Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Alicante

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 901 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
X Hostel Alicante Located at Calle Tucuman, 28, , Alicante.
X Hostel Alicante
Spain
Alicante 03005 Calle Tucuman, 28
94% 901
38.3477418 -0.4932427
X Hostel Alicante
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
6.6

I enjoyed the overall friendliness of the staff, but felt the bathrooms were run down and was disappointed that our lockers didn't have locks. All the hostels I've been in had locked lockers. The most inconvient and annoying part were the facility hours. Everything is locked up (common area, kitchen, reception, etc) from 11:30 or modnight to 9 am. I found it ridiculous and super frustrating that I couldn't grab an apple (that I bought) from the kitchen if it was after 11:30.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Fantastic location with friendly staff who could recommend places to eat and see. Very knowledgeable. Enjoyed my stay here. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! Great location and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

This is a lovely hostel! shout out to Rose she made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in. the wall art is sweet, good location, my only wee grudge would be the walls seem paper thin and you can here convosations going on in the surrounding rooms. but other then that we had a delightfull stay and would deffinatly stay again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Jovenes y simpaticos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is one of the ONLY hostels I have ever stayed at where I want to return. The staff is absolutely amazing - super welcoming and inclusive. It's a small hostel and I got to know nearly everyone staying there in some capacity. The kitchen is incredibly clean and well stocked. There's a rooftop terrace that has a super cheap bar in the evenings. This hostel has a WONDERFULLY home-y vibe and I would recommend it to solo (and non-solo) travelers alike.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

I am pretty picky when choosing hostels and tend to do some research like reading loads of reviews about security, how it is, etc. I can say that x hostel was perfect! No need for me to research further if I ever come to alicante again I will without a doubt stay here again! I stayed here for about a week. The staff were so friendly and I hung out with them during my time there. There were lockers at the hostel where I could put my stuff and the location is perfect! Close to everything you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Terytorium Oceanu Indyjskiego, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

X Hostel Alicante welcomed us in with big arms. My friend Olivia and I had an amazing time away in sunny Alicante. Big shout out to all the staff that looked after us while we were having too good of a time :D peace! xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Unique place with familial atmosphere. Has everything needed, nice common room, kitchen and roof terrace. The staff is fantastic. Awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really good well run hostel. with friendly helpful staff. Loved the roof top terrace for meeting people and having a beer. The room was large and spacious with plenty of electrical sockets near the bed for charging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.