Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
93% 2159
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a great time at World House. No elevator so be prepared to climb! Staff was very helpful, bathroom was always clean, room always clean. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kholoud
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

The hostel is so clean and the location is perfect , the street is so unique with so wonderful shops! the staff is so helpful! Good wifi and good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had an awesome time at this place and can fully recommend it. The location is perfectly central near the Galata Tower, in a nice street full off stores, pubs, coffeeshops and everything else you could need. Staff is awesome! Subway and Tram are reachable by foot in 10mins. The only negative thing would be the noise from the street and that it's directly adjacent to a mosque, so be prepared for the call for prayer five times a day. But that's just Istanbul - they're mosques at every corner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had the best experience in this hostel, it was the best of all hostels that we went through in all our Europe trip. The location is excellent , breakfast was very nice(typical of Turkey). The best of all was Ozan, that help us always , he even took us and others guest to know some pubs in town . Orçun , the coffee guy, was another great person who made ​​our stay the best. We really gonna miss Turkey for al the great people that work in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.6

I came to Istanbul with 2 friends and we had a good experience. It was safe but I had a feeling that local people were absorbed in their thoughts, less festive than I was told by other friends that visited before. The staff at the reception was very helpful and the coffee shop of the hostel was our favorite spot. We like to relax there , drink a coffee and look at the people walking on the street. Our room was nice and clean. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

One of my fav hostels yet. Super cute and is in the music district of Istanbul and next to the Galata tower w/a view from most rooms. Each floor has one bathroom and there isn't AC. That's the only cons for me. Good wifi and yummy breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Love this hostel a lot. The staffs are very nice and let me to check in very early in the morning. They also provided all the information I needed. Great location, easy to go to everywhere (eg. Metro, bus ticket office, ferry....) will definitely stay in this hostel again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

Perfect location and the hostel staff were really friendly and helpful, also the room had an amazing view on the Galata Tower and the bed was really comfy, can't really complain about anything, I'd definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.7

Awesome location, friendly staff, nice free breakfast, a good area downstairs for meeting other travellers. WiFi and aircon in the rooms! Watch out for scammers if you're going out at night - a guy in my room got extorted $2000 US!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.4

Back again for our second stay & it was just as good as the first, the staff here are so friendly & helpful and the location is just perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.