Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 12098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 12098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mastermonkey5
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.4

ㅇㅇ좋음

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • miemancipation1360
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.4

I had a great time in the Hostel. The space inside and room is excellent, as well the breakfast. It is closed to the subway and bus for the airport. Main streets for shopping and food. If you like walking is a few minutes away for the main attractions. If I go to Vienna again I will stay at the same Hostel for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Very good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
7.1

This hostel was clean and some of the staff were friendly. The rooms were really nice and cleaned regularly and the bar was cheap. It was a bit of a walk every day to museums quarter but you could get the metro from just across the road. It had no atmosphere and struggle to bring everyone together especially at night when lots of young kids would flood to the bar, I assume as it was so cheap. Slightly overpriced but still nice to stay in as we were in a group, wouldn't be good for singles.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.9

I stayed here for 1 Night. When we walked in it was really impressive, Rooms & washroom were Undoubtedly Clean. Staff was friendly & offered few tips which were quiet helpful. Things which went wrong for us- We were informed by the staff about the free walking tour from the other wombat hostel, but there was none & In night there were some school passed out "Kids" and they were playing there own music(Via phone) Overall the experience was nice- I really liked cooking in the kitchen.Thanks :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

perfect !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SPEdwards98
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
6.6

Good hostel, a bit far out from the centre and some cleanliness issues. The extractor in the toilet was rusty, the locker dented, the pillow stained and the room was small and felt rather outdated. The bar at the bottom is a really nice touch. I would advise using this hostel as a stopover, but wouldn't come again personally. The staff were friendly, and gave good info. Ijust feel the Wombats brand need to refurbish some of the older rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your stay and for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry the room you were assigned to could not live up to your expectations. We clean our rooms everyday and rely on our cleaning staff to report any rooms that do not live up to our standards. We are sorry our system failed in this case. None the less our room are also checked by our technician regularly. We have reported the room you stayed in to our technician to have a look into and set it back to a wombats standard we are happy to offer our guests. Sorry again for any inconvienice this has caused. Hope to see you again some time. Happy travels! your wombat's team

  • shianne11
  • Brytyjskie Terytorium Oceanu Indyjskiego, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel especially for solo travellers. Met some amazing people in the bar downstairs, very modern, close to a metro, only short walk to the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
8.9

서역에서 가기 진짜 편해요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
3.7

I booked 3 nights in a 4-bed room. There was 1 other person in the room for the first 2 nights. After the 2ndnight, I found the room emptied of my belongings. I asked at the front desk. The staff had mistaken me for someone else. I showed my reservation email twice to convince the staff of the error. The staff showed me to the back where I found my belongings in a black garbage bag. The garbage bag was moved to the front lobby where I repacked my clothes in public. No explanation was given.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your stay and for taking the time to write this review. We are really sorry for the incident. It seems our staff has handled the situation the wrong way. The only explanation we have is that we mistook you for someone else and made a mistake. Mistakes happen but it is how you handle them that is important. And here we have failed. We are sorry for that. We still hope to see you some other time in the future. We are really good at admitting mistakes and making up for them. Safe travels! your wombat's team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.