Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 744 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 744 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
7.1

It's a nice hostel, located slightly outside of colognes city centre (10 min). Unfortunately, during our stay, there was no backpacker atmosphere at all present. One thing I have to complain about, is the bad smell in the staircase area. There was always a very bad smell present. Probably because of all the old bed sheets of previous guests. I would suggest, finding another way collecting those things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • grenade310
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
9.7

best stay during my month trip actually. it is only a minute walk to the u-bahn station which is very nice. problem is they only have 2 shower rooms and a washroom only for the whole floor should there are 3 rooms, which is a hell inconvenient during morning time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place. So nice to be outside the city. But not too far that it's annoying or inconvenient Great staff. Super chill

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
8.3

Great located Hostel with good beds. Nice staff, safe, optional breakfast buffet. My reservation for a bottom bunk bed was not fulfilled and the toilet (only one per floor) was dirty when I came home at night. But when I told them in the morning, they directly communicated it to clean it. All in all: Good stay in a nice area!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tuncaskan7590
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.3

angenehme Atmosphäre, zentrale Lage, freundliche Leute, nette Bar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Für Städtereisen bestens zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
6.3

Llegué a la 1 am, porque mi bus se retrasó, no lo tenía planificado así, como para avisar, nadie me abrió, tuve que pasar la noche en un café turco a unas cuadras, cerca a la estación de tren, el café esta abierto 24 horas, recomendable a diferencia de lo que tuve que pasar con este hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.3

The room itself was clean, but the hallway was dingy and smelled strange.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel, clean and the staff were extremely friendly. Only downside was it being a 40 minute walk from the main station but there are good transport links near by otherwise

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.6

The hostel was in a great location, right outside of a U-bahn station and in the middle of the trendy Ehrenfeld neighborhood with tons of restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The cafe at the base of the hostel was also very nice. However, the hostel area overall, especially the bathrooms and the common room, could have been cleaner, and there was only one small bathroom for the floor. Overall a decent stay for a weekend trip to Cologne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.