Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 698 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 698 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

I was late for the official check-in Time at the reception but the Staff at the Hostel's Café was friendly and attentive. The Location is extraordinary, Subway Station to The inner city (2 Stations) right in Front of The door. Ehrenfeld quarter itself offers Different places to eat n drink The whole day, Clubs and a General multiculutral environment. The dorms are clean and the beds are comfy. Very very good Hostel for little money! 100% recommendable. Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Das Zimmer und vorallem die Lage waren optimal. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und das Café war sehr schön. Jedoch war die Küche nur dürftig mit Geschirr ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.1

A lovely little hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've experienced and I've been to quite a number of them across Europe. Got a private double room and it was very clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.7

I literally only slept in the hostel, but the bed was comfy and very clean. The reception staff was really kind and friendly and explained everything. It is also possible to checkout in the middle of the night, if you need to catch a train or plane. You can even get a small locker for your personal belongings and valuables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommenes Hostel. Super nette Mitarbeiter. Steckdose und Licht an jedem Bett. Zimmer sind groß genug. Alles in allem guten Aufenthalt gehabt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
10.0

very good hostal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.0

Great place to stay! Loved the bar atmosphere by night and coffee shop by day. There are also occasional in house events like small concerts as well. Good vibe, and not too far from main sights of Köln. Would definitely come back to stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with an interesting decoration an partially old-time furniture

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
8.0

There are two commons places: the kitchen (empty) and the cafe/bar, open for anybody. I arrived in Cologne unaware of the Carnaval going on, so maybe it can explain that the hostel was occupied by groups rather than lone travelers, hence the low friendliness.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.