Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit liebem Personal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Rooms are a good size and confortable, very good security and staff are friendly too. The hostel is based above a very cool bar where small bands and artists perform every week; I saw a band called Burkini Beach there. It's not too far from Cologne city centre but the actual location of the hostel in the Turkish district with loads of places to eat and drink close by plus an Aldi for groceries. Also the Metro is literally outside the door. Top Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.6

Tolle Lage. Sehr interessanter Stadteil. Störend waren dagegen die beleuchteten Lichtschalter der Bettlampen, die einen die ganze Nach angestrahlt haben. Auch ein oder zwei Haken mehr im Bad wären gut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
5.4

Facilities were outdated and badly in need of some basic upgrades. The lockers especially. Breakfast wasn't worth it at all. The bar area had potential but the atmosphere was blah. I had few roommates, I think I had one single conversation with another traveler the entire time I stayed there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.7

The atmosphere while we were there wasn't amazing, but every fortnight they have a performer on, which would probably boost the atmosphere,we just didn't happen to be around for that unfortunately. The bar/café area was lovely with a good range of drinks and the soup we ordered arrived quickly and tasted great! Breakfast was a little overpriced for what you got in my opinion. Rooms were clean enough but kitchen wasn't great at all. Wifi didn't work in rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

propre et convivial

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

I was late for the official check-in Time at the reception but the Staff at the Hostel's Café was friendly and attentive. The Location is extraordinary, Subway Station to The inner city (2 Stations) right in Front of The door. Ehrenfeld quarter itself offers Different places to eat n drink The whole day, Clubs and a General multiculutral environment. The dorms are clean and the beds are comfy. Very very good Hostel for little money! 100% recommendable. Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Das Zimmer und vorallem die Lage waren optimal. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und das Café war sehr schön. Jedoch war die Küche nur dürftig mit Geschirr ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.1

A lovely little hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've experienced and I've been to quite a number of them across Europe. Got a private double room and it was very clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.