Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wild Spirit Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Wild Spirit Lodge Located at R102 Nature's Valley Road, Garden Route, Plettenberg Bay.
Wild Spirit Lodge
South Africa
Plettenberg Bay 6602 R102 Nature's Valley Road, Garden Route
90% 106
-33.9462792 23.5227155
Wild Spirit Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
8.3

Might be quite hard to get to if you don't have a car or aren't using baz bus but good food and friendly staff. If you're looking for an extremely hippy experience this is it. Living in nature and giving back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing in every possible way... Management incredibly helpful (Pre-arrival while trying to figure out logistics after finishing the otter trail, with booking confirmation and super helpful, friendly people working there when we arrived). Views, landscape, waterfall, fireside entertainment, interesting conversation, comfiest bed ever (double ensuite room). And the food. And the live music. All together create a vibe that is truly out of this world. We all want to go back and stay. Forever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
10.0

This hostel is a destination, not just a place to stay. The earthy/hippie feel wasn't really for us, but the people are nice and the short hikes, waterfall, and just land itself was out of this world. It was the perfect place to relax and take in nature, and despite the many people, there were plenty of private nature places to find!! We LOVED this place! The food is awesome too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
7.4

The Good - Great hiking around the immediate area. Close to the big bungee and a few other nice attractions. The bad - It seemed like the staff was really uptight, especially the girl with dreadlocks. Dinner was always served way too late, usually around 8:30pm. If you asked to sign up for dinner 1min passed 4pm the staff would cut you down and make you feel terrible. No lockers and no locks on doors. The Bathrooms - Water spouts waisting water all around. Cold showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel with a great atmosphere in the middle of nature. Close waterfall and hiking-trail with free shuttle. The food is amazing!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.4

Die Atmosphäre ist unvergleichlich: die Lodge liegt mitten in der Natur, alles ist sehr offen aufgebaut. Alle Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und man wird sofort gut aufgenommen. Abends wird das Lagerfeuer angezündet und es gibt selbstgekochtes Essen - ein wirklich toller Ort :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Well I stayed here 2 nights, wish it was 10 though. This was the highlight of my Garden Route trip and the best hostel (or overnight stay overall I suppose) while in SA. Totally cool people, GREAT food and fun vibes. Several hiking trails nearby and bonfires at night. Oh and a meditation tree house! What more can you ask for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GoodVibes
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
8.9

Ein Hostel wie aus dem Märchen. Alles ist sehr spirituell und mystisch Und total schön. Die Küche war sauber und die Doms auch. Es gibt sogar Trommelabende Wo sich alle möglichen Leute um ein Feuer setzen und zusammen Trommeln. Was einen total mitreist. Und einen total das Gefühl von Urlaub gibt. Alles in allem ein muss für alle Reisenden. Besonders der versteckte Wasserfall. MAnn muss es erleben. BAZBUS STATION

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
10.0

Wunderschön dort - die Baumhäuser , die Lage und diese wundervolle Ruhe sind einzigartig . Man kann diesen Ort kaum beschreiben , ein muss für alle die dort vorbei fahren und eine Nacht zum schlafen benötigen oder auch länger . Perfekt . Auch für Kinder sehr schön .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
8.6

Naturverbundene Unterkunft mit einer sehr stimmungsvollen Atmosphäre. Minimalistische Ausstattung. Der Teppich im Schlafraum könnte ausgewechselt werden! Super geeignet für junge Leute mit einem sehr schmalen Budget. Sehr leckeres preisgünstiges Abendessen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.