Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
84% 667
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
9.1

I had an excellent stay. The highlight was definitely The TS Eliot Appreciation Society playing in the café which is a lovely place to eat and/or relax in the day. Despite it not being close to the main attractions, the area around the hostel has loads of nice independent shops and restaurants and it's a nice walk into town through the park. Its also literally right next to an u-bahn station. The rooms were really nice but the wifi didn't work in them. Overall great stay though. I'd come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • borjeboy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.1

This is a good hostel, location is a little bit of but next to the Underground makes up for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
8.3

I like it, it was nice be there , , the receptionist wasv ery helpful !! And beautiful !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a great staff, but the room's lockers are too small. My backpack didn't fit in them. It's just at the Piusstraße station. Good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
8.9

Great stay! 30 minute walk from centre, but short metro ride. Nicest hostel cafe I've seen. Real local spot. Kitchen closes at 22:00, so make your dinner before then if you're cooking your own meal. Homemade soup, salad, bread, 2 beers, and tea for €11 was a great deal in the cafe downstairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
9.4

Always a pleasure! Only reading lights are not perfect. Way to bright and direction cant be mooved. They shine directly into your face.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
9.4

Preis Leistung sehr gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic location, right next to a tube station and an excellent bar downstairs. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms and helpful staff, would stay again! Danke schön :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

It takes 20-30 minutes to walk to city centre, but u just go straight and it really near aldi(I like it a lot). The bed is really clean too, totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
7.7

1. Kitchen has *extremely* stinked for even 3 days (!!) and bad odour was present even on WHOLE floor, which you can not avoid. 2. Absolutely sensational 20€ key deposit -- 40€ for a couple! 3. Location is decent, but very noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.