall good hostel: helpful staff, great location near the old town, professional cleaning staff, safe, and good value. The bar was convenient, as was the arranged dominoes delivery. As an aside, while Bucharest is a nice city, I would recommend just coming for the weekend as the atmosphere was quiet on weekdays. Naroc!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marzialex
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
8.6

great location, staff and people! a nice place to where to sleep and get to know people at same time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.1

Bucharest is a great city and this hostel is a great place to experience it. The central location, great staff, low prices and neat dorms make it worthwhile. The common area and bar are great for meeting other travelers and there are many things to do. The only downside is that the communal bathrooms can get messy and have a strong odour, but for the low prices of the hostel one can overlook that. All in all, this was a great place with amazing value for money that I would visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

Es un lugar que está muy cerca del centro y de varios lugares turísticos, se pueden recorrer muchos lugares incluso a pie. Muy cerca del metro Plaza Uniiri y el tranvay, El personal del hotel fue muy amable, e hicieron el esfuerzo de hablar español porque yo habló poco ingles. No hay desayuno incluido pero por el precio que se paga del hotel no se puede pedir más. Una noche hubo turistas que hicieron mucho ruido toda la noche y dejaron muy sucias las áreas comunes del hostal. Recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.7

A perfect hostel for those looking to meet other travellers in Bucharest. Perfectly situated for the ‘Old Town’ nightlife and with an ideal lobby area for meeting people, this hostel was great. Its quite far out from the airport, but the transport is easy enough to use as it is 24 hours. I would recommend this hostel and I would visit it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
3.7

The girl attending me was super serious, trying to answer everything with a maximum of 2 words. Toilets smell awful. I signed up for the pub crawl and left after the first pub, there were a bunch of 30 british teenagers making it not so enjoyable, it started 1 h late and the pubs was, literally, empty before we arrived. I have recommended a friend of mine who was coming after me to cancel his reservation and would say the same to anyone. One of the worst ones I've been to.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • salvomilioto871057
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
8.6

Personale molto disponibile, la reception però dovrebbe essere aperta H24

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.