Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 20215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 20215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.9

뮌헨중앙역에서 굉장히가깝습니다 보안카드로출입이제한되어있어서 보안도좋고 조식도 무료는아니지만 나름괜찮았습니다 직원들도 친절했고 휴식공간이있어 매우좋았습니다 다만 에어컨이없고 낡은선풍기한대가 있어서 3일중 하루는 잘때도 더워서깰정도였습니다 전체적으로 위치와 위생 서비스 모두 좋아요 추천합니다!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.1

Great location, and really nice hostel! Biggest complaint is there is NO air conditioning in any of the rooms yet downstairs was very cool... very annoying. Other than that the bar area has a great atmosphere and the common area was really nice. Just be prepared to sweat while staying in your room!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice bar, friendly staff, good location by the train station. Decent for solo travelers to meet at the bar or in the lounge area. about 5-10 minute walk from the old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, y muy buena onda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Nice place. I liked the common areas and the location was pretty good (right near old town and train station). However, it wasn't super clean (ie period stain on my bed and multiple cum stains...ew) and only one shower for a huge room wasn't great. Would think about staying again but might try somewhere else first.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Everything was good!! Since a delicious breakfasts until a Wombar!! We love it and definitely we would like to come back in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel in the center of Munich right by the train station and an easy walk to everything you would want to see. The rooms were really nice and clean and the atmosphere was good. You could socialize by the bar or chill in the lounge - there's a range of options. The hostel also offered free tours which was awesome! The only thing is that it gets hot in the summer so the rooms are a bit warm, but otherwise, would stay here again if I ever come back to Munich!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.4

The location is pretty convenient to most of the attractions. Great atmosphere here and really get to meet some cool people who are also travelling around. The place is clean and tidy, facilities are in great condition and the wifi connection is stable. Had a great two-night stay at the wombats!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend staying at any of the Wombats locations! Munich was a little pricey compared to other hostels - €30 a night in a 6 bed dorm - but it was just a five minute walk from the station which was very handy. Cheap bar, helpful staff and lovely rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful location and comfy beds. My brother and I stayed in the dorms and had a great time with our fellow roommates!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.