Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Worldwide Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Great place and very friendly. Pity about the drunken guy crashed outside our room whose phone alarm kicked in at 6 am and he was too gone to turn it off - TWICE! Otherwise a great stay, thanks Wendy & Josh

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Amraspalantir
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
6.3

Hostel was just OK. They seem to have a lot of long term travelers which has the kitchen / fridge / dry storage over capacity. Location was good. It also seemed a bit over priced but maybe that's just Wellington.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gujana Francuska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
4.6

The worst hostel I had been in so far so... that explains the notation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.6

Was there for the evening. The longterm starters were super cool. Like a little family but totally open to newbies. Never got to meet the staff but they seemed nice from their notes! Overall good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 75 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
9.1

Small hostel in an old house with a great lively atmosphere. Not too clean, neither too quiet, but just excellent for meeting people and a great base to explore Wellington from. Both long term guests and backpackers seemed to mingle just fine here. The only thing that I didn't like here was that my reservation was changed without notifying me in advance. Some people might prefer a bed in a three bed dorm over a bed in a six bed dorm, but I don't.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.9

My friend and me stayed for a week and we really enjoyed our stay. We had a three-bed bedroom which was quite small but the beds were comfy and the bathrooms were really clean ! The kitchen was cleaned by the staff every night and everyone tidied up after themselves ! Due it's a small hostel it was a nice athmosphere there where kinda everyone knows everyone. We would really recommend this hostel for your stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
6.9

Good localisation but definitely bad cleaning !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Wellington!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Great value for money, especially free wifi. Staff were very friendly but often disappeared. To check in we just found a key with our name and some details on it, which was perfectly easy to follow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
6.0

The kitchen was a mess. Lots of long-term people staying there and block the whole storage in the kitchen. When I got into my dorm, I couldn't enter it because a long-term girl packed all her things and blocked the floor. The staff that was showing me the room didn't say anything about cleaning up or giving me some space. The free breakfast was good though. Not sure if I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.