Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Wrigley is awesome! They have a friendly staff, clean already made beds, and free pancakes and waffles for breakfast. There are plenty of common areas to meet people. I especially loved the deck outside and the game room. The location is amazing. Wrigleyville has great restaurants and bars, grocery stores, a subway line just a block away, and of course, it's where the Cubs play. I loved it so much, I took a job at Wrigley, and I'll be moving there soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice place. Room is clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place, location by the tube, good kitchen, friendly stuff. The only recommendation would be please do something to upgrade the shower, it looks like from 17th century just a bathtub with a circled curtain all around it hanging on a hook? Surely an upgrade is timely, and the curtain inside bath is very unhygienic too.. but if you shower carefully all else is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.3

Biggest drawback is they shut down the common areas at 11:30pm. Great area, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.3

This hostel does have many postives location on the red line and the atmosphere and its not expensive compared to some others in the city butttt the facilies arent great- the beds are so loud and move if the person either below or above you moves also the bath rooms are okay but not super clean. if you are driving a car there they give you a parking pass but CHANGE IT EVERY DAY or else you get a big fine (please learn from my miatake!!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Hostel was in a good location with good atmosphere and the staff were helpful and friendly, my experience of staying here was very good my only gripe is I tried to email the hostel about 4/5 times before travelling to confirm my booking to give me peace of mind. There may have been a problem with the website and that's fair enough. I contaced them via Facebook twice asking about the booking and my message had been viewed but no one replied for some reason so had to contact the hostel yet again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel with friendly and accommodating staff. Location is better than its position on the map might indicate; it's proximity to the red line makes it a 20 minute straight shot on the subway into the main part of the city. Would return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Tres tres bonne auberge. Tres bien situé, a deux pas du stade des cubs si vous aimer le baseball et a deux pas de la station de metro ''adison''. Plein de bars et de magasin pour faire ses courses. L'ambiance est tres bonne, il y a plein d'endroit pour pouvoir s'isoler ou faire la fete. A recomander

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Good Hostel,it's in a fabulous location. Though they charge you double during your second stay.I'm having a blast staying in Hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

They were awesome!! I had a lot of baggage and I was supposed to be on the top floor but the receptionist changed my room assignment so that I didn't have to struggle up the stairs with all my bags! I was so grateful!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.