Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
88% 699
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Wrigley Hostel in Chicago was perfect! The staff was very friendly, everything was clean and the breakfast was okay. The location is next to some bars and with the train not too far away from downtown. We never felt unsafe. I would definitely recommend this Hostel, thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location for anyone who is catching a game at Wrigley. Lots of bars nearby and good breakfast. Worth the expensive rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.9

I had a very nice 2-night stay here! I unfortunately needed to drive to Chicago, but having a temporary parking permit on both days allowed me to not worry about driving everywhere around the city. I had great conversations with everyone I met at the hostel. Other highlights included finding trivia at the bar just down the street, joining a random team, and winning! Great location for exploring the city. Thanks Wrigley Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
6.0

Hostel was okay overall, rooms are quite small. Some staff were extremely helpful others were slightly blunt and rude. Located very close to Addison on the red line which is helpful for getting into town. Quite a busy area because of Wrigley field nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.6

Great location but overall an average stay. Periodic power outages and confusing staff e.g. I wished to add an extra person onto my booking but was told that our room was full only to find 2 empty beds for the night in question. So my friend had to stay in a totally different room for no reason. Very close to local bars and red line to get straight into downtown but expensive for what you get. Also disappointing that common areas close at midnight!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Jono_NZ
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.9

A very comfortable and restful stay. Very affordable, easy access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
2.0

Horrible experience. Unsafe neighborhood, always loud with the train noise and stadium. Very squeaky beds, and not clean sheets for each guest. I saw a guy come in, and pretty much just making the bed with the same sheets. Do not book here. Also found a spider next to my pillow. On top of all that, rude customer service who are unkind to you after you checked in. 0 stars if i could.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Le Wringley Hostel de Chicago est un endroit très bien placé au niveau du métro et de la vie du quartier, très sympa au niveau du cadre et le personnel a été très à l'écoute et très réactif à chacune de mes demandes. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon séjour là-bas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Great, clean place to stay. Back patio is a fantastic place to sit and write or have a cocktail. Parking is on the street and you have a 24 hour free pass at the front desk, but you might have to find another street to park on. It is in the nightclub district (Boystown, a gay club area is within walking distance, as well). Great facility overall!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sadiescadalous
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Wrigley is clean and well maintained. Bathrooms, linens, kitchen and dormitories were extremely well maintained. The downstairs bathrooms are big and the water gets hott! Very comfy beds, nice cold rooms. Lovely patio located off the kitchen. Code lock entrance with security cameras through out. 24hr desk reception. Super friendly staff, check in/out was a breeze. Located away from touristy chaos in a nice neighborhood w/ plenty of bars & restaurants around. Right off the Red line @ Addison!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.