Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Alicante

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
8.9

Estuve dos noches y la pase muy bien. El hostel está muy bien en general, ubicado cerca de los lugares de interes y los chicos del staff son excelentes. Espero volver algún dia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pascalbecker92854
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in xhostel for 4 nights and spent an awesome time! The hostel is really big, the rooms have plenty of space and there are nice spaces to hang out like the rooftop terrace (grrrrreat!) or the reception area with a comfy matress area, sofas and a ping pong table. There are also some handmade drinking games available which is really nice. Cleanliness was really good and the bathrooms are private. A special thanks to fede, veronika, lija and Henry for a great hostel experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Everyone was super nice and friendly as well as helpful fo whatever I needed. Thanks for a great stay in Alicante!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

This was by far one of the coolest hostels I've stayed at in a long time. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. I was pretty torn that I only was able to stay just one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.0

Das Hostel ist sehr gut gelegen und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es ähnelt einem Party Hostel meiner Meinung nach und ist relativ ringhörig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Loved my stay at xhostel, staff was super friendly and had tons of recommendations for fun stuff to do. Facilities were very nice, super clean, and everyone hangs out on the rooftop terrace at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rlhdehaas9626
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 63 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
9.7

Good hostel at the north of the center. Hostel has an excellent staff that perfectly mixes with guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly but there's a lot of them, and most are off duty so just hanging out and partying which makes the place seems a bit clique-y. Hot water in the showers was inconsistent, but the bathrooms were clean and the rooms are spacious. Overall a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thats what makes us special. We have a very diverse crew and all of our volunteer staff live in the hostel. The 2 owners are also very involved and are often in the hostel as well. They too are backpackers and love to socialize and create the vibe and atmosphere at the hostel. We take a bit of offense to the word clique-y because its the complete opposite. As a guest you too need to make an effort to get to know others.

6 Mar 2017
8.3

Había demasiado ruido en las noches, tienen letrero por todos lado es que dicen que a partir de las 23:30 es hora de silencio y se debe respetar, cosa que no se hace. Por lo demás todo bien: limpio, amable el personal, ubicación relativamente cerca de lo turístico, el único hostal donde te ponen shampoo y gel de baño, camas decentes, cuartos amplios y limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Somos un albergue juvenile social y debería esperarse ruido. Para aquellos que son durmientes ligeros, proporcionamos tapones para los oídos en la recepción. Nuestro albergue está dirigido específicamente para los viajeros que quieren reunirse como personas de ideas afines y socializar y fiestar. Nuestros invitados a menudo se reúnen para tocar guitarra, cantar, jugar juegos de beber, i/o reunirses sobre bebidas para salir de fiesta en la ciudad. Esto no es sólo un lugar para venir a dormir.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.7

Honestly one of the best hostels I stayed in. The staff were absolutely awesome, didn't think Alicante itself was that interesting but I stayed there for nearly a week because the staff in this hostel are so friendly, chilled and helpful, it really felt like a little family. If you are travelling alone I would say this place is a must stay! RICH GANG!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.