Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wild Spirit Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Wild Spirit Lodge Located at R102 Nature's Valley Road, Garden Route, Plettenberg Bay.
Wild Spirit Lodge
South Africa
Plettenberg Bay 6602 R102 Nature's Valley Road, Garden Route
92% 84
-33.9462792 23.5227155
Wild Spirit Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Amazing place to stay - a definite must along the garden route. Great hikes, cool atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Absolutely beautyful! We had a en-suite double room with a geat view into pure nature. It was cold, but they have little electric heaters in the rooms :) The staff was very friendly, the food was really good and the self catering kitchen was wellll-equipped. Only negative points: no keys for the rooms and a little mosty under the window sill and in the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • degwitz9446
  • Wenezuela, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

The place is very nice in the middle of Nature Valley Park and the staff is really nice. Not the most comfortable place in terms of cleanliness, but the good chill atmosphere makes up for it. Very nice experience and stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

This place needs to be seen to be believed. Photos dont do it justice The majesty of mother nature is evident here in the eco architecture of the place. Amazing rooms, beautiful vistas, great fire pit with lots pf fun activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

So incredible! Absolutely one of the best places I have ever stayed, hostel or otherwise. To start, the location can not be beat. Its hard to even imagine a more breathtaking natural setting. The view from the patio is almost too stunning. The staff is incredibly warm and friendly and interested in making you feel at home as quickly as possible. Nightly meals were incredibly delicious and a great value for their cost! There is a bit of a "hippy" vibe but it is NOT pretentious or off putting. Go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, and it will certain!y not be forgotten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
7.4

Awesome place to stay I was happy to and waterfalls was very nice near the backpackers. Very beautiful scenery from there, fresh air, good place to take relax. I stayed at "Owl" room with a bathroom but hot water didn't come out one night so I couldn't take a shower. Wifi was out of order at the moment so I went to cafe 20 minutes walk which was really nice!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.9

Atmosphere, people and the short walks around the hostel are amazing. Rooms are nice and confortable, without bunk beds. Only two negative points: they are supposed to have wifi but when I was there it was not working; the hostel is located in the middle of nowhere, good to relax, but no shops or restaurants nearby (if you have a car, no problem). Quite expensive to get to Plett bay using their shuttle service. Beside it, the place is magic and I would recommend it for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

It's a magic place! The atmosphere , the food and the landscape is amazing. there are a lot of hikings to do around the hostel: you don't need a car and you don't need some food because the breakfast and the dinner ist perfekt at this place: you should book it! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.