Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns Located at 83 Esplanade, , Cairns.
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 83 Esplanade
65% 80
-16.9195430 145.7767940
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
6.0

服務人員交接沒有把顧客需要注意的事情交代好。 服務時間早上太晚,有時需要找服務人員都沒還上班,無法得到要解決的需求。 整體下來就是服務品質讓人感覺不舒服。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Maximum bang for buck

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.0

Good hostel with a great location and atmosphere. Sometimes cold water shower and it's so dark in the dorms but perfect after a night out

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
3.7

Doors did not lock properly. There wasn't proper walls in the dorm so no privacy. Twice out of 8 nights I had to sleep without a pillow and a sheet and when I questioned staff they said I had to speak to the manager who never showed up. Never received my $20 key deposit back because reception was shut when we checked out (reception very rarely seemed to be open). Ants and cockroaches in the bathroom. DO NOT STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
4.6

Incompetent and unfriendly staff create an unwelcoming atmosphere. Poor communication from staff. Unequiped and dirty kitchen. 2 cold showers in 2 days. Leaking air conditioning units. Stains on the bed sheets and shattered mirror in our room. Reception opened and closed at their leisure. A hostel to avoid!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
6.6

Room was a mess, completely chaotic. Too much crowded and doesn't smell clean at all. Floor was dusted, hair everywhere and the way electric devices were laying near water - also dangerous. For 17$ it was less than fair. Location is excellent though, "waterfront", near the food court and bars and just a two-minutes walk from the bus terminal (for Greyhound travellers). Great Wifi, very assisting computers - for free.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We apologies that your stay was not up to your expectations. I can be hard sometimes to contain individuals chaos in the individual rooms. We do have our cleaning teams attend to every room every day however sometimes we cannot control the way people place there stuff around the room. We take all your comments on board though and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip in Australia.

28 Mar 2016
7.1

I stayed for 7 days in this hostel. It was quite ok, the location is amazing you are right in front of the Lagoon and for those who wants to do tours around Cairns in boat/ferry/catamaran, it's 5 minutes away from the docks and 10 metres away from a pick-up stop. Regrettably there are 2 bathrooms per floor to share with a lot of people. That means waiting a lot and gross showers. (shower and WC are in the same room). People are never present at the reception, but when they are they are very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
6.9

The bedrooms were nice- very clean and a decent size. The bathrooms, however, were dirty and small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
5.7

Room very very small no Windows to the outside. It's just alright for 1 night but not more!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.