Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 11,706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 11,706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge Located at Mariahilfer Strasse 137, , Vienna.
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
Austria
Vienna 1150 Mariahilfer Strasse 137
87% 11706
48.1947437 16.3369488
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, stayed for two nights, rooms big and spotless. Each person in the room is allocated a large locker which opens with your room key card so no need for padlocks . The bar downstairs had a really good atmosphere with loads of activities available, we also received a free drink voucher for the bar when we arrived. The location is ok, there is a tram and underground station literally two minutes walk from wombats. Overall really nice hostel would happily recommend to a friend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location next to the Westbahnhof, amazing downstairs hangout lounge. Good breakfast, really good security. Most definitely staying again to see the rest of Vienna!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for taking your time to write this lovely review. We arel happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again. Safe travels! your wombat's team

20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear amazing guest! Thank you for this simple but nice review. Hope to see you again some time. Safe travels! your wombat's team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

It is in fact a bit car away from many city attractions, but it is really close to a subway station and tram station, so getting places is definitely not a problem. There is a bar downstairs that is a great place for starting the night but attendance varies depending on the night. Staff was awesome. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to read, that you had a good time in Vienna. We will forward your review also to our bar staff members. Hope to see you again. Safe travels! your wombat's team

19 Wrz 2016
10.0

First time with wombats and definitely not last. I stayed in a twin ensuite room and it was super clean and comfortable. The staff were super helpful and they will not stop at only responding to our questions but suggest better alternatives. The location is not in the center of the city but a short hop on the nearby train will take you there in no time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your nice review and for staying with us. We are very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time with us and that you had a good time in Vienna. Hope to see you again! Safe travels. your wombat's team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was every thing I could hope for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you very much for your nice review. Hope to see you again some time. Safe travels! your wombat's team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.1

Location was too far from the main city centre. Atmosphere in the bar and restaurant was very quiet. Staff were ok, not really friendly. Very clean, all facilities were excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for taking your time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us as much as we would have wanted you to. We take friendliness especially serious and are sad we could't convince. We will have a look into the matter. Hope to see you again some time. Safe travels! your wombat's team

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Staff is friendly, rooms/showers are clean, hostel has a nice bar downstairs. Only complaint is that alot of the time the wifi was very bad or didn't work at all. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to review us and of course for staying with us in Vienna. We are happy to hear that you had a good time. And yes our wifi can be a bit slow at peak times but we are working on it. Hope to see you again some time. Safe travels! your wombat's staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great location, very clean hostel and good atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thannk you for your nice review and your stay. Hope to see you again. Safe travels your wombat's team

15 Wrz 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay. A big hostel with nice common area. Not a perfect location but it is good for Wien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for oyur nice review and of course your stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again some time. Safe travels! your wombat's team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.