Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 11,462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 11,462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge Located at Mariahilfer Strasse 137, , Vienna.
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
Austria
Vienna 1150 Mariahilfer Strasse 137
87% 11462
48.1947437 16.3369488
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, also stayed at the wombats in munich. Great chain of hoatels. Good location, very secure and has everything you need: bar, lounge area, laundry facilities etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

Very clean and friendly staff. A bit worried about one of the room windows opening right onto the fire escape for security reasons, but they do provide good-sized lockers. A little difficult to find with Austria's lack of street-labeling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielleperreaux
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
5.1

Your sheets cover the previously been peed/blood blotched of stains. I recommend some maintenance. The walls in our room were disgustingly dirty. Floors were dirty, try vacuuming! The cleaning personal walked in on is nothing morning without a knock. I suggest you knock, since it's a PRIVATE room. Your front desk push your "great breakfast" FYI there is nothing special about it! Your WIFI was HORRIBLE!..it's free alright because, no one can get on it unless your in the lobby!?!?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Bellissimo ostello, molto sicuro (c'è bisogno della chiave per entrare in ogni ala dell'edificio), pulito. La posizione è comoda per via della stazione e della metro, e abbastanza sicura anche di sera.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.9

It was a great hostel with a cool bar and a welcoming atmosphere. Staff where absolutely fantastic super nice and so helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Great staff and great facilities. A quick walk to public transport or a nice area to walk and explore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Not right in the city centre but the metro is really close by so everything is within reach. The dorm was large enough for 2x bunks with a table and chairs which is nice but the lockers are not big enough for a suitcase or a backpack which isn't ideal. Although valuables can fit in the locker and it locks using your personal room key so I wasn't too fussed. Overall a good stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, great vibe, great facilities, wifi was a little patchy and it's well out of the city centre but nevertheless had a great stay and met loads of great people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • krlovei
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.3

Good facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Good, but nothing special. It's just a big hostel that gets a lot of large tour groups, there for it lacks atmosphere. The wifi is terrible, which is not ideal if you need to book some accommodation for your next destination. There is also a serious lack of plugs in the rooms and common areas and the ones they have are in awkward places.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.