Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 11,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 11,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge Located at Mariahilfer Strasse 137, , Vienna.
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
Austria
Vienna 1150 Mariahilfer Strasse 137
87% 11611
48.1947437 16.3369488
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
6.9

This is the hostel for older people. It's in a bizarre location near the city but much further away from all of the sites than the other one. The staff was great and the place was alright. It definitely doesn't have nearly as much energy & youth as the other wombats in the city. I booked this one thinking it was the other so be aware of the difference.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.0

El check out es a las 10 am, tiene e locker room. El agua de la llave es de los Alpes. No dan Toalla. El desayuno es comé todo lo q puedas, es lo básico (Sandwich, café, fruta) y por 4.5€ está bien. He estado en mejores y peores hostales dentro de Europa . Es difícil conseguir un tour gratuito así q mejor preguntar en recepción. Tienen dos súpermercado a un lado que salvan del apuro .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicsharp216773
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room for 2 nights. Small room but clean & perfect for the two of us. The facilities here are great, large kitchen, chill out area, computers, cave bar in basement (cant be heard at night), luggage storage & a wall with tips from other travellers which was cool. Security is excellent, passwords & key cards for rooms & storage. Bus & Westbahnhof subway station are across the road with airport transfers every 30min. Plenty of shops & resturants nearby as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Soy boliviana, tengo 43 años, soy abogada de profesión, visite Viena por trabajo. Hablo un poco alemán, y tengo una hija de 13 años que quiere visitar Viena en un futuro. Actualmente son funcionaria publica, trabajo en el Ministerio de Transparencia y Lucha Contra la Corrupción de mi país.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Sdabbs125
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
7.7

I found my stay here quiet good. Some of the staff were very nice and helpful, the shower in the room is quite good and kept clean every day. The common area is pretty cool and the bar downstairs is awesome has lots of games and Lucas the barman is super lovely. The location from the main city centre is a little bit of a walk, but that's not too bad. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay at a wombat hostel again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Ótimo custo/benefício.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, el staff siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. Recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.4

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in during my Europe trip. The crowd was good - fun-loving but not overboard. We were all having good, clean fun. It wasn't a crazy party hostel but more like a warm gathering where everyone is mingling around and having proper conversations, which was something I really appreciated. The location was really convenient, being opposite a metro station, although it is quite a distance from the main area (Stephansplatz) where the hustle and bustle is.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.6

The atmosphere, facilities and bar was great. Breakfast cost extra, but was really good, totally worth it. Beds were really good. However there was a lot of hair in the dorms, which was a bit disgusting. But would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean, if a bit hot at night, But they provide fans and you can open the windows.. Overall great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.