Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wonderland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
7.1

Il s'agit d'un bar avec quelques chambres, plutôt qu'une vraie auberge. Le genre d'endroit où il vaut mieux être le dernier à se coucher, vu l'absence d'insonorisation et la population jeune/festive. 2 douches pour une douzaine de lits, et il vaut mieux aimer les douches froides car l'eau chaude est presque inexistante... L'emplacement est idéal pour faire la fête. Les prix raisonnables. Auberge à réserver pour des weekend entre potes, si vous venez à Bucarest pour faire la fête.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

Tutto ok ottimo qualita' prezzo, bella gente, atmosfera tranquilla posizione perfetta, spero di tornarci Antonio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
7.1

La posizione è ottima, a due passi dal centro storico e vicino a fermata di metro e bus. La camera carina e pulita. I titolari e il bartender gentili e simpatici. Il bar attaccato fa sì che fino a tarda notte ci sia qualcuno a cui rivolgersi in caso di necessità. L'ostello però non ha zone comuni e il wi fi in tre giorni non ha mai funzionato, nè quello dell'ostello nè quello dell'attiguo bar. Per chi viaggia da solo non è certo il posto in cui si può socializzare. In due può andare benissimo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pullbboy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
6.6

我们住的两晚四人间,只有我们两人,所以比较宽阔。我的被子有一股很严重的体味,以至于早上被熏醒了。由于四人间边上就是酒吧,我室友第一晚晚上都没睡好,第二晚我给了她一副耳塞。建议青旅必备耳塞。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
5.7

The staff were lovely, the bar on site was a bonus however the bed hadn't been changed from the last residents and we found hair etc. The soundproofing was non existent so all the street noise (and noise next door) may as well have been in the room. Location was good and bed was comfy. You get your own key but the main hostel is open all the time the bar is. Only one toilet which is a pain if anyone takes a bath. Shower in room didn't attach to the wall properly. Nice touch of maps in rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
10.0

La localización del hostal es perfecta, junto al Boulevard principal de la ciudad, así como el precio. Recomendado 100x100.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
6.3

The location was very good, close to the center and the metro station. The hostel wasnt that clean and the pub was just too noisy. We didnt even had towels and we had to ask for them. The bathroom was smelling really bad. Overall we had a really nice time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
3.7

Staff more interested to host bar under, than hostel guest. Super rude! Description is BS.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
5.4

As soon as we arrived the owner showed us the place, he was really nice. The Internet was not working properly, the shower was cold and the heating system in our room was pretty bad. The beds also were not ok. I cannot say anything about the cleaness of the place, once it existed only for the days we were alone there. When more people arrived the place was mostly dirty all the time. There is a nice bar to gather, which is nice. For one night is ok, more than that no way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.3

Unfortunately when I booked, there was no one else staying at the hostel, which lent to a quiet atmosphere. The attached bar was lively late at night, but it was all locals and for a solo traveler it's hard to just bump yourself into a local's friend group to socialize/meet people. The door leading to the apt bldg where the dorms were was unlocked, so anyone could enter (they need a key for the bedrooms, tho). It made me feel nervous, but there was never any issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.