Hostelworld.com

With Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 24 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 24 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
With Guesthouse Located at Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
With Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu
83% 24
35.1624910 129.1652069
With Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2015
9.4

place is very close to the beach (you can see the beach from common area). dorms do not have any window, but the view from common area is cool. everything you need is provided (shampoo, soap, tiny towel, bed sheets, breakfast). nice place for the weekend, and very close to the traditional market with lots of food options (go and check out the dumpling place at the traditional market around the corner).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2015
7.1

The With Guesthouse was a nice hostel to stay at. It looks exactly like the pictures and had a nice homey atmosphere. The workers were helpful and tried their best to make us feel comfortable. The only problem was in the shower the water did not drown and security was not very good. The personal doors password system is the same for every room in the hostel and the locker keys are openly reachable. Therefore we had to take all our important belongings with us all the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2015
9.1

Cheap, clean and close to the beach and the action in Haeundae. I was the only international when I was there, and there was not much interaction between guests, so it wasn't a great place to meet new people. But if you're looking for something cheap clean and close to the beach it is a great choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2015
8.9

The staff were super kind and helped me with my broken phone and were eager to chat despite language barriers. The 8 person dorm room was quite small but okay considering most guests were Korean students on semester break (no luggage). Good breakfast, we even got watermelon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2015
9.1

All in all it was really clean. Just there was no warm water for showering.. As it was hot and it did good to cool down,so I didn't ask the stuff about it. Location is about 15 minutes from the bis stop or the metro. But closer to the beach. Nearby you have eating possibilities. I would come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2015
8.9

Convenient location, near the haeundae beach and restaurants. Staff is nice, tried their best to communicate with me although we don't speak each other's language well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2015
8.9

The staff of this guesthouse is amazingly kind and really helpfull on every concern.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Maj 2015
9.1

À deux pas de la plage de Haeundae, la guest house est facile d'accès en métro. La grande pièce commune permet de rencontrer des personnes des quatre coins du monde dans une ambiance conviviale. Le staff est très accueillant et il est même possible d'apprendre des chansons coréennes ! Je recommande.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.