Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 676 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 676 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
86% 676
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Sty 2017
9.1

Freundliches Personal und nette Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.3

Good hostel, reasonable atmosphere, useful kitchen. The breakfast is a bit pricey for what it is, but the supermarket is a minute away, if that. Wifi was oddly picky, it wouldn't load some basic web pages, but could manage to stream video, fine but odd. Easy to access by U-Bahn, otherwise not a bad walk from everything either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.0

Hostel was nice and in a pretty good area. The stairs suck if you're on the top floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Very helpful and friendly staff, very modern with a great bar and Cafe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.6

Really convenient right in front of a U-bahn stop. The first floor of rooms is next to the kitchen for the bar and the hallway smells constantly of curry and made me always feel hungry. Beware if you are sensitive to smell. The area has some nice shops and is a great area to walk around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
9.7

The staff at this hostel were extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay! On our corridor there was the hostel kitchen so despite the faint smell in the corridor, our room was clean and so we're the bathrooms and showers. Despite being out from the city centre, it is only a short 5 minute trip by metro to the cathedral. The hostel had a lovely atmosphere, cheap drink and knowledgeable staff who were up for some fun too! Would highly recommend 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about this cozy, little gem. I'd absolutely stay here again! The arrival directions were extremely easy to follow, checkin/out made very simple thanks to helpful staff, room was extremely comfortable, clean and perfectly equipped (I was in a 4 bed dorm) and the cafe downstairs was welcoming and charming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
9.1

I had an excellent stay. The highlight was definitely The TS Eliot Appreciation Society playing in the café which is a lovely place to eat and/or relax in the day. Despite it not being close to the main attractions, the area around the hostel has loads of nice independent shops and restaurants and it's a nice walk into town through the park. Its also literally right next to an u-bahn station. The rooms were really nice but the wifi didn't work in them. Overall great stay though. I'd come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • borjeboy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.1

This is a good hostel, location is a little bit of but next to the Underground makes up for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
8.3

I like it, it was nice be there , , the receptionist wasv ery helpful !! And beautiful !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.