Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
91% 2099
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

인포메이션 오빠가 엄청 친절하구요 침구도 좋았습니다 터키에 가장 아름다운 거리 한가운데서 안전 하게 지낼수 있어 다시 터키 오더라도 여기로 오고 싶을정도 입니다 혼성 도미토리 였지만 매우 조용한 분위기에 각자 할일하기 바빴습니다 ㅎ 보안은 각 층에서 비번으로 한번 보안되구요 방 비번도 따로 있어서 좋았습니다 수압도 bb

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kindly comment, Sharon! You are always welcome at World House :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Perfect! Ozan and staffs are incredible! Safe, clean, amazing location! The best choice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
10.0

This is a perfectly located hostel. In a city with more than 15 million residents it still feels like everything is within walking distance from World House Hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful – Ozan told me loads of interesting things about the city and gave me the best advise on where to go. It's rather quiet despite of the central location, and the breakfast is good value. I was travelling solo and would recommend this to other solo travellers because of the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maximegabrieau2915
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Good location, nice staff, and very helpful. Good stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • seanjcassidy491
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Great location...great staff, confortable bunks, great city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

No complaints whatsoever. Was a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.7

Brilliant location right next to Galata tower! The staff Ozan/Dunya were really helpful with tips for moving around and visiting places. Had the best sleep in World House in Turkey. Comfy dorm rooms and clean restrooms. Met cool folks during Pub Crawl. Special thanks to Mr. Burac. Wish i had stayed longer. Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of hostels and hotels across the world, and world house is my favorite of them all! Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Everything is super clean, the staff is super friendly, and breakfast is awesome. The location is seconds away from Galata tower, and an extremely short walk from bustling Istiklal, the best place in Istanbul! Lots of cheap but delicious restaurants nearby. Literally stayed here on three separate occasions in 2 weeks because we loved it so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. Great location, really nice and cool building, good breakfast. The other guests were cool. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful, especially Burak who organized a fun little "pub crawl" type thing the night of my arrival. Only was able to stay 2 nights and wish I could have stayed longer! Will definitely book this place again next time I'm in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

When I stay in a Hostel, the most important thing for me is that it is social and easy to meet people. That has never been more true of any hostel I've stayed at than it was at World Hostel. They do three pub crawls a week. The free breakfast is pretty great, and the common space is nice enough to want to hang out in. The staff were the coolest. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.