Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 18,891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 18,891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Wombats City Hostel Munich Located at Senefelderstrasse 1, , Munich.
Wombats City Hostel Munich
Germany
Munich Senefelderstrasse 1
90% 18891
48.1389289 11.5603637
Wombats City Hostel Munich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel! I was here for Oktoberfest so it was a little more pricey than I'd normally like for a hostel, but that's just how it is during this time. The staff were really helpful even when I managed to lose my card twice! This has to be the easiest hostel to find and super convenient. Facilities were very good and everything was clean and safe. Overall I would easily recommend this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
6.6

This is meant to be a fun hostel with current music playing in the breakfast area in the mornings. Breakfast costs €4.50 each morning. The beds are creaky so you will want earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Also, the shower backed up pretty badly here. The girls at the front desk weren't overly welcoming or helpful but the guys really were. Strange. Fine place to stay for Oktoberfest though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great well located hostel in the center of Munich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

I went there because I wanted to go to the oktoberfest this year. The location is great because I just needed to walk a few blocks to get there. In general, my experience in this hostel was good. I wish I had stayed longer to get to know the city a bit more and take the walking tours. By the way, liked the breakfast there :D.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Perfect location and the walking tour was great. Wombats are fantastic, will use again for sure. Popular bar at this hostel and great for solo traveller.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

You can always be assured a good experience with Wombats and their Munich hostel certainly didn't disappoint. Clean facilities, great location - very easy walk to Marienplatz/bus station/supermarket etc and friendly staff. Comfortable beds .. You can't ask for more. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sampfitzner
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very clean and good facilities! The chill out garden was also an awesome space just to read a book and relax. Quite a big hostel with so many people so at times it did feel a bit overwhelming.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

Rooms were very noisy due to bar outside. Rooms had no outside air availability and no air circulation. Fan in room insufficient. Pretty uncomfortable. Toilets got stuffed up too easily. Staff were great!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wombats was amazing!! Super comfortable rooms to socialize in, great breakfast (it's worth the price), very clean, and literally across the street from Hauptbahnhof if you've got luggage with you. Makes me want to check out the other Wombat hostels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Cheap and nice breakfast, perfect location, kind staff, free tower, toilet and shower room in dorm. But it was quite loud until midnight to my patents.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.