Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 20677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 20677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
10.0

I really really enjoyed my stay at Wombats. I really couldn't find fault there at all. I loved the bar and the breakfast and the staff were so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.1

The hostel was really good value. The location was ok- right next to the main train station but felt a bit unsafe at night. The hostel security was really good, the staff were really great and helpful. The common area was really great! The bathrooms would get a bit dirty after showers in the morning but that was fine. Everything else was really spotless! Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Great location- very convenient. The tours connected with hostel were AWESOME! Aidan- THE BEST TOUR GUIDE EVER!! He was by far the best tour guide I have ever had. I HIGHLY recommend him to EVERYONE. Laundry was convenient as was breakfast. Very wide selection. Great place to meet other young travelers. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Only thing is the wifi doesn't work, couldn't even get it in the lobby. Other than that, rooms are comfortable and staff are super helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Super, gutes Hostel. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lvh1286
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Excelente, desde el primer que llegas hasta q te vas todo es más q excelente. Principalmente los chicos de recepción que cualquier duda que tengas siempre intentan ayudar! Volveré a Múnich y ahí estaré

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Wombats was great. Two minute walk from the station. The staff was friendly and really helpfull, when we wanted to take a tour and the guide didn't show up, they recommended us with places to go and we had so much fun. The hostel itself is beautiful. The common area is straight out of a fairytale, rooms are nice and bathrooms are clean. The breakfast is good and you can eat as much as you want for 4.50€, and the bar at night has a great atmosphere. They also have great happy hours deals!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • billysang
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place! Definitely check out the bar downstairs - 12 Euros for a full pizza and a pitcher (1.5L) of beer! I had left my backpack containing my passport, EURail pass, laptop, and camera at the bar overnight. In the morning I was freaking out running around trying to find it. I asked the receptionist if she knew anything about it, and she immediately got up and helped me look for it. Turns out someone turned in my backpack to the front! Great people here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Great breakfast for under 5 euro, excellent bar with good, social vibe, clean rooms with good security lockers, power plugs etc. Amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.1

This place is great. Bar and bar food onsite, great staff, activities and you can book tours onsite as well. Pretty easy to get around and 100 yards from main train station. All the downtown Munich historic attractions and happening events are walking distance for the most part or a short bus or tram stop away. Enjoy!! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.