Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.4

The World House Hostel is definitely worth a visit. We booked our beds in a dorm for 3 days, but extended it for 2 more. Istanbul is a big city with many amazing places to go, without a good plan you might miss something. But luckily the staff is very friendly and helpful and gives you a good overview over the city. In the end, Amy, a girl working for the hostel even helped us very much with our hitchhiking plans and gave us good advises what to do best! Thanks! Best regards Dennis & Sofie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay at World House Istanbul! It was all nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome as well as the information from Amy about where to go in city 🙂

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Hedzer
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.9

Great place on a perfect location! Staff is very nice and helpful, thanks Amy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.6

we spend 2 nights in the hostel, for us a great location. Great atmosphere with the coffee shop in the entrance! you can sit and watch people go by . very important our room had air-condition,our own bathroom, clean bed fine.The guy at the front desk got us a taxi to the airport so we had a fair rate!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
4.9

Just after we arrive there, we decided not to stay there because of footprint on pillow, hairs in bathroom and due to general athmosfere that we dont like it. But stuff charged all money of two night. Ive expected that they may repay for other day except first night, but they didnt help us so we found another hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect location, incredibly cheap, very comfortable, friendly staff, tasty breakfast, sincerely I can't imagine a better option

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • drisscous2425
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

Only good things to say about this hostel. Elif was friendly and helpful, and rooms was clean. Breakfast was served early too and with a good selection. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.1

A breath of fresh air particularly because the staff were always happy and willing to help And advising of all safety precautions to which I appreciated as a solo woman traveller. Special mention to gorgeous Elif on reception who went above and beyond to help me. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Nice staff. The pub crawl with samantha is awesome! From anmar and craig

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.4

Great location and great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.