Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 12043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 12043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
8.6

Decent hostel with a bar area with board/ video/ bar games. Get a free (small) beer on arrival. Huge hostel with four floors. Breakfast is €4.50 and similar to what many hostels offer as standard. You need to do your own bedsheets- word of warning if you're arriving after a long journey. If you're happy hanging about in a bar it's a good place to meet people though - especially if you fancy a night out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, not in the centre but close to the metro station. Everything super clean and the staff really really friendly! The only bad thing is that the WiFi is a disaster, very slow! But anyway I recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Everything is great! I'm trying to find the cons but I couldn't. EXCEPT if you are staying in the dorm located in level 4, it's dusty. It looks perfectly clean but when you wake up, just look at your dark coloured clothes and your phone screen! But such a very minor problem. Well done!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
10.0

What a wonderful hostel. I have absolutely nothing negative to say and would definitely stay there again if I were to return to Vienna. The rooms were clean and the beds incredibly comfortable. Very secure with lockers that are activated via your key card. The bar is amazing and a brilliant place to meet other travellers. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful too. I'd definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.6

Cons: The kitchen gets really crowded sometimes, there's no room for two people cooking at the same time comfortably. Small shower but not a problem. Don't use the poll table at the ground floor, it's crooked, poorly mantained and you just basically waste 1 euro. Pros: good bar with videogames, hostel really close to a well connected metro station and full of markets, bakeries and cafes around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Muy bien me gustó

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Great big clean hostel. Cool bar area with free beer on arrival. Large lounge which was good for meeting people and good secure lockers in the room. Staff were really helpful. Location is amazing if you arrive in Vienna by train as its literally 2 minutes walk. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.4

This hostel was very close to the West main train station. Swipe card access made everything secure however my locker was broken so I couldn't use it. All you can eat breakfast for 4.5€ was good but nothing spectacular but still good value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.9

Wir haben nur eine Nacht im Hostel verbracht, aber ich wäre auch länger dort geblieben. Die Zimmer sind groß und bieten genug Platz, das Bad ist auch verhältnismäßig sauber. Die kleine Bar im Hostel bietet für wenig Geld gute Drinks und die Nähe zum Westbahnhof garantiert ein Ankommen an jedem Ziel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
7.7

It's a Wombats so its great, the location is great 5 min walk from West Bahnhof & the airport but, the kitchen is HUGE, the dorms unlike other wombats is tiny and the beds are not good, they were squeaking the entire time we were there and I felt as if I will fall from the upper bed. The girls in our room were weird and the bathroom was super tiny. We felt that the amount of money versus other Wombats wasn't worth it, we had better rooms with cheaper cost.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello dear guest, thank you for your stay and for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to read, that you had a good time with us in Vienna. But we also acknowledge that the is room for improvement and will let the persons in charge know what have mentioned. Thank you again and safe travels! your wombat's team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.