Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
92% 688
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Vraiment très bien, et très propres. Beaucoup d'équipements en libre service :) Très très bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel, free breakfast, free noodles and rice for dinner. 5 minutes walk to bus station. Would come back every time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.4

Great little Hostel, pretty clean and tidy, good facilities, very helpful staff, nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.1

I stayed a week in this hostel and had a very good time. The rooms are nice and cosy, there is a good breakfast and a TV room with lots of movies to watch (Perfect when it's too cold to go out). The place is small so you get to know everybody and it's very friendly. I would stay here again if I come back to Perth. Maybe not enought toilets but that's it :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
10.0

We stayed at Wickham our first week in Australia. It is a great place to stay, whether you are backpacking or on holiday. The staff is friendly and regularly arranges different get togethers. The hostel is quite small, which gives it a nice and relaxed atmosphere. There is plenty of room in the kitchens and common areas. Food such as pasta, rice and spices are free. Smoking is restricted to a smoking area, which is profitable for all non-smokers. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
7.1

It's a nice and clean Hostel. Definitely not a party hostel. You get a lot of free stuff such as noodles and rice even though it's a little bit to expensive for my taste.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
9.1

Great little hostel, easy walk to city centre or to free bus service. Lovely welcome and induction from the staff.Chris and Charlie have thought of everything to make the stay easy and very enjoyable. There was free wifi, free pasta and rice, free breakfast, free washing machines (and washing powder!) and free pizza night on Tuesdays! Nice outdoor and communal areas.Great value, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katrinerfurt
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
9.7

Wonderful tiny and familiar hostel, a 15 to 20 min walk to the CBD. Free Yellow and Red Cat Bus around the corner. I had an amazing time in that hostel. Chris and Charlie are so kind and helpful with everything. There is even once per week a free BBQ or pizza dinner. Because it's a very small hostel it's very easy to make contacts with every person there. Miss the time there and would definitely stay there again. Thanks it Charlie and Chris!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
10.0

Its a very nice hostel, close to the city center or bus stations. The staff is pretty helpful, has always time to answer questions and kept the place tidy and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
10.0

Super Hostel. Tolle Gemeinschaft, ruhig, sauber und sicher. Gibt einen kostenlosen Bus in die Innenstadt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.