Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • EliasHeinrich
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

It's like one of the very best hostels ever! You get free breakfast and free pasta/rice to cook yourself in the evening and every Monday evening it's free BBQ for everyone! :D Plus the athmosphere is really cool because it's a small hostel and the staff is amazing. All people are very welcoming and friendly so - exactly what you expect! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

That's not a hostel - it's a family! This place appeared to me more like a shared relaxed house than a typical hostel which I really liked. Owner, staff and other guests were friendly and welcoming. Coffee, water and washing machine for free and definitely a good place to make new friends. Didn't love that I had to walk through the kitchen to go use the toilet but that's high standard complaining so still very happy with my choice to have stayed here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Best hostel: since its a smaller hostel, it feels like family. The hostel is personal and its great to meet owners who love what they're doing! Free breakfast, free laundry, free food - you will want to return right away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel. We enjoyed our stay. Chris the Manager was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really nice place, small hostel and everybody is quite friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great, friendly staff! We got a lovely welcoming when we arrived and the place felt very safe and had a good atmosphere. Okay breakfast, not exactly as advertised on the photos so don't expect anything too much. It was cereal with milk or bread with jam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here at Wickham. just clarifying that the 3 cereals, bread and jams are all eat as much as you want. I think the photo you referred to was from one of our free pastry nights that we used to do. Il get that pic removed. It was great having you both and hopefully might see you again one day.

4 Kwi 2017
9.7

Best hostel in Perth, great value for money and great staff 😃

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
8.6

Charlie and Chris really care about their hostels and their guests and it makes all the difference. They want to give as much as they can to everyone. Location is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Wickham! I liked the atmosphere, the friendly staff who's always interested on what you're up to, and the other guests. With the free laundry and basic breakfast, it's good for the value. The free Perth busses are just 5 min away, and it's very easy and fast to get to the cbd. Also, it seems like the hostel attracts not the only-there-for-partying-and-being-noisy-at-night people, which I was thankful for! Some of the showers clearly needs an update though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zhanganshan
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Wickham is best hostel i ever stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.