Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • daniel_vences
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.0

I stay for a night in a 4 mixed room, the room is small but is perfect to sleep, there is no locker inside of the room of you want one you need to rent. The breakfast was ok. The hostal is good located, is near of the subway red line about 20 minutos from downtown through it, in the back street there is plenty of bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

I truly couldn't have been happier with my stay returning to my home City. I moved 6 hours away in another state. Good neighborhood good atmosphere good people, and pancakes for breakfast in the morning. There is nothing for me to complain about. If I need a place to stay when I return again I'll probably go right back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Fantastic location a two minute walk from the Wrigley stadium (where I saw my first baseball game with some fellow guests) and a bunch of bars and lunch spots. Great atmosphere: it's very easy to meet people in the outdoor patio and lounge. And all tied together by some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I've met in six summers of hosteling - many thanks Aisha, Natalie and everyone else for making my stay in Chicago such a joy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place! Clean, amazing location, staff was mostly new but very helpful and polite! Outdoor patio is a must on cool days or evenings

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed in an 8 bed mixed room. Everything was great, breakfast consists of toast & pancakes, very enjoyable for the price of free. Getting to downtown using the metro is straightforward (2 minute walk). Only negative aspect is that in my room of eight beds (no. 1) there were just two lockers, so I was lucky to secure one of them for myself. Other than that: shared bathrooms are good, staff friendly and helpful! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • xq_chi_liang3492
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place to stay... very close to red line... the breakfast is awesome, I will consider to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Wrigley Hostel was clean and seemed very safe and secure. The location was fantastic - very lively with lots of fun food and drink options, very close to the L, but still pretty quiet at night. I would definitely recommend Wrigley Hostel to a friend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Five nights at Wrigley Hostel. One block from Addison Red Line train, so getting about is a breeze. The local area abounds with bars, restaurants etc so when you don't feel like moving, there is still plenty to do. The hostel is secure - key pad main entry & room doors that lock when closed. Breakfast was fine - waffles / pancakes etc with a nice outdoor common area. Overall it was a quiet place (but that suited me). And number one - you are one block from Wrigley Field! Recommend? = 100%!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Love the location to the ballpark. Fun place to stay. My daughters bed had a breathing strip stuck to the covers so that is why down a little on the cleanliness. I do appreciate the free breakfast but would a little variety would make it better (pancakes the whole stay. blah) The Security was ok. Just not sure how often they change the code on the door. Thanks for the awesome free parking. Overall I would stay there again and plan on it for next years trip. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.1

We spent a great few days at Wrigley Hostel, lovely atmosphere and wonderful staff- in particular Ida who went above and beyond to ensure our stay both in the hostel and in Chicago for the rest of the summer was excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.