Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Alicante

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
X Hostel Alicante Located at Calle Tucuman, 28, , Alicante.
X Hostel Alicante
Spain
Alicante 03005 Calle Tucuman, 28
91% 1027
38.3477418 -0.4932427
X Hostel Alicante
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel is as amazing as everyone says it is. The staff are all fantastic and very welcoming, they have "family dinner" in the evenings that even guests can sign up for, and they make you feel like you're part of their family while you're there. All of the guests become great friends drinking and talking on the terrace. Truly a great experience! I would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review. Our main focus is atmosphere for the young backpacker. That's what its all about! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying at the xhostel. A very friendly and sociable group of both staff and guests has made travelling solo fun. There is an option for a family dinner and the roof top bar with happy hour is a great place to meet people. The rooms were a bit hot at night but to be expected. I wish I could have stayed longer. 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review. Our main focus is atmosphere for the young backpacker. That's what its all about! :)

16 Sie 2016
10.0

È l'ostello per eccellenza, un'atmosfera impareggiabile. Lo staff organizza sempre uscite ai bar o attività quali Beer Pong e simili. Il terrazzo ha un bar ed è aperto fino a mezzanotte, la sala comune è davvero bella e particolare. Se vuoi divertirti e conoscere tantissime persone, è il posto per te!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.3

Gran atmósfera. Recomendable 100/100. Grandes amistades y grandes recuerdos de un verano increíble.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por la gran crítica. Nuestro enfoque principal es el ambiente para los jóvenes mochileros.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at X Hostel! Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff! Only the bathrooms were not so great (dark, no windows or air con). But we definetly recommend the place for the best atmosphere in a hostel during our trip through spain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great place. I truly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

It was my first travel by myself (alone), and thanks to X hostel and the very friendly staff, I had a great time. the hostel is well located, and there is a real friendly atmosphère. the staff create different occasion to meet people. there is a real kitchen, it's appreciable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
4.3

NO COMP¨RÉIS sus CANDADOS para las taquillas, la llave es la misma para todos. BUENO: la ubicación, ambiente joven, se puede fumar, el papel higiénico, la hora feliz, la decoración, staff muy sociable MALO: el WC olía a callejón, sólo té o café aguado al desayuno, cierran cocina/salón/terraza a las 23,30h, el staff incumple sus propias normas delante de los huéspedes y no hacen porque se cumplan, 1ventilador para 10personas, no hay servilletas en la cocina, muy ruidoso, la nevera, los mosquitos

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Nuestro local es un albergue para mochileros de ambiente joven. Como tal, nuestro objetivo principal es crear un buen ambiente social para facilitar que nuestros huéspedes conozcan a otros de igual parecer. A la vez, ofrecemos los servicios básicos de un hogar, cocina totalmente funcional y completamente equipada, una terraza en la azotea donde todos se reúnen en las tardes y noches para tomar una copa y charlar, aseos en todos los pisos, sala común amplia, etc. Usted es el primero en mencionar que las llaves del candado de su taquilla abria los candados de otras taquillas. ¿Cómo descubrió esto? Hubiera sido muy importante que nos notificaras de este suceso para nosotros poder investigar. Y si es cierto lo de las llaves, que necesidad tenia usted de tocar y tratar de abrir candados de personas ajenas? Y para su información, la cocina cierra a las 23:30, la terraza a la medianoche, y la sala común esta disponible hasta las 01:00 mas o menos.

  • melindabehnke221
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel! The best thing about it is the awesome staff. They warmly welcome you, give you great recommendations and care for you. The other great thing is the rootop terrace. It's great fun to hang out there in the evenings and the drinks are cheap. I only can highly recommend this place!! Go there and have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Very good experience. Staff is great. They make you feel comfortable and you can always join a lot of different people for going out during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.