Hostelworld.com

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns Located at 83 Esplanade, , Cairns.
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 83 Esplanade
62% 75
-16.9195430 145.7767940
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Maj 2016
6.6

Room was a mess, completely chaotic. Too much crowded and doesn't smell clean at all. Floor was dusted, hair everywhere and the way electric devices were laying near water - also dangerous. For 17$ it was less than fair. Location is excellent though, "waterfront", near the food court and bars and just a two-minutes walk from the bus terminal (for Greyhound travellers). Great Wifi, very assisting computers - for free.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
7.1

I stayed for 7 days in this hostel. It was quite ok, the location is amazing you are right in front of the Lagoon and for those who wants to do tours around Cairns in boat/ferry/catamaran, it's 5 minutes away from the docks and 10 metres away from a pick-up stop. Regrettably there are 2 bathrooms per floor to share with a lot of people. That means waiting a lot and gross showers. (shower and WC are in the same room). People are never present at the reception, but when they are they are very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
6.9

The bedrooms were nice- very clean and a decent size. The bathrooms, however, were dirty and small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
5.7

Room very very small no Windows to the outside. It's just alright for 1 night but not more!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
6.0

Doors to the room was always unlocked or opened, the shower not so fresh but the kitchen was the worst. No one cleaned up after them selfs. The bed old and really hard, didn't have the think mattress over as they would have needed. But good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
7.1

Pros: excellent location, friendly staff. Good wifi. Responded quickly when bathroom light broke. Cons: air con only allowed from 5pm-10am + couldn't really feel it unless you were on the bed below. Bathroom not cleaned once during our 3 night stay. No lock on bathroom. Asked 4 times for fridge key for locker- had none + no space in communal fridge. Had to use lighter to work hob. Stayed here for the computers but unfortunately will not return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Lut 2016
5.1

Das Gemeinschaftsbad war dreckig, resp. mir ist es nicht vorgekommen, als ob das Bad je geputzt wurde. Den Rest habe ich gar nicht angeschaut...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2016
8.3

We found our stay at the Waterfront to be comfortable, quiet and easy. It's right in the centre of where you want to be, next to th lagoon and shops. Wifi was really good here too, kitchen facilities were fine although a bit dirty at times! Pool isn't really used as its a bit grubby, but was used here and there. Quiet at night which is really nice and beds were comfortable too. We found one staff member really helpful, we think his name was Benny. There was generally a friendly atmosphere too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2016
9.4

The only thing lacking imo was lockers-my 6-bed dorm had a lock on the door and shelves but no lockbox for my passport or computer. Otherwise this hostel might be my favorite place so far. Right across from the Lagoon swim area and pier, right on a strip of restaurants and bars. Staff were very polite and helpful, and the free bbq on Thursday was fantastic. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2015
2.6

Defenetly the worst hostel we have stayed in in any country .we booked in for 4 nights over Christmas. We arrived at 12.50pm and got told we could not check in till 1pm 10 minutes early big deal. Eventually check in at 1.50p no fridge space so could not buy food.small dark room realy springy matteres horrible Super thin walls kept up till 5am people openly taking drugs the mess next day was unreal fags on floor beer tables broke .....no j check out Christmas day 2 days early no refund cheers

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.